Las Vegas house rental - The living room & front entrance
The living room & front entrance
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Las Vegas House Rental Photos and Description
3 bedroom, 2 1/2 bath, 2 car garage, RV/boat parking, sleeps 6-8

WITH OUR SELECTION AS ONE OF THE WORLD'S TOP VACATION RENTALS FOR 2013 YOU CAN BE ASSURED THIS HOUSE IS WELL MAINTAINED, BEAUTIFULLY FURNISHED, FULLY SUPPLIED AND SPARKLING CLEAN - We are also proud to be a member of the Vegas Vacation Rentals Association.

This exceptional Las Vegas home is beautifully furnished from top to bottom and located on a quiet street adjacent to Southern Highlands. Come relax and unwind in the private hot tub of this quiet, comfortable, 3 bdrm, 2 1/2 bath, two story home just 10 - 15 minutes from world famous Las Vegas Strip. This wonderful rental has everything you need to make yourself right at home.

The living room has a sectional couch with four recliners, a 55'' Sony LCD TV and Blue Ray player. The kitchen offers a table for 6 and breakfast bar and is fully equipped for your convenience. The master bedroom has a queen sleigh style bed, 42' LCD TV and walk in closet. The second bedroom has a queen bed, dresser w/mirror and 32'' LCD TV and the third bedroom has a trundle bed that provides two twin beds when you pull out the lower bed and a Samsung flat screen TV. Including the sofa bed in the living room the house sleeps 6-8 people comfortably.

This home also features cable TV, high speed broadband wireless internet, unlimited local, domestic long distance phone service and an HP all-in-one printer/copier/scanner/fax so you're never out of touch. All bedding, towels, kitchenware, and everything else you need is waiting for you to come fire up the Grill Master gas grill or let all your cares melt away in the patio hot tub. I am a former fine art dealer so the home is also decorated with fine art from my personal collection.

The most common reaction we get from everyone who sees the house is 'I wish I lived here'. You can. All you need to do to get the process started is to send us an e-mail.

Reserve this house within seven (7) days of your initial inquiry for 5% off our base rental rates. We also offer a 10% discount for returning renters, seniors (age 65+), teachers, veterans & active duty military, law enforcement, fire fighters, doctors, nurses, EMS and other medical personnel with appropriate ID. Substantial discounts available for last minute reservations. Only the single largest discounts applies to any reservation. Never any pet fee for service animals.

This home is located in one of the newer communities in Las Vegas. If you're looking for a sparkling clean, well maintained, well appointed home in a great neighborhood, this is your home away from home.

For extra photos and information on this home and all our other rental properties in Las Vegas, as well as our newest property in Aracaju, Brazil, including information of special offers & discounts, housekeeping, babysitting and other services, pet friendly and wheelchair accessible properties and homes with RV / boat parking, please go to our new web site at http://www.rlxvacationhomerentals.com. The site is continuously being added to and upgraded so bookmark us for the latest area information, maps, entertainment, and other helpful links as well information on things to see & do in Las Vegas & Brazil that you won't find anywhere else.

Also, don't forget to “Like” us on Facebook at www.facebook.com/#!/pages/rlx-vacation-home-rentals/372219846189418?ref=ts and we’ll keep you informed of special offers & discounts as well as the latest information on our properties.

WE HAVE 4 VACATION RENTAL HOMES IN THE LAS VEGAS AREA - IF THIS HOME IS ALREADY RESERVED FOR THE DATES YOU WANT, PLEASE CHECK OUT OUR OTHER LISTINGS BY CLICKING THE LINKS BELOW.

More Details
Hide Details

Welcome to the Casa de Bob e Lina. I'm Bob. I grew up in Nevada and, though I've lived in numerous other places, Nevada has always been home. I'm a former fine art dealer, security industry executive and entrepreneur. My wife Lina is from Brazil. She's a retired university psychology professor. We meet on one of my business trips to Brazil. She must be very good at psychology because she sure knows how to keep me happy. Together, we'll make sure you're happy when you rent one of our homes.

This is a great house. I personally chose this model from the dozens being offered by home builders at the time. I chose the tile, the fixtures, the everything. I love this house and I'm sure you will, too.

9 Reviews of Property 3001064 in Las Vegas, Nevada

BOOK NOW & SAVE - BEAUTIFUL, SPARKLING CLEAN, GREAT LOCATION
average rating of 4.888889 based on 9 reviews
business
BOOK NOW & SAVE - BEAUTIFUL, SPARKLING CLEAN, GREAT LOCATION
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3001064
+1 702 672-2011
Las Vegas Nevada
5

What a Great place....Thanks Bob.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
The house was great, clean and quiet. Fantastic street, and friendly. 10 minutes to everything you need. I will do it again....see you next year Bob
Thanks Jeff
business
BOOK NOW & SAVE - BEAUTIFUL, SPARKLING CLEAN, GREAT LOCATION
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3001064
+1 702 672-2011
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Value, comfort, and location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Not wanting to stay on the Strip, this location was chosen for its proximity to the centre of town as well as a central point for touring the area. It was only 20 minutes from Red Rock Canyon and Hoover Dam and 1 hour from Valley of Fire.
The house was clean and comfortable with the necessary amenities. Being technically challenged, we needed to contact the owner to overcome a problem with the television and internet. Despite being a good 20 minutes drive away, he immediately came over and cheerfully resolved the problem. It was great knowing the owner was there at any time to make our stay pleasant.
business
BOOK NOW & SAVE - BEAUTIFUL, SPARKLING CLEAN, GREAT LOCATION
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3001064
+1 702 672-2011
Las Vegas Nevada
Western Colorado
5

Just as Lovely the Second Time Around

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
For anyone who wants to visit a warmer climate in the winter or just wants to go to Las Vegas, we recommend this place. The owner is great. We love the 2-story open layout, the big master bath and TVs, the nicely designed kitchen, the very private yard and hot tub. Everything is spotless and works. As soon as we opened the door after our long drive we remembered how nice it was here, relaxed immediately and felt we had arrived at our home away from home. Just a short drive to everything. Thanks Bob for another wonderful stay!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
BOOK NOW & SAVE - BEAUTIFUL, SPARKLING CLEAN, GREAT LOCATION
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3001064
+1 702 672-2011
Las Vegas Nevada
4

Very comfortable home in a quiet neighborhood.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We stayed in this home for a month in the fall to visit our new granddaughter! We found the house very comfortable and it provided all the necessities. We loved to end the day in the Hot Tub and truly enjoyed the very large back yard. The owner was extremely responsive to any of our needs. The location was great and we would rent this property again.
business
BOOK NOW & SAVE - BEAUTIFUL, SPARKLING CLEAN, GREAT LOCATION
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3001064
+1 702 672-2011
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Wonderful home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Prepare to be pleased. This is a beautiful home, clean, full equipped with all the essentials and in a super location. The owner is second to none.
business
BOOK NOW & SAVE - BEAUTIFUL, SPARKLING CLEAN, GREAT LOCATION
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3001064
+1 702 672-2011
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Great House & Great Owner!!!

Great House & Great Owner!!!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 8, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Great house!! We stayed in Vegas for long weekend, the accommodations worked out perfect for what we needed (beats staying in a hotel). Owners were so easy to work with and accommodating. Would absolutely rent from this owner again!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
BOOK NOW & SAVE - BEAUTIFUL, SPARKLING CLEAN, GREAT LOCATION
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3001064
+1 702 672-2011
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Missing winter in Wyoming

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
I stayed in this unit for a month and loved it. It is located in a great safe area with lots of places to walk and jog. The backyard has the afternoon sun along with a grill, hot tub and patio. The home was well maintained and supplied so all you need is your cloths and toothbrush. Shopping isn't far away along with several restaurant choices. You are only about 20 minutes from the airport so all and all it was a great time. I am planning a similar trip next year and am planning to use Bob's property again. Thanks John.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
BOOK NOW & SAVE - BEAUTIFUL, SPARKLING CLEAN, GREAT LOCATION
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3001064
+1 702 672-2011
Las Vegas Nevada
Western Colorado
5

Wonderful house!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We did not want to stay in a noisy hotel in the traffic of the Strip, and this was the perfect place to get away and relax after a busy day. The location is convenient to the Strip but in a quiet neighborhood very close to beautiful Silverado Ranch Park and South Point, a full casino that is less crowded but still first-class. Other restaurants and shopping are also nearby. The house is beautiful and very clean, with upgraded kitchen and bath furnishings, great furniture and fine art photography, paintings and tapestries. It has an open floor plan and everything feels spacious, especially the 2-story dining area. The back yard is nicely landscaped and great to hang out in. We used the hot tub almost every day (even the towels were extra thick). Our family loved it, we will probably come back to stay here again at least once a year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
BOOK NOW & SAVE - BEAUTIFUL, SPARKLING CLEAN, GREAT LOCATION
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3001064
+1 702 672-2011
Las Vegas Nevada
Milan, Italy
5

Wonderful stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Our family of 5 which include our 3 young children had a splendid stay at this home in LV. The home was clean and comfortable. The children really enjoyed the hot tub outside. The rooms are spacious and decorated well. The owners were friendly and very accommodating and helpful. The home is a short drive to the strip which we preferred then being in the madness of the Las Vegas strip. Our family spent a few days at the wonderful natural parks in the area and even drove to the beautiful Zion National Park which was an easy ride and well worth it. We spent 13 nights at this home and could easily have spent many more. I would recommend this rental to everyone.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2