Teton Village condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps9
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Teton Village Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Other (See Description), 2.5 Baths, (Sleeps 6-9)

Greetings from Jackson Hole and the Crystal Springs Lodge! Our lodge is conveniently located between the Mangy Moose Saloon and the Teton Village Tram and enjoys ski-in/ski-out access in the winter season.

Grace Home Design furnished our two-bedroom, two-and-a-half bathroom condominium. This property is approximately 1,700 square feet and is finished with hardwood and slate flooring, granite countertops, Kohler fixtures, gas fireplaces, Thermador and Sub-Zero appliances, and a 37-inch plasma screen television with Bose DVD sound system.

The master bedroom offers a king-size bed with gas fireplace, over-sized walk-in closet, and individual jetted tub and shower. Sliding doors open to a wrap-around deck boasting views of beautiful sunrises, the Teton Village clock tower, and the Sleeping Indian.

The guest bedroom offers two queen-size beds, double closet, en-suite bathroom with tub and shower. There are also two single rollaway beds and a very comfortable sofa in the living room.

The Crystal Springs Lodge can be rented both short term and long term. As the peak seasons book quickly, we encourage you to contact us soon. Email is the preferable mode of contact. Please check our VRBO calendar for availability prior to your inquiry. Thank you and enjoy your holiday in Jackson Hole!

Keywords: Condominium

Ski-In Ski-Out

Luxury

More Details
Hide Details

Born and raised in Jackson Hole.

Greg Prugh purchased this condo in 2003

Ski in ski out, located at the border of Grand Teton National Park. Hike in hike out, while enjoying the views.

Simple, convenient, no hassle, perfect for short term or long term stay.

24 Reviews of Property 29947 in Teton Village, Wyoming

Jackson Hole/Teton Village Ski-in~/Ski-Out Luxury Condominium
average rating of 4.9583335 based on 24 reviews
business
Jackson Hole/Teton Village Ski-in~/Ski-Out Luxury Condominium
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p29947vb
+ (307) 413.3540
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
NJ
5

Excellent location, great accommodations, & exactly as described!!

Excellent location, great accommodations, & exactly as described!!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
This spacious condo is great for families or groups looking to be in the most prime spot in Teton Village. Tram access is only a few feet away and there are numerous restaurants within walking distance. We were there for the skiing and the location and mountain does not disappoint.

The condo itself has very spacious rooms and 2.5 bathrooms. There is a great kitchen which allowed us to cook breakfast and any other meal we wanted. Stop at Albertson's on your way to the village if you plan on doing any cooking. If not, there are places to eat all around this condo.

The managers of this property are amazing and go above and beyond to make sure your stay is as enjoyable as possible. Every question was answered and they truly cared about us having a great time. We will definitely be staying here again on future trips.

Thanks!!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Jackson Hole/Teton Village Ski-in~/Ski-Out Luxury Condominium
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p29947vb
+ (307) 413.3540
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
Charlotte, NC
5

Loved the Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We had a terrific time staying in the Crystal Springs Condo. We took advantage of everything in walking distance in the village, we loved the proximity to the Grand Teton National Park and found it to be an easy drive into Jackson. The condo was a perfect fit for our family of five. The kids enjoyed the big bath tub and fancy shower. The property was very clean, pictures accurate and owner was helpful. We can't wait to come back!! The parking space was a great bonus as well.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Jackson Hole/Teton Village Ski-in~/Ski-Out Luxury Condominium
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p29947vb
+ (307) 413.3540
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
Virginia Beach
5

Jackson Hole Summer Adventure

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Very nice condo in great location. Clean and well maintained. Photos were accurate, Location between the Mangy Moose and gondola station is hard to beat. Convenient parking garage in basement with ski lockers is a plus. Well appointed kitchen,.laundry facility, and large balcony helped make a nice time for us and two grandkids,age 9 and 10. Whitewater rafting,horseback trail rides, and excursions to Yellowstone and Jenny Lake were enjoyable. Highly recommended.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Jackson Hole/Teton Village Ski-in~/Ski-Out Luxury Condominium
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p29947vb
+ (307) 413.3540
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
5

Great Family Vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
This is a great place to stay with kids. We have 4 kids from 13 to 3 and they really enjoyed the upscale accommodations. The kitchen was wonderful and we cooked almost every meal. Super convenient location in Teton Village and the underground parking was very nice. Big "thumbs up"!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Jackson Hole/Teton Village Ski-in~/Ski-Out Luxury Condominium
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p29947vb
+ (307) 413.3540
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
Pennsylvania
5

Teton Village

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 27, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
This was a wonderful, relaxing place to stay. The condo was very clean and very convenient to Grand Teton National Park and the center of town.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Jackson Hole/Teton Village Ski-in~/Ski-Out Luxury Condominium
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p29947vb
+ (307) 413.3540
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
Wilmington, NC
5

Wilmington, NC--stayed in March 2013.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Wonderful place! Clean, neat, well-furnished with wonderful kitchen. As close to the tram as you can get, right next to ski rentals as well as next to the best apres ski place, the Mangy Moose. The individual handling the rental was very helpful and easy to work with. We would definitely stay here again and I HIGHLY recommend this condo to anyone.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Jackson Hole/Teton Village Ski-in~/Ski-Out Luxury Condominium
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p29947vb
+ (307) 413.3540
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
Utah
5

Wonderful skiing

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
This property was extremely nice and everything that was promised on the website. We had a wonderful time. It is slope side so perfect for skiing. The fireplaces are wonderful and all of the touches the owners have placed make it seem like home. The agent is wonderful in his communication with you and problem solving. Would return here without any doubts.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Jackson Hole/Teton Village Ski-in~/Ski-Out Luxury Condominium
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p29947vb
+ (307) 413.3540
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
Florida
5

Great spot in the Tetons!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Our stay at this great condo was awesome! Everything about the condo was exemplary. We loved the central aspect of its location. Everything in Teton Village is relaxed and inviting. Thank you for providing us with such a comfortable condo, that complimented the extraordinary stay we had in Jackson!
The owner/realtor was most accommodating.Thank you for providing not only a great stay but also a very relaxing one!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Jackson Hole/Teton Village Ski-in~/Ski-Out Luxury Condominium
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p29947vb
+ (307) 413.3540
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
Argyle, Texas
5

The Perfect Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We could not have been more pleased with this condo for our recent trip to Jackson Hole. The location is perfect and we walked just a few minutes to get to the slopes. The condo itself is amazing! It was much bigger than expected, tastefully decorated and very cozy! The kitchen and applicances are top notch. The living and dining area is very spacious. The master suite is very roomy with a large walk-in closet and bath. The fireplaces in the living room and the master gave the condo such a warm feel. We traveled with our two young children and they loved having their own "kid suite" and each with their own queen bed. We go to Jackson every year and have stayed at several area hotels. But we will be staying at this condo in Crystal Springs from now on- it was GREAT!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Jackson Hole/Teton Village Ski-in~/Ski-Out Luxury Condominium
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p29947vb
+ (307) 413.3540
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
New Jersey
5

Wonderful Ski Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
The condo was perfect for our ski getaway in early March. We had a small glitch when we arrived, but the situation was handled promptly and very professionally. It was exactly as described in the photos and its location can't be beat! Would definitely stay here again and would highly recommend to others wanting a first class accommodation in Jackson Hole! Can't wait to come back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3