Laguna Beach townhome rental - Relax on the Deck overlooking the white sand beach and the gulf
Relax on the Deck overlooking the white sand beach and the gulf
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps12
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Laguna Beach Townhome Rental Photos and Description
4 Bedroom,4 1/2 bath,sleeps a max of 12 people

'Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breath away' ...Let us help you create those memories!!!!

Our home is Perfect for families to share!!!! Or share it with your friends for a romantic couples Getaway! Gather up the girls and make it a spa weekend or get the guys together for some great golf and/or fishing!!!

The great location enables you to enjoy the best of both worlds...we are close to everything but on the less crowded side of the PCB.

Come relax on one of the world's top beaches!!!! Just step off the deck and onto the beautiful white sand beach!

You can be shopping at Pier Park or walking/biking the trails of Conservation Park in less than 5 minutes. We are close to many great restaurants too, including the Famous Sandpiper Tiki Bar which is just a short,casual walk up the beach. The new regional airport is less than 15 minutes away.

Newly renovated and newly furnished 4 Bedroom-4 1 /2 bath townhome located directly on the gulf. No elevators and no crowds!!!!!

Two gulf front master bedrooms with private balconies, King beds and whilrpool tubs that overlook the gulf; the two guest rooms have private bathrooms- one room has a queen bed and the other has 2 XLong twin beds (that's half a king each); each guestroom has a commercial grade queen sofa sleeper. All the bedrooms have 40inch HD flatscreens,Ipod docking stations and 1500 count Egyptian cotton sheets (with the exception of the XL twin beds) - the XL twin room has a Wii gaming system ,the queen room has a dvd player and one of the master has a netflix enabled tv

The fully equipped kitchen (I love to cook and want all the convenience of home when I am at the beach) has an oversized refrigerator with filtered water/ice on the door,brand new stainless steel appliances and granite counter tops. The Wine bar with under the counter icemaker (great to fill your cooler or to make frozen drinks) creates a fun entertainment area!!!!

Spacious dining room can seat 10 (including 4 at the counter)

The living room has a 55 inch HD flatscreen with HD cable/movie channels, DVR and Netflix capability. Comfortable seating for everyone!!!

Back deck has extra deep seating including a full size couch

Small gulf front pool and private outdoor shower

More Details
Hide Details

We live 23 miles east of Dallas,Texas. We are proud to say we have a University of Texas at Austin graduate and two Aggies. Our youngest daughter is in High School. We enjoy everything active and outdoors!!! We also own a ski condo so check us out when yo are ready for cold weather!!!!

Theresa Mike-Mayer purchased this townhome in 2012

We wanted a low density bulding that felt like a home and not a hotel.

We love PCB because it has something for all the needs and likes of our family

Park directly in front of unit. NO ELEVATORS AND NO CROWDS!!!

12 Reviews of Property 419171 in Laguna Beach, Florida

Luxury on the beach .. Lower summer rates late August/September
average rating of 5.0 based on 12 reviews
business
Luxury on the beach .. Lower summer rates late August/September
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p419171vb
(217) 620-0421
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
O'Neill, Nebraska
5

Panama City Beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
The town home was great and the location to the beach was the best but we were a little disappointed with the amount of construction taking place. There were never any workers near our town home but there was always a large amount of debris in the pool from the construction on the town home nearest to the pool. I would recommend this property to a friend or relative and would definitely visit again!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
business
Luxury on the beach .. Lower summer rates late August/September
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p419171vb
(217) 620-0421
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
Indiana
5

Family Fun

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We had 11 people and all slept comfortably. We had 7 adults and 4 children under the age of 8. We had just the right amount of space for dining and we all enjoyed gathering on the deck. The condo was well equipped, clean and easy access to the beach. We took the kids to the Pirate Cruise where the crew entertained the kids and the adults just relaxed. The bedrooms were all upstairs on the 2nd and 3rd floors so would not be for the disabled.
business
Luxury on the beach .. Lower summer rates late August/September
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p419171vb
(217) 620-0421
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
Nelson
5

17661 Front Beach Road Panama City FL

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Absolutely loved this condo. Access to beach was best I have ever had on any beach vacation. You are literally steps from the beach. Running back and forth from beach to condo was a breeze. Beautifully decorated, comfortable beds, and A++++ kitchen. Street side bedrooms could use drapes that darken the room better than the existing blinds. It would be nice if there was a small divider between condos on deck to provide a semblance of privacy. Even if it were just 3-4 feet from outside wall. Not sure how many people used Keurig coffee makers but I am a fan so adding that to the kitchen may just be something on my own wishlist. ( : These things do not take away from the overall review, they are just suggestions. The communication with the owners/management was excellent. This was my first time renting from an individual and I was hesitant at first not dealing with a big complex or hotel. All went well with the payments and transactions. No worries there.

Thanks so much for such a beautiful place to stay. If you ever put this place on the market please let me know!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury on the beach .. Lower summer rates late August/September
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p419171vb
(217) 620-0421
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
Arkansas
5

Great! Beautiful Inside! Beach was Amazing! Only concern was the alleged work being done.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The owner informed us the outside was being updated. When we pulled up, there were stacks and stacks of old material. (understandable if in the process of a job) However no one was working almost the whole week. A few guys showed up and told people to get out of the pool they were going to be working. People did as asked then the guys just left about 30 minutes later nothing was done! There was a ladder attached to the side of the condo right beside the pool. When the wind blew hard it landed in the pool! The pool area was used as a job site. There was a huge piece of siding hanging off the second floor on top of our deck, we were worried that it would fall on us. It didn't! I just think that if I owned the property I would make sure things were done in a timely manner. Be that as it may, it was beautiful inside. The doors do need to be sprayed with WD 40. The house was well furnished! The appliances were really nice. All in All it was Excellent!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: I agree getting contractors to work in a timely manner is a challenge The new hardboard on the outside will be fabulous when complete. Unfortunately it has taken longer than expected.
business
Luxury on the beach .. Lower summer rates late August/September
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p419171vb
(217) 620-0421
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
5

Absolutely Beautiful!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Despite being on college spring break, my friends and I were looking for a quiet place to stay and this place was perfect! It was still very close to PCB shopping and restaurants. We loved practically having the beach to ourselves. The house is gorgeous and very spacious. There was more than enough room for 10 of us. We also loved having a fully stocked kitchen so we could cook anything we wanted. The balconies and deck were also large and we spent most of our time on them. We will definitely look into staying here again if possible!! The owner was great at communicating. This made our trip run very smoothly. Thanks so much!
business
Luxury on the beach .. Lower summer rates late August/September
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p419171vb
(217) 620-0421
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
Knottsville KY
5

Beautiful place + Good Friends = Fantastic Time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
This is a beautiful townhouse. The decor is very well done it has personality beyond the usual vacation rental. The kitchen is hands down the absolute best equipped I have ever had in a vacation rental. The bedrooms are spacious with comfortable beds. We were there during the start of Thunderbeach (motorcycle rally) and were not disturbed by the noise of the bikes at all. The location is easy in and out, close to the grocery and walking distance to several restaraunts. The beach itself is gorgeous, I love the west end of PCB. In all the years of spending vacations there I have never seen so much activity by dolphins, they put on a show everyday.We didn't do much but sit on the beach. We went to relax and accomplished our goal. This marks 30 years of fall trips with our best friends but is the first time we spent a full week together and we ended vacation still liking each other! The only thing that disappointed us is no grilling allowed anywhere on the property, had this been noted in the description we would have bypassed this rental and missed out on staying in this beautiful house. Definitely recommend this place for friends and families to be together yet have your own personal space.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: So glad you enjoyed yourselves. Spending
Time with friends is so fabulous!! I am hoping the
HOA gets a grill for use in the front of the building soon
As we too enjoy grilling.
business
Luxury on the beach .. Lower summer rates late August/September
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p419171vb
(217) 620-0421
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
Spring, Texas
5

Awesome Place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
This townhome is straight out of a magazine. My husband and I have been visiting PCB for years and this is the BEST place we ever rented! It's clean, stylish, and full of everything you can think of. The ice maker is perfect for the beach. We used it often. Very comfortable furniture and beds. Nice sheets, which is a rare find in a rental. The location to Pier Park is great. Mike's Oyster Bar is within walking distance and we loved it. Don't let the outside fool you. Best oysters we had during our visit. I will be a return customer for sure. If you questioning if it's worth the money, it is! Owner's were very friendly and timely to respond to any questions we had.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you. It was great working with you and your husband too!! Look forward to having you back. We love Mike's too!!!
business
Luxury on the beach .. Lower summer rates late August/September
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p419171vb
(217) 620-0421
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
Paris, Texas
5

Great for multi-families!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We've already recommended it to several friends and even emailed the info on the home to 3 passers by!!! It was wonderful...only thing I would've changed was an umbrella on the main deck to keep the sun off for a bit. :)
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: I am heading back in 5 days and there is an umbrella all packed. Thank you so much for the wonderful review...I am so happy when my guest enjoy their stay. It was a pleasure working with you.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury on the beach .. Lower summer rates late August/September
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p419171vb
(217) 620-0421
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
Tennessee
5

Beautiful property.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
All the comforts of home. I would recommend this property to anyone who wishes to enjoy time with their family. It is roomy enough for privacy when wanted but with enough room to enjoy meals and time to together in the family room.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: So glad your enjoyed your stay. I am looking forward to having my family and friends out at Thanksgiving.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury on the beach .. Lower summer rates late August/September
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p419171vb
(217) 620-0421
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
Grant Alabama
5

EXCELLENT!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
This is townhome is extremely nice and the location is great. The owners were very helpful as well. The kitchen is well stocked and the room sizes are large. The decks and furniture was very nice. One recommendation on the lower deck, the furniture needs to be taller so you can enjoy the amazing view over the railing. Maybe a couple of tall outside bar stools would be perfect. I would highly recommend this townhome to everyone.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: So glad you enjoyed your stay. So ironic you mentioned the need because I actually just ordered a tall bar table for the back deck. Thanks for the suggestion.
Helpful votes: 1/1