Las Vegas house rental - Living Room
Living Room
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Las Vegas House Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedroom, 2.5 Bath House (Sleeps 8), Hot Tub, WIFI, BBQ, Pet Friendly

WITH OUR SELECTION AS ONE OF THE WORLD'S TOP VACATION RENTALS FOR 2013 YOU CAN BE ASSURED THIS HOUSE IS WELL MAINTAINED, BEAUTIFULLY FURNISHED, FULLY SUPPLIED AND SPARKLING CLEAN. We are also proud to be a member of the Vegas Vacation Rentals Association.

Relax and unwind in the private hot tub of this quiet, comfortable, 3 bdrm, 2 1/2 bath, two story home. This great Las Vegas home is beautifully furnished from top to bottom and located on a quiet cul-de-sac in the neighborhood of Southern Highlands, just 10 - 15 minutes from world famous Las Vegas Strip, this wonderful rental has everything you need to make yourself right at home.

The living room has a sectional couch & recliner, 47' LCD TV and blue ray player. The kitchen offers a table for 8 and is fully equipped for you convenience. The master bedroom has a queen sleigh style bed, 32' LCD TV, walk in closet, and a separate tub and great rain shower. The second bedroom has a queen bed, dresser w/mirror and 25' TV and the third bedroom has two trundle beds that can sleep 4 people if you pull out the two lower beds.

This home also features cable TV, high speed broadband wireless internet, unlimited local, domestic long distance phone service and an hp all-in-one printer/copier/scanner/fax so you're never out of touch. All bedding, towels, kitchenware, and everything else you need is waiting for you to come fire up the Grill Master gas grill or let all your cares melt away in the patio hot tub. I am a former fine art dealer so the home is also decorated with fine art from my personal collection.

Reserve this house within seven (7) days of your initial inquiry for 5% off our base rental rates. We also offer a 10% discount for returning renters, seniors, teachers, veterans & active duty military, law enforcement, fire fighters, doctors, nurses, EMS and other medical personnel with appropriate ID. Substantial discounts for last minute reservations. Only the single largest discount applies to any reservation. Never any pet fee for service animals.

Southern Highlands is one of the newest master planned community in Las Vegas. I've stayed in many vacation rentals in the past. Some were very nice. Others were disappointingly dirty, poorly maintained and in not very good areas. If you're looking for a sparkling clean, well maintained, well appointed home in a great neighborhood, this is your home away from home.

For extra photos and information on this home and all our other rental properties in Las Vegas, as well as our newest property in Aracaju, Brazil, including information of special offers & discounts, housekeeping, babysitting & other services, pet friendly and wheelchair accessible properties and homes with RV / boat parking, please go to our new web site at http://www.rlxvacationhomerentals.com. The site is continuously being added to and upgraded so bookmark us for the latest area information, maps, entertainment, and other helpful links as well information on things to see & do in Las Vegas & Brazil that you won't find anywhere else.

Also, don't forget to “Like” us on Facebook at www.facebook.com/#!/pages/rlx-vacation-home-rentals/372219846189418?ref=ts and we’ll keep you informed of special offers & discounts as well as the latest information on our properties.

WE HAVE 4 VACATION RENTAL HOMES IN THE LAS VEGAS AREA - IF THIS HOME IS ALREADY RESERVED FOR THE DATES YOU WANT, PLEASE CHECK OUT OUR OTHER LISTINGS BY CLICKING THE LINKS BELOW.

More Details
Hide Details

Welcome to the Casa de Bob e Lina. I'm Bob. I grew up in Nevada and, though I've lived in numerous other places, Nevada has always been home. I'm a former fine art dealer, security industry executive and entrepreneur. My wife Lina is from Brazil. She's a retired university psychology professor. We meet on one of my business trips to Brazil. She must be very good at psychology because she sure knows how to keep me happy. Together, we'll make sure you're happy when you rent one of our homes.

Southern Highlands is one of the newest master planned community in Las Vegas. It has walking /bike trails, parks, shops & restaurants nearby and it's only 10 - 15 minutes to the strip and Las Vegas Airport.

7 Reviews of Property 3000764 in Las Vegas, Nevada

BOOK NOW & SAVE - BEAUTIFUL SPARKLING CLEAN HOME IN GREAT AREA
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
BOOK NOW & SAVE - BEAUTIFUL SPARKLING CLEAN HOME IN GREAT AREA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3000764
+1 702 672-2011
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Very Beautiful Home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We loved our stay here! This house is in a very nice neighborhood and it's very clean. Bob, the owner was so helpful and made the whole process very easy. It's only 15 minutes away from the Las Vegas Strip which was great for us. :)
business
BOOK NOW & SAVE - BEAUTIFUL SPARKLING CLEAN HOME IN GREAT AREA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3000764
+1 702 672-2011
Las Vegas Nevada
Oregon
5

Amazing

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Our family was traveling to Las Vegas for business. We found the perfect home through VRBO. This home was perfect, easy access to shopping and most of all the wonderful Las Vegas Strip. Our family felt so welcome on arriving and our family pet was so relaxed being in this home. He had a great backyard with green grass to enjoy. That made it so much more relaxing. This home is so lovely and with great style. The experience was amazing. This home was our first home away from home, words could not describe how GREAT this home is. So nice to be able to relax in a home environment when your day is done. My mother was traveling with us to meet with family there in the las vegas area and the first thing she said when we arrived into this home was, WOW it has EVERYTHING you could need. To think an ironing board and Iron so your clothes could hang in the closets with Hangers. The owners are amazing and we hope to meet them when we visit again. Great location being just minutes away from the Las Vegas strip, and close enough to shopping. Great resorts near by. Quiet location and so lovely. Thank you for letting me share our experience.
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
BOOK NOW & SAVE - BEAUTIFUL SPARKLING CLEAN HOME IN GREAT AREA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3000764
+1 702 672-2011
Las Vegas Nevada
West Jordan, Utah
5

Tim, West Jordan, Utah

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Bob,

It was a pleasure renting your home for those 10 days, everything looked great and worked fine. The pups enjoyed the back yard and we took care of the home as if it was our own, thanks again, I would highly reccommend this home to anyone wanting to spend time in Vegas, just minutes away from anything! enjoyed the stay very much. Oh ya, awesome hot tub, worked like a champ!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
BOOK NOW & SAVE - BEAUTIFUL SPARKLING CLEAN HOME IN GREAT AREA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3000764
+1 702 672-2011
Las Vegas Nevada
Canton, Ohio
5

Even Better Than The Pictures Show

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This house was even better than the pictures show! Spacious and clean with everything you need for a comfortable stay. Location is great - an easy 15 minute drive from the strip in a lovely neighborhood. Bob (owner) was there in 30 minutes with a new propane tank for the grill when we discovered it was empty - thank you! Rent this property with confidence - you will not be disappointed!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
BOOK NOW & SAVE - BEAUTIFUL SPARKLING CLEAN HOME IN GREAT AREA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3000764
+1 702 672-2011
Las Vegas Nevada
Tennessee
5

Family Memories Made Here!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Our trip to Las Vegas was our first experience with VRBO. We had such a positive experience that we will use it every time we travel from now on. The owner was very easy to work with. We even arrived earlier than planned and the owner accommodated an early "check-in." The house was spotless (everything appeared new) and extremely comfortable for our family of 5. The washer and dryer were super helpful! Our children enjoyed the 3 TVs with cable! We also saved money on our trip by using the kitchen to cook a few meals. If you want that Las Vegas action, the strip is about a 15 minute drive. The house is in a safe, quiet neighborhood that even has a security patrol. We enjoyed the Red Rock Canyon, Spring Mountain Ranch State Park, the Lied Children's Museum, Ethel M. Chocolate Factory, the "Strip," and local parks. ALL of the places we visited were within a short drive (30 minutes or less) from the house. I would HIGHLY recommend this house to anyone who wants to have a comfortable, clean, spacious place to stay while visiting Las Vegas.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
BOOK NOW & SAVE - BEAUTIFUL SPARKLING CLEAN HOME IN GREAT AREA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3000764
+1 702 672-2011
Las Vegas Nevada
La Mirada
5

Vegas Run!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
This was a perfect home away from home...We had relatives come down from Argentina and we decided to drive to Vegas to tour the town and spend quality time with our guests. We fell in love with the house and the amenities but most especially relaxing and spending good quality time with the family. The house was only 15 minutes away from the strip which worked perfect for us. The owner of the house was easy to work with and very available. We definatley do it again! Our two kids loved the house so much, they did not want to leave.

Thank you
La Mirada, CA
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
BOOK NOW & SAVE - BEAUTIFUL SPARKLING CLEAN HOME IN GREAT AREA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3000764
+1 702 672-2011
Las Vegas Nevada
Raleigh
5

Wonderful Home in Las Vegas

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
My husband and I traveled to Las Vegas at the last minute for the adoption of our newborn son. The owner was extremely easy to work with and responded to my requests right away. They were able to accommodate our rental request with very little advanced notice. We were staying in a hotel when we first arrived in Vegas until our son was ready to leave the hospital. Once he was discharged we moved into this home and it was so nice to have all the extra room and all the comforts of home. The home is located in a really nice neighborhood, with sidewalks for walking and running and is close to grocery stores and other amenities. The home is also close to the strip - you can be there in 10 minutes, and then return home to a quiet, relaxing neighborhood. The views of the mountains, desert, and the strip from the house are amazing. The home was clean and well furnished. With the new baby, we cooked at home every night and especially enjoyed cooking on the grill. The kitchen had everything we needed to make meals at home. I would definitely stay in this home again if we ever return to Las Vegas.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your nice review. We really enjoyed meeting you and your husband. Congratulations again on the new addition to your family. I'm sure you will be wonderful parents. I hope we will have the opportunity to see you and your family again in the future.
Helpful votes: 3/3