The Canyons townhome rental - Living room with gas fireplace. Views of The Canyon's ski area and mountains
Living room with gas fireplace. Views of The Canyon's ski area and mountains
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps10
  • 4 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights
 

The Canyons Townhome Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms (plus bonus room), 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10

Remodeled Park City townhouse at the foot of the Canyons ski resort, just a short walk to the ski lifts or just steps from the cabriolet- providing quick and convenient access to the lifts. At 2350 sq. ft., this three bedroom (plus bonus room), four bath, tri-level townhouse is perfect for families. It has a large living/dining room with a fireplace and views of the mountains. The master bedroom is secluded on the top floor and has its own fireplace. Downstairs on the first level are two large bedrooms with separate baths. There is also a bonus room with 2 day beds and TV/DVD (not meant as a sleeping quarter). The middle level contains a large hot tub room with an adjoining bath and steam shower. All newly decorated and like new. The townhouse also offers covered parking at the doorstep. The facility has a beautiful heated swimming pool and tennis courts.

20 Reviews of Property 299556 in The Canyons, Utah

APRIL(End of MARCH) Special: Luxury 3 Bed/4bath/Hot Tub, Condo, Base of Canyon's
average rating of 5.0 based on 20 reviews
business
APRIL(End of MARCH) Special: Luxury 3 Bed/4bath/Hot Tub, Condo, Base of Canyon's
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p299556
+1 2814681743
The Canyons Park City area
Harlingen, TX/winter and Stillwater, MN/summer
5

Wonderful townhouse

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We were very pleased with this town home. It was clean and well supplied, with a lot of space to spread out, even with a big group. The hot tub was large and functioned perfectly, and kitchen well stocked. The owner is a pleasure to deal with and responds quickly. Our group included a couple of "seniors", so we ended up driving down to the cabriolet (people mover) and leaving our skis at the base of the mountain with the valet. The walk up or down in ski boots would have been tiring. But the base is certainly accessible, just a couple blocks uphill.
Owner's Response: Thank you Susan! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will come back again!
Dan and Abby Yates
business
APRIL(End of MARCH) Special: Luxury 3 Bed/4bath/Hot Tub, Condo, Base of Canyon's
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p299556
+1 2814681743
The Canyons Park City area
5

Perfect condo, Perfect location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
This beautiful condo was the perfect solution for our large group. Plenty of space and plenty of privacy for all age groups! We had kids, teens and young adults, worked for all. Hot tub was an added bonus at the end of the ski day!
Location was an easy walk to the gondola, restaurants, ski rentals, and to the Grand Summit where the rest of our party stayed. It was great vacation getaway! The owner was very easy to communicate with and ready to help any way we needed. Made planning and arrival very easy. We will be back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thanks so much Janet! We are happy you had a great trip! Please come back to see us!!
Dan and Abby Yates
business
APRIL(End of MARCH) Special: Luxury 3 Bed/4bath/Hot Tub, Condo, Base of Canyon's
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p299556
+1 2814681743
The Canyons Park City area
5

Great Canyons home!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
This place was awesome. We had a group of 10 but we could have easily fit 12 comfortably. The unit was very spacious and with plenty of showers and bathrooms. The drive down to the cabriolet literally took about a minute. Going from the house to the mountain was a snap. There's also grocery stores and shopping very close by. I would strongly recommend anyone wanting to stay at Canyons to stay here. Dan, the owner of the home was very good at communicating with me about any questions or concerns that I had. Definitely plan on coming back and staying here.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much Tino. We enjoyed having you and hope you will come back!
Dan and Abby Yates
business
APRIL(End of MARCH) Special: Luxury 3 Bed/4bath/Hot Tub, Condo, Base of Canyon's
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p299556
+1 2814681743
The Canyons Park City area
5

great convenient place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
A super convenient place to stay next to canyons ski resort. Great shopping just down the road at kimball junction. Lots of restaurant choices close by. The place was clean and quiet. Added plus of indoor hot tub. Bunk beds downstairs perfect for family. It is not ski in and ski out but easy ride down to cabriolet by car and then ride up. Leave skis with ski valet at base of mountain for free. Without ski boots easy walk to restaurants at base of mountain. Owner was very straightforward and responsive.
business
APRIL(End of MARCH) Special: Luxury 3 Bed/4bath/Hot Tub, Condo, Base of Canyon's
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p299556
+1 2814681743
The Canyons Park City area
Salt Lake City
5

Great Rental!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Perfect location - with easy access to the Canyons, PC Resort, Deer Valley and all of the great food and entertainment that Park City has to offer. The condo is set up for everything and can handle a large or small group. The hot tub is a greaet feature as well. Daniel is great to work with to make renting this gem as easy as possible. GREAT RENTAL.
Owner's Response: Jon, thanks very much for that kind review. We are happy you had a great trip and hope you come back. Dan and Abby Yates
business
APRIL(End of MARCH) Special: Luxury 3 Bed/4bath/Hot Tub, Condo, Base of Canyon's
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p299556
+1 2814681743
The Canyons Park City area
5

Perfect place for a Canyons Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We loved everyhing about the condo; plenty of room for the family and everyone was thrilled with the in-condo hot tub room. Owner was very organized, informative and helpful. We would never stay anywhere else at the Canyons.
Owner's Response: Thank you very much Chuck and we are happy you enjoyed the place! We hope to see you all again soon. Happy New Year! Dan and Abby Yates
business
APRIL(End of MARCH) Special: Luxury 3 Bed/4bath/Hot Tub, Condo, Base of Canyon's
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p299556
+1 2814681743
The Canyons Park City area
Rockford, Michigan
5

Great, Family Friendly, Spacious Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Having the 3 levels was great with 4 kids, and sometimes needing to spread out!! Also, we loved the fact that there were extra essentials in the cupboards so we didn't have to buy out the grocery store! We also loved having the hot tub right there INSIDE! The condo is clean, comfy beds and linens, 2 cozy fireplaces, and lots of bathrooms with PLENTY of towels. Washer and dryer were full size to fit all the snow gear (and they even had the detergent so you didn't have to bring or buy)! 2 parking spaces (1 covered) was a bonus. Also, this condo is one of the closest to the other property lodges, and therefore much easier to get to the "village". I really appreciated Dan's quick email responses and info packet!! Also, staying here means you are on "Canyon's Property" which gets you discounts on lift tickets and rentals- a bonus!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for that very nice review. We appreciate it. I hope you will come back to see us again! Dan and Abby Yates.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
APRIL(End of MARCH) Special: Luxury 3 Bed/4bath/Hot Tub, Condo, Base of Canyon's
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p299556
+1 2814681743
The Canyons Park City area
5

Beautiful place. Will definitely return

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
This was a gorgeous place, everything as advertised. Great location, literally minutes from gondola. Fully equipped kitchen and wonderful fireplace and blankets for the end of the day. Hopefully we can arrange to get the family together again next January for a repeat visit.
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for this nice review! It was a pleasure to have you and I hope we see you again next year. The Canyon's ski area has made so many new improvements! Thanks again!
Dan and Abby Yates
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
APRIL(End of MARCH) Special: Luxury 3 Bed/4bath/Hot Tub, Condo, Base of Canyon's
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p299556
+1 2814681743
The Canyons Park City area
Bethesda, MD
5

Beautiful Canyons Unit

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Very nice property for family or couples. Canyons is convenient to Park City, Deer Valley and other resorts but without the traffic of town. Large bedrooms, all the amenities, kitchen is well furnished. Unit is well maintained. Plenty of room for kids to hang out in their rooms or in the main area. Fireplaces on main level and master bedroom add warmth and charm. Owner is very responsive. Highly recommended.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
APRIL(End of MARCH) Special: Luxury 3 Bed/4bath/Hot Tub, Condo, Base of Canyon's
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p299556
+1 2814681743
The Canyons Park City area
Washington DC
5

Good times

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 16, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
My four friends and I stayed at Mr. Yates' condo from Feb. 7th, 2011 to Feb. 12th. First I'd like to say that dealing w/ Mr. Yates was great. He was very insightful and was willing to answer all of my questions about the area and his condo. The condo was more than accommodating for the 5 of us. The condo is a short bus ride (10 minutes) to Park City and an even shorter ride to The Canyons. If you choose, you can walk to The Canyons. I would definitely recommend renting from Mr. Yates.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway