Biloxi condo rental - The actual view from our balcony.
The actual view from our balcony.
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Biloxi Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths (Sleeps 6)

From the moment you step inside the door & experience the breathtaking views of the Gulf of Mexico, you know you're on vacation.

Sea Breeze is directly on the sands of Biloxi's most exquisite beach.

This exceptional & upscale large (1427sq.ft.) condo sleeps 6 with a king size bedroom, queen size bedroom & queen sofa with the desirable ultra air mattress. Two travertine baths/showers including large whirlpool soaking tub. The full gourmet kitchen boasts granite counter tops w/stainless steel appliances. Your own laundry room w/washer & dryer, large outfitted closets for your convenience & a very private eight floor balcony w/dining area overlooking the water. Complete with elegant decor & furnishings.

Other Amenities: Two beach side pools (one is seasonally heated). Fitness center fully equipped with 2 saunas. Beachside barbecue grill. Covered assigned parking with elevator access to your 8th fl. Condo.

Wireless high speed Internet access. 32” flat screen, wall mounted, Hi Def, LCD TVs w/built in DVD Players in

all bedrooms. 55” flat screen, Hi Def., LCD 1080p, 120 hz television with Sony PlayStation 3, with Blue Ray DVD for movies. I Pod docking station and C.D. Stereo in living room. Beach chairs.

Other Activities: Casinos, Golf courses, Charter Fishing, Factory Outlet, Coliseum, Festivals, Mardi Gras, Water Park, Concerts, Cruisin the Coast, Smoking the Coast, Scrapin the Coast.

More Details
Hide Details

29 Reviews of Property 299532 in Biloxi, Mississippi

Magical Waterfront Paradise
average rating of 4.9259257 based on 29 reviews
business
Magical Waterfront Paradise
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p299532
+ (228) 276-2355 Mississippi, USA)
Biloxi Mississippi
5

great place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
this condo is a great getaway and it is well furnished, great view of the Gulf and the owner is fantastic to work with. we will be coming back again. the weather was great except for a few storms so maybe a week or two later but in all it was great stay.
Recommended for:  Age 55+
business
Magical Waterfront Paradise
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p299532
+ (228) 276-2355 Mississippi, USA)
Biloxi Mississippi
5

5 year Anniversary Trip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The condo was very well equipped with supplies and the kitchen was more equipped than any place I've ever stayed. The unit was large enough to have 6 people and move comfortably.
The ONLY thing we missed was an indoor pool and/or hottub.

Other than that...we will be back!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Magical Waterfront Paradise
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p299532
+ (228) 276-2355 Mississippi, USA)
Biloxi Mississippi
Lake, MS
5

J.H.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We had a wonderful time!! The room was perfect and just as described. It was clean and very up to date. The owner was wonderful to work with even on short notice. The room was easy to access and close to the elevator. The balcony view was great. The covered parking was also nice. The pool was clean and nice too. This all made for a great wknd getaway!!! We will definitely be renting again!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Magical Waterfront Paradise
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p299532
+ (228) 276-2355 Mississippi, USA)
Biloxi Mississippi
Louisiana
5

Our stay was great.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Our stay here was awesome. Great view of the little pool (we could watch the kids while they swam), the beach and Biloxi all from one balcony. Enjoyed watching the dolphins pop out in the morning. The room was very clean and well furnished, and the kitchen was well equipped too. We were there during "Scrapin the Coast" and was well surprised at how quiet it was in the room. Highly recommend for couples and families.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Magical Waterfront Paradise
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p299532
+ (228) 276-2355 Mississippi, USA)
Biloxi Mississippi
MO
5

Great experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We brought the family down for a short vacation at the beach. This was the prefect place. Easily accommodated the family of five. The room is in excellent condition. Getting into the garage was very easy as was checking in. The price was excellent. I am already planning to come back next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Magical Waterfront Paradise
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p299532
+ (228) 276-2355 Mississippi, USA)
Biloxi Mississippi
MO
5

Great experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We brought the family down for a short vacation at the beach. This was the prefect place. Easily accommodated the family of five. The room is in excellent condition. Getting into the garage was very easy as was checking in. The price was excellent. I am already planning to come back next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Magical Waterfront Paradise
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p299532
+ (228) 276-2355 Mississippi, USA)
Biloxi Mississippi
Summit, MS
5

The sisters

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Very clean and beautiful! The owner was very helpful with one small problem that we encountered, but that was not major. Highly recommend to anyone.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Magical Waterfront Paradise
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p299532
+ (228) 276-2355 Mississippi, USA)
Biloxi Mississippi
Freeland Michigan
4

Nice place to stay, clean and comfortable

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 22, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
If you go to biloxi and want to stay on the beach this is a very nice place. the condo is beautiful. The beaches are nice although there was some trash.
Wish someone would clean them up. The pool is very basic and not heated. The condo however is very nice and the owners very nice to deal with. We enjoyed our stay
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Magical Waterfront Paradise
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p299532
+ (228) 276-2355 Mississippi, USA)
Biloxi Mississippi
Lexington, KY
5

Spring Break review

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We stayed for a week over spring break with two kids, 11 & 8. The condo was wonderful! The interior of this unit is beautifully done as pictured, and easy to use Wi-fi, PS3 and TVs. Kitchen had everything we needed for a beach stay, and the owner has left some nice extras - book of menus for local restaurants, beach chairs, toys and umbrella. Owner was extremely helpful and the check-in was easy. The unit has been updated, well-maintained, and very clean! The building is clean and well-maintained. Extremely nice! Wish the weather had been just a little warmer.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Magical Waterfront Paradise
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p299532
+ (228) 276-2355 Mississippi, USA)
Biloxi Mississippi
Hattiesburg, MS
5

Best Condo Ever!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Our family (my husband and two kids) stayed in this condo just this past weekend and it was awesome. It was very clean and so beautifully decorated. I especially loved the binder of menus from local restaurants and the guest book. There are so many other personal touches that the owner has added that made us feel right at home. The view from the master bedroom and balcony are beautiful. We have stayed in many condos over the years and this one is by far the best. We are looking forward our next trip to Biloxi so we can stay here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2