Atlanta townhome rental - View of 2 Story Living Area from Loft Balcony
View of 2 Story Living Area from Loft Balcony
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps14
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Atlanta Townhome Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedroom / 2.5 Bath plus a loft sleeps up to 14 persons

The LOCATION/MAP on this site is showing Macon, GA for some reason. I've attempted to fix the issue without success. This home IS located steps away from Atlantic Station in Midtown Atlanta.

This home features:

Granite Countertops, 2 stool breakfast bar, 4 seat kitchenette, 8 seat dinette.

Marble counters in both full bathrooms,

jetted tub/sep shower and double vanity in master bath

Hardwoods on the 1st floor

Each Bedroom & the loft has carpeting.

EACH BEDROOM features ceiling fans, walk in closets, alarm clocks, lamps, 32' LCD TV's & DVD/CD players w/All DirecTV Channels.

The 2 story great/living room has a gas fireplace, crown molding, 2 Queen sofa sleepers, storage ottoman w/4 fold up ottomans for xtra seating, & 42' TV w/DVD.

Washer/Dryer, 1 King bed in the master BR, Queen bed in the 2nd BR, Queen bed in the 3rd BR, Queen Sleeper in loft area, 2 Twin & 2 Queen air mattresses.

Front porch hosts a 2 seat bistro table set.

2 parking spaces plus plenty of free street parking.

2 Blocks to the Atlantic Station Entertainment & Retail Shopping District (visit www.atlanticstation.com for more information).

Walk 2 blocks & Take the FREE Atlantic Station Shuttle to Arts Center MARTA Station. I-75/85 seconds awa

This home can comfortably dine 14-16. (2 seat bistro table in the Master Bedroom that may be used if necessary).

This home can sleep 14 placing 2 people to a bed (King bed, Queen bed, Queen bed, Queen sleeper, Queen Sleeper, Queen Sleeper, Queen Air Mattress, Queen Air Mattress, 2 Twin Air Mattresses if needed).

Master Bedroom Suite is on the Main floor.

2nd full bath is upstairs and has 2 separate vanities.

1/2 bath features a pedestal sink and is on the 1st level.

The Living Area has an HD DVR DirecTV Receiver with whole home HD DVR Access.

2 car parking pad included plus lots of FREE street parking.

Please request the following Items for infants/toddlers safety if you would like them placed at the home prior to your arrival (No additional costs):

-A Winnie The Pooh Pack N Play / Play Yard with changing table

-Umbrella Stroller

-Up to 2 Portable high chairs with trays

-Up to 2 Pressure Mount Safety Gates

-Outlet covers

-Up to 2 Safety Door Knob Covers

-Finger Guards

More Details
Hide Details

10 Reviews of Property 299534 in Atlanta, Georgia

3 BR/2.5BA plus Loft Charming, Elegant, Modern, Luxurious, Midtown Atlanta Home
average rating of 4.9 based on 10 reviews
business
3 BR/2.5BA plus Loft Charming, Elegant, Modern, Luxurious, Midtown Atlanta Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p299534
+1 404 8067761
Atlanta Metro Atlanta
Marietta, GA
5

Amazingly Nice and Convenient to Everything

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
The pictures are amazingly accurate. This is a very nice condo. It has all the amenities I would expect in a high priced hotel but I get the added benefit of my own parking space. You get a two bedroom hotel in the downtown area for more money than this three bedroom condo. It is located close to Atlantic Station but far enough so the noise doesnt bother you and it is right off the highway so you can get to and from locations around town very quickly. The beds are comfortable and even the sleeper sofas are comfortable. The owner was super helpful even when I asked about information late one night that she placed on the refrigerator (I was so amazed by the place I missed it). I would stay in the property again without hesitation.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
3 BR/2.5BA plus Loft Charming, Elegant, Modern, Luxurious, Midtown Atlanta Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p299534
+1 404 8067761
Atlanta Metro Atlanta
Fort Myers, Florida
5

Just Lovely

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
This was the ideal spot for our vacation. Your in walking distance to all the shops and restaurants in Atlantic Station which was great. The home was spotless and comfortable. Great Location and neighborhood.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
3 BR/2.5BA plus Loft Charming, Elegant, Modern, Luxurious, Midtown Atlanta Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p299534
+1 404 8067761
Atlanta Metro Atlanta
New York, NY
5

Wedding Homebase

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
This house was a great homebase for our wedding. We rented the property for our parents and friends participating in the wedding. The accommodations were BEYOND comfortable and spacious. The house came complete with everything one would need for an extended stay. The proximity to Atlantic Station and to the entrance to the interstate was a huge plus. We would most definitely stay here again with friends and family even over a long weekend.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
3 BR/2.5BA plus Loft Charming, Elegant, Modern, Luxurious, Midtown Atlanta Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p299534
+1 404 8067761
Atlanta Metro Atlanta
Massachusetts
5

Wonderful, roomy alternative to a hotel!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 28, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
We had a wonderful stay - the property is conveniently located in downtown Atlanta. Plenty of room and met all expectations. Hope to stay again when we are in the area! Thank you very much!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
3 BR/2.5BA plus Loft Charming, Elegant, Modern, Luxurious, Midtown Atlanta Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p299534
+1 404 8067761
Atlanta Metro Atlanta
Tampa, FL
4

My expierience

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
This home is very nice in an upscale section of Atlanta w/ all the amenities that you and your guess would need for a plesant expierence there. The description and photos listed are accurate and the home was clean and well maintained. When I did have an issue Andria resolved it very quickly. Overall I enjoyed my stay and would recommend this home to anyone looking for somewhere to stay while visiting ATL and stay here again the next time I visit!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
3 BR/2.5BA plus Loft Charming, Elegant, Modern, Luxurious, Midtown Atlanta Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p299534
+1 404 8067761
Atlanta Metro Atlanta
Atlanta
5

Great place to stay - Felt like home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
We stayed in this house for about a week as temporary housing as we moved to Atlanta. The property was in great shapem, very clean and comfortable. It is in walking distance of Atlantic Station and tons of shopping opportunities. The landlord was very flexible, and we were able to stay a couple of extra nights at the last minute. A few things need to be repaired, but it was nothing but a minor inconvenience.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: I hope that you are enjoying your new home in Atlanta!! Thanks so much for your review! Those repairs have been made (i.e. the shower head holders in the master bath and 2nd bath had been broken off and were replaced; the floating shelves under the living area and 3rd bedroom TV's were pulling away from the wall and have been firmly secured using L brackets/better anchors and wiring gathered together; all cabinet knobs have been tightened; all kitchen cabinet doors have been screwed in securely). The ice dispenser FLAP had to be repaired three different times and the last one was the charm thank goodness. I noticed after your departure that the light in the 2nd bathroom shower area was out so if this was an issue during your stay, the bulb has been replaced). I was not notified of any addt'l repairs that needed to be made with the exception of the shower heads so during future vacation rental stays please be sure to notify owners/managers during your stay so that we definitely know about them if they are not obvious. Please let me know if there were any other repairs that you noticed that I did not mention here. Sometimes owners/managers don't visit the properties after each stay and the cleaners may/may not notify us. Thanks again for staying with me and I hope that you will stay again and/or send referrals my way in the future!!! God Bless!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
3 BR/2.5BA plus Loft Charming, Elegant, Modern, Luxurious, Midtown Atlanta Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p299534
+1 404 8067761
Atlanta Metro Atlanta
Rockville, MD
5

Family Thanksgiving Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
My family of 6 adults and one toddler spent Thanksgiving week at this property. We were delighted with the accommodations and the location of the property. We had cars and could get downtown in 5-10 minutes. (Metro is nearby, but we did not use it.) The shops and entertainment at Atlantic Station are a quick drive or a 5-10 minute walk away. That includes a supermarket, so you really have everything you need very near by.

Especially notable was the friendliness and helpfulness of the owner (manager?). She was there to greet us when we arrived, and she provided a porta-crib and high chair for our 2-year-old so that we wouldn't have to bring those bulky items with us.

Our only problem was with re-setting the thermostats--perhaps it would help to have an instruction booklet available. But that was a minor problem; our experience was definitely excellent!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
3 BR/2.5BA plus Loft Charming, Elegant, Modern, Luxurious, Midtown Atlanta Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p299534
+1 404 8067761
Atlanta Metro Atlanta
Savannah, GA
5

Amazing!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 24, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
Townhome online pics do it no justice! It was gorgeous and the location could not have been greater! We literally walked to Atlantic Station! And the Townhome had everything we possibly needed. The transaction was seamless! Looking forward to staying again!! Thank you for everything!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
business
3 BR/2.5BA plus Loft Charming, Elegant, Modern, Luxurious, Midtown Atlanta Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p299534
+1 404 8067761
Atlanta Metro Atlanta
5

Best Place to stay in Atlantic Station

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
Location, Location, Location. This is THE place to stay. Shopping is within walking distance.
The house is immaculate, perfectly sized and has everything to accommodate your stay, whether short term or long term. This home lived up to the pictures on the listing and then some. We had a fabulous time during our stay and had to want for nothing. We will definitely stay here when we return to ATL. Thank you to the owner for being available especially when our travel plans had to change due to unforeseen circumstances.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
3 BR/2.5BA plus Loft Charming, Elegant, Modern, Luxurious, Midtown Atlanta Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p299534
+1 404 8067761
Atlanta Metro Atlanta
Katy, texas
5

Get-together

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
The house was fantastic, and the entry and exit were accomplished very easily. Could not have asked for anything more for six people to get together! Thanks for the great accommodations!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway