Sunrise Beach villa rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Sunrise Beach Villa Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, sleeps 8

Riviera Villas offers luxurious water front living in a new resort on beautiful lake of the Ozarks. We are located just off the main channel in a quiet no wake cove. Villas are spacious with 1668 sq. ft. on one level. Each villa is 3 bedroom, 2 baths with a spacious kitchen and living area. New Concrete covered docks just steps outside of villas also have sundecks for lounging. Villas are fully furnished with stocked kitchens, linens, bath towels and lots of extras. Kayaks and paddle boat available at no charge for your use. One of kind pool area includes salt water pool, hot tub, fireplace, restrooms and showers. Pool house has plenty of gathering room with 2 bars and tables for you own entertaining. Owners of the resort are onsite to help with all of your needs. Riviera is a pet friendly resort and is open year round. Extra parking available for your boats and trailers. Boat rentals, boat ramp, and lots of great restaurants nearby. Riviera also has a luxury RV Resort on bluff of property for your camping loving friends and family

My husband and I wanted a change in our career so we bought this property in January 2012 and have been developing it. We take pride in our resort and are responsive to any of our renters needs. Since we are local, we deal with our guests directly. All of our properties are fully furnished and have all the amenities of home!

Jodi Wulfekuhle purchased this villa in 2012

Our property is in a great location being located on the west side of the lake. We are in a very quiet neighborhood however still within 5 minutes by land or lake to many great restaurants and bars. There are also many great attractions nearby.

8 Reviews of Property 3000581 in Sunrise Beach, Missouri

New Luxury Lakefront Villa - No Wake Cove - Boat slip included.
average rating of 5.0 based on 8 reviews
business
New Luxury Lakefront Villa - No Wake Cove - Boat slip included.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3000581
+1 573 480-9646
Sunrise Beach Lake of the Ozarks
Keller, TX
5

Long weekend at the lake

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
After talking about meeting at Lake of the Ozarks for twenty years, we finally met my sister and her husband for a long weekend. We'ver never stayed there before and never used VRBO.com before. We will definitely do this again and we will ONLY stay here. It was fabulous. There is not one thing I could complain about. Clean, spacious, wonderful location...quiet. Owners were fantastic. They thought of everything. You can tell they sincerely care about their renters and take their business seriously. I highly recommend this place. First floor and fourth floor great for wheelchair or troubled walkers and the master bath has a walk in shower.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: Thank you for the wonderful review! We really enjoyed having your family stay with us and hope to see you back again.
business
New Luxury Lakefront Villa - No Wake Cove - Boat slip included.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3000581
+1 573 480-9646
Sunrise Beach Lake of the Ozarks
Oklahoma
5

Our 4th of july vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Our stay at Riviera Villas for the 4th of July was great, the quality and layout of the condo was top notch. We had a great view of the lake all the units have a large patio that faces the lake. The boat docks are very nice and close they even have kayaks and a paddle boat for your use. Our boys had a blast swimming and paddling around the cove in the boats. We really enjoyed our stay and will be back on our next trip. The owners are great Jodi and Lee were great hosts!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
New Luxury Lakefront Villa - No Wake Cove - Boat slip included.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3000581
+1 573 480-9646
Sunrise Beach Lake of the Ozarks
St. Louis, MO/ USA
5

Weekend Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
My family wanted to take a weekend getaway to the Ozarks, and this villa worked out perfect for us. The villa was very beautiful inside, very spacious and had an amazing deck. A boat dock came with the rental which was very handy for fishing! Jodi and her husband were really nice people and the pool area was outstanding! Next time I visit the Ozarks I hope these villas will be available because we had a great time!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
New Luxury Lakefront Villa - No Wake Cove - Boat slip included.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3000581
+1 573 480-9646
Sunrise Beach Lake of the Ozarks
Overland Park, KS
5

First Class All the Way

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 28, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Everything in our villa was great. All of the finishes are top of the line. It is evident throughout that the owners never took a shortcut or compromised quality for cost savings. Flat screens in every bedroom with Direct TV. Big kitchen with great island. The docks are very nice and easy to access. Great cove for tubing. Centrally located so getting to the other parts of the lake is very easy. Can't wait to see the pool when it is finished. We will be returning.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Rob, Thank you for the wonderful review. The pool is finished and looks amazing. We look forward to having you back again.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
New Luxury Lakefront Villa - No Wake Cove - Boat slip included.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3000581
+1 573 480-9646
Sunrise Beach Lake of the Ozarks
Montana
5

Amazing Place To Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
It was a nice and quiet location to stay in. The villa was luxurious and the carpet was soft to the touch. Very comfy beds and beautiful bathrooms. Great kitchen for cooking and hanging out in and huge Tv's not only in the living room but in all of the bedrooms. Lots of fish and turtles to look at in the lake which was right outside our door and a great patio area to hang out in as well. I felt like it was my home away from home and when I stay in Missouri again I know where to go!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
New Luxury Lakefront Villa - No Wake Cove - Boat slip included.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3000581
+1 573 480-9646
Sunrise Beach Lake of the Ozarks
5

Beautiful Brand New Accommodations

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We were very happy to see that the condo was just as nice as the pictures! It was very large, new, clean and tastefully decorated. The kitchen was well equipped with everything that we needed (and then some... even ziploc baggies/foil/seran wrap, paper plates/cups/plasticware, and flavored splenda packets for morning coffee). The location on the Sunrise Beach side of the lake turned out to be perfect for our family. The quiet, calm cove was great for swimming (or just hanging out on the sun deck above the dock). We also enjoyed a number of great restaurants that were within just a few minutes of the complex (Captain Ron's, Paradise, and Franky & Louie's).

Jodi sent someone over to make sure that we were all settled in and that we had everything that we needed shortly after arrival.

The complex is still under a bit of construction, but all was quiet and clean. Looking forward to our next stay!
Helpful votes: 4/6
business
New Luxury Lakefront Villa - No Wake Cove - Boat slip included.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3000581
+1 573 480-9646
Sunrise Beach Lake of the Ozarks
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Exceptional!!

  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
No need to look any further for your next vacation rental at Lake of the Ozarks. This place is awesome!! Brand new units with all amenities and beautiful materials used throughout. The villas are much larger than we had expected and the price is unbeatable for what you get. The beds are extremely comfortable and everything in the villas was spotless. Located right on the water in a no wake zone. New boat slips that are seconds from your front door. These villas are also pet friendly, which was the original reason we chose them. Now, having stayed a few nights and meeting the owners, that is just one of many reasons we will be going back. Call Jodi now to book your stay. You will be glad you did!!
Helpful votes: 7/9
business
New Luxury Lakefront Villa - No Wake Cove - Boat slip included.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3000581
+1 573 480-9646
Sunrise Beach Lake of the Ozarks
5

Luxury is the word!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We had a great stay at the Riviera Villas. Everything had a high class feel to it and plenty of room with luxury construction, furniture, and amenities. The cove is a great location on the quiet side and made for perfect swimming/floating.

Jodi and the owners were great to work with, very timely and trustworthy.

Great stay!
Helpful votes: 4/6