Frisco condo rental - King size bed in a large room with walk in closet and master bath.
King size bed in a large room with walk in closet and master bath.
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights
 

Frisco Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 1 Bedroom, 1.5 baths, sleeps 4

Beautiful views of the mountains and water in the best location (our opinion)! We hope you will decide to enjoy our home as much as we do. Our condominium looks out over the stocked lagoon with Buffalo Mountain towering above, a view to be had from the living room windows. Out the back windows Royal Mountain is seen from the bed. Skiing in the winter is just minutes away with a choice of 5 resorts, Copper Mountain, Breckenridge, Keystone, Arapahoe Basin, and Vail only 25 miles away! During the summer enjoy fishing out the back door in the Lagoon or bicycling one of the many trails. We encourage our guests to use our tandem bicycle. Our home is a large one bedroom (approx. 970 sq. ft.) has two balconies, Gas Grill, heated two car garage, and sleeps four with a king size bed in the bedroom and queen sofa bed in the living room. The Condo has been remodeled with new furniture, finished in spring of 2012. Enjoy the the clubhouse pool, hot tubes, workout room and in the summer outside tennis court. Walk to restaurants and shopping. It really is a great location! Please be our guest...

The Davies family has been working toward purchasing a condo for many years in the Summit area. 2012 was our year! We hope you enjoy this as much as we do. We love this area for the great skiing, hiking and bicycling. We live on the front range of Colorado and have made this area our playground for 30 years! Both my wife and I came to Colorado for school and have stayed to make it our home.

Mervyn Davies purchased this condo in 2012

This home has a great location. it is central to the entire area. Several years ago while bicycling the around the lake we made the comment that this was the are we would want to buy when we could. We feel so fortunate to have found a place in the mountains on the water with a heated garage! In the winter that garage is the best, the car is warm, clean and ready to go. And the skiing is just great with so many choices minutes away.

The home is clean, quiet and just easy! You can cook in or walk across Summit Blvd (Highway 9) to a variety of great restaurants. Fish with the kids in the Lagoon in the summer, its private (no fishing license) and stocked with Trout. We want you to feel comfortable from the moment you walk in. Come and enjoy a relaxing vacation or be active taking advantage of all the different things you can do in this area.

16 Reviews of Property 418325 in Frisco, Colorado

Moments from the fun in a comfortable setting
average rating of 4.875 based on 16 reviews
business
Moments from the fun in a comfortable setting
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p418325vb
970-396-4146
Frisco Summit County Colorado
Cincinnati, OH
5

Frisco Delight!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Great clean place to stay & wonderful location. Walking distance to stores. Ski your heart out & if you blow your ACL like myself you will have a nice place to relax & view the mountains. Perfect for couples or family.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Moments from the fun in a comfortable setting
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p418325vb
970-396-4146
Frisco Summit County Colorado
Perth, Australia
4

Fabulously located Condo!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We stayed for a brilliant ski holiday in Colorado in this spacious, comfortable, well located Condo. Many ski fields easily accessed and Frisco has everything you need - including an Outlet Centre a few mins away! Merve was fabulous to deal with in every way. Only slight glitch was the poor sound insulation from Condo above.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Moments from the fun in a comfortable setting
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p418325vb
970-396-4146
Frisco Summit County Colorado
Denver
5

Weekend stay with family

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We stayed for the weekend for the Romp to Stomp with our parents. The town home was perfect for 4 and had everything we needed. We will stay here again , hopefully next year for The Romp!
Owner's Response: I'm so glad you had such a great time! Please do come back, Merve
business
Moments from the fun in a comfortable setting
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p418325vb
970-396-4146
Frisco Summit County Colorado
Falcon, CO
5

Outstanding Property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
My wife and I headed to the high country for a little getaway and thoroughly enjoyed this condo. It's in a great location and very well equipped. The condo is larger than we expected which only added to our appreciation of this property. This is the first property we've stayed at with a garage and it was nice to jump into a vehicle which was warm and didn't require me to scrape ice and snow off. All in all a great stay. We'll definitely consider this condo when we schedule our summer getaway!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you Richard, I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay. We enjoy sharing our condo with others. Please come back, Merve
business
Moments from the fun in a comfortable setting
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p418325vb
970-396-4146
Frisco Summit County Colorado
Queens
5

Great stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
The unit is clean, comfortable, and convenient. Mervyn was always available and goes out of his way to make sure his tenants get the best experience possible. If you want to ski in Colorado and not break the bank, Frisco is the place to stay.
business
Moments from the fun in a comfortable setting
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p418325vb
970-396-4146
Frisco Summit County Colorado
5

Fabulous Condo, Location, Views, Price

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
My wife and I spent two weeks in Frisco last Summer at this Lagoon property and could not have had a better experience. Mervyn was first of all a great owner. The property is everything you see in the pictures and more. Just sitting on the porch, and looking at the Lagoon with the mountains in the backdrop made my vacation. The place was sparkling clean, had every amenity you would expect in a major hotel, and the gym and pool were top notch. It was an easy walk to everything, Lake Dillon trails, Main Street restaurants, or fast food, etc. Add to that the tandem bike, which if rented for a day would have cost the same as the condo. Cheaper than the Holiday Inn!! If you're looking at Breckenridge also, do yourself a favor and stay in Frisco, Breck's a short drive.. Highly recommended for an adult couple or a family of 4.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Moments from the fun in a comfortable setting
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p418325vb
970-396-4146
Frisco Summit County Colorado
5

Excellent accommodation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This apartment was perfect! It was an awesome location close to everything we wanted to do and the apartment had everything plus more in it! We had such a great time spending the weekend here. The communication with the condo owners was awesome the whole time and made sure everything was in order for us! We will be returning in the future!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you, please do come back. We enjoy sharing our condo with others when we are not using it. Its always fun to hear when someone enjoys it as much as we do.
business
Moments from the fun in a comfortable setting
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p418325vb
970-396-4146
Frisco Summit County Colorado
Hopkinton, NH
5

Quiet yet close

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Clean, neat - fantastic value. Close to Main St and Marina! Definitely suggest a sail or kayak trip out of the Marina. Stunning scenery and plenty of hiking trails nearby! If a meat lover a trip to Quincy's in Leadville is well worth it! Locally Butterhorns and the Log Cabin are great for breakfast/lunch but expect a wait on weekends!
This owner was wonderful to work with - very responsive.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Moments from the fun in a comfortable setting
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p418325vb
970-396-4146
Frisco Summit County Colorado
5

Great little spot

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Very spacious for one bedroom, very clean, walk-able to grocery store, liquor store and downtown area. Overall very great place. Owner is very friendly as well
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Moments from the fun in a comfortable setting
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p418325vb
970-396-4146
Frisco Summit County Colorado
Greeley, CO
5

Family getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
This condo is beautiful, clean, and comfortable. Would recommend for family getaway or even just an adult retreat away from the kids.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway