Cape Elizabeth cottage rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Cape Elizabeth Cottage Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, 1 half bathroom, sleeps 6

This perfect Maine cottage is located minutes from many beautiful beaches and Oceanside activities. The location is convenient to Downtown Portland which offers fantastic restaurants, museums, shopping and waterfront activities. You are also a short drive to waterparks in Saco and outlet shopping in Freeport.

4 Reviews of Property 3000140 in Cape Elizabeth, Maine

Perfect Maine Cottage with spectacular ocean and lighthouse views
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
business
Perfect Maine Cottage with spectacular ocean and lighthouse views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3000140
+1 2077768908
Cape Elizabeth Portland and Casco Bay Area
London, UK
5

An absolute gem!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
The house is even more beautiful than the listing pictures suggest with lots of beautiful decor and all the possible amenities provided (lots of beach towels, a huge washer and dryer and all sorts of cooking and serving utensils to use in the kitchen.) The view is unsurpassable and the location is as peaceful as it gets. The fireplaces weren't working for our stay but we didn't want or need them. My family of four (with 2 children under the age of 7) enjoyed the most amazing week-long vacation there. We look forward to coming back.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Perfect Maine Cottage with spectacular ocean and lighthouse views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3000140
+1 2077768908
Cape Elizabeth Portland and Casco Bay Area
Portland, Maine
5

Spectacular Retreat

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We arrived with two small children ahead of two huge winter storms. There was no better place on Earth to sit and watch the winter weather. My children were mesmerized and so was I. The radiant heat floors and fireplace kept us cozy. The views kept us entertained! The design of the house is extremely well thought through. Every amenity well appointed. The owners were a delight to work with. I've traveled all over the world and this is one of my favorite spots. We stayed for two months - not nearly long enough. Heaven is in Maine at Brad's house.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Perfect Maine Cottage with spectacular ocean and lighthouse views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3000140
+1 2077768908
Cape Elizabeth Portland and Casco Bay Area
5

Beautiful House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
This house is gorgeous and the views are even more amazing!!! We had a great time sitting on the deck and taking in the scenery while the kids played on the beach and looked for shells and little sea creatures. We drove to downtown Portland to the Harbor Fish House and cooked fresh seafood for dinner every night. The house is stocked with everything you would need for a great vacation. We will definitely return.

Peace Family
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Perfect Maine Cottage with spectacular ocean and lighthouse views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3000140
+1 2077768908
Cape Elizabeth Portland and Casco Bay Area
5

Clean, elegant house with lovely views

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This is a beautiful home. The owner is friendly and attentive; views are superb; property is very well maintained; house has lots of little amenities. Close to water/small beach and a short drive to bigger beaches. Lots of restaurants nearby; lots of seagulls, etc.! Very close to other cottages, but still very quiet neighborhood. Highly recommended.
Helpful votes: 8/9