Tahoe Keys house rental - Take in the natural beauty surrounding you while warming up by the fire pit and lounging on the comfy outdoor furniture
Take in the natural beauty surrounding you while warming up by the fire pit and lounging on the comfy outdoor furniture
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps14
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights
 

Tahoe Keys House Rental Photos and Description
House, 2800 sq. ft., 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14, 3 Bathrooms

If it could talk, your boat would express its eternal gratitude for saving it from the purgatory that is your backyard (or driveway) and bringing it to Tahoe Keys for a dip in the blue waters of Lake Tahoe. Your family and friends may also sing your praises when you book this stylishly rustic, waterfront home because it has everything you need for an unforgettable vacation. Whether sailing on the clear blue water of Lake Tahoe, or relaxing in the confines of this beautiful home, you’ll definitely feel like the wind is at your back and the stars are aligned in your favor.

Best. Vacation. Ever.

Vacation homes allow families to stay...together. At InvitedHome, we think that's pretty important, so we do everything in our power to make your vacation totally epic. Not only do we choose the best homes in the best destinations, but we make the experience effortless so you can really enjoy yourself. Our team will stock your fridge, babysit the kids, cater your party, plan your day trip, make reservations, and do whatever we can to make sure you have the Best. Vacation. Ever.

6 Reviews of Property 3000031 in Tahoe Keys, California

Waterfront home with private boat dock, hot tub and mountain views: Luxury Tahoe Keys Home
average rating of 4.5 based on 6 reviews
business
Waterfront home with private boat dock, hot tub and mountain views: Luxury Tahoe Keys Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3000031
+1 (855) 426-3354
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
San Francisco, CA
5

The perfect getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We rented this place for a weekend getaway and it did not disappoint. Right on the water with our own dock, a hot tub, big kitchen for cooking dinners and a living room with a fireplace. We were in heaven. My girlfriend is a nut for interior design detail, and she loved the luxury cabin decor. No complaints, I'll definitely be renting here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Hi Aaron,

We are thrilled to hear that you had a great time at our home. We try our best to provide a great Tahoe experience during your stay so we're happy to hear you enjoyed the home. Hope that you'll contact us again for your next vacation!
Best,
Michael
business
Waterfront home with private boat dock, hot tub and mountain views: Luxury Tahoe Keys Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3000031
+1 (855) 426-3354
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
United States
4

Nice property - good overall experience...

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
We were a group of 6 adults and 3 toddler staying for 4 days at this property. The property was provided in a clean condition and we found very few spots that had problems. The view from the back yard is great even though the portion of keys lake isn't all that clean. The home theater system was a bit difficult to use - maybe some instructions would help. We had a couple of semi - geeks so were able to figure it out eventually.

Overall good experience.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Hi Anurag,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We're very happy to hear you had a good time at the home and appreciate your feedback. Hope that you'll rent with us again for your next vacation.
Best,
Michael
business
Waterfront home with private boat dock, hot tub and mountain views: Luxury Tahoe Keys Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3000031
+1 (855) 426-3354
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
San Francisco, CA
5

Beautiful home, fantastic views!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We had a wonderful time at this home! The furnishing are great and the place has a great luxury rustic feel. Absolutely love the living room fireplace and breathtaking mountain views! The yard is enclosed with a cute fence (great for kids if I had any), and is much much larger than any other keys home I've stayed in. We will definitely be back here in the winter.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Waterfront home with private boat dock, hot tub and mountain views: Luxury Tahoe Keys Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3000031
+1 (855) 426-3354
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
United States
5

Perfect Tahoe Vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
I came here with 8 of my friends for a long weekend. It was amazing! Right on the keys, quiet with breathtaking views. The dock could fit the 24' boat we rented and the bakyard was perfect to hang out, grill and enjoy the scenery. The house fit us all perfectly. I would definitely come back here again!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Waterfront home with private boat dock, hot tub and mountain views: Luxury Tahoe Keys Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3000031
+1 (855) 426-3354
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
San Francisco, CA
5

Beautiful home, fantastic views!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We had a wonderful time at this home! The furnishing are great and the place has a great luxury rustic feel. Absolutely love the living room fireplace and breathtaking mountain views! The yard is enclosed with a cute fence (great for kids if I had any), and is much much larger than any other keys home I've stayed in. We will definitely be back here in the winter.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Hi Eli,
I'm so glad to hear that you had a great time at our Luxury Keys home! It is a great place for a relaxing getaway or catching up with family. Hope to hear from you again soon for your next vacation!
Best
Michael
business
Waterfront home with private boat dock, hot tub and mountain views: Luxury Tahoe Keys Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3000031
+1 (855) 426-3354
Tahoe Keys South Lake Tahoe
Torrance CA
3

beautiful views

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
This house has beautiful views, but it's located at the end of the channel where the sea weeds are collected around the dock. the weeds caught the engine of our boat and damaged it. It was pretty traumatic after towing the boat up from Socal. The management people were nice but refused to provide more toilet paper to our goup of 14 people with 5 nights of stay, claiming that 2 rolls in the bathroom is what we get for the entire stay. There are not enought blankets for everyone either. Considering how much money we paid to rent the property, we can only say that the service is not that impressive.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 7/7