Westridge villa rental - single story family home
single story family home
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 nights
 

Westridge Villa Rental Photos and Description
4 bedrooms,3 full bathrooms sleeps 8

This Beautiful Family Home with Private Pool and Air Conditioning is well maintaned and is Beautifully Furnished Throughout can accommodate 8 people situated in a gated community of The Manors WestRidge only 40 mins from Orlando International Airport, and only 10 mins from DISNEY.The Home has 4 Bedrooms and 3 Bathrooms the master Bedroom has CABLE T.V, the Kichen is fully equipt with all Cooking and Kitchen Utensils, the Lounge / Dinning Area has enough seating for 8 people plus CABLE T.V and INTERNET ACCESS all CALLS TO THE U.S.A AND CANADA ARE FREE. The pool area has a wooded area at the back so it is totally PRIVATE,so after a busy day around DISNEY why not RELAX around the pool and enjoy the Florida sun.

Management: During your stay at our home we have a manager on hand 24/7 for any advise or assistance which you may need during your stay.

Directions Too Home: After Booking and Paying the Final Payment I will send full Driving Directions too you .

Cancellation Charge As Follows: More Than 10 Weeks Prior To Arrival Loss Of Reservation Deposit, 4-10 Weeks Prior To Arrival 50% Of Rental Charge, Up To 4 Weeks Prior To Arrival 100% Of Rental Charge.

More Details
Hide Details

15 Reviews of Property 299388 in Westridge, Florida

BEAUTIFUL FAMILY HOME WITH PRIVATE POOL AND WOODLAND AT THE BACK
average rating of 4.866667 based on 15 reviews
business
BEAUTIFUL FAMILY HOME WITH PRIVATE POOL AND WOODLAND AT THE BACK
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p299388
+34 630315440
Westridge Davenport Area
5

Nice home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Everything we hoped for, nice and clean and a nice pool, good service, and good location. would rent again. jonas from Denmark
Owner's Response: Very pleased you all enjoyed staying at my Home, and look forward to you returning in the near future,thanks Miranda.
business
BEAUTIFUL FAMILY HOME WITH PRIVATE POOL AND WOODLAND AT THE BACK
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p299388
+34 630315440
Westridge Davenport Area
Peterborough, Ontario Canada
5

Great Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
My family and I stayed here for a week in August. The house is located within minutes of Disney, shopping and groceries. The neighborhood the house is located in isn't huge and all the people we met were friendly. The house was well equipped and my kids enjoyed having a pool in the backyard. Miranda was awesome to deal with and I would stay at this location again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: It was a pleasure having you and your family stay at my home, pleased you all enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again soon. Best wishes Miranda.
business
BEAUTIFUL FAMILY HOME WITH PRIVATE POOL AND WOODLAND AT THE BACK
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p299388
+34 630315440
Westridge Davenport Area
Kitchener Ontario Canada
5

Great Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We have just spent five weeks of fun in this fabulous home. This home is very clean and has all the needs to make it your own retreat. The pool area is south facing and is perfect for the person wanting sun all day with a nice view of Pine trees. Pool deck is a good size. I did like the idea of a gated community. If you want great seafood or fish please visit Cherry Pocket. Not fancy in any imagination but great food. Miranda has been great to deal with through out our stay. The Management people are one of the best people we have met. Very helpful with every question we had. Thanks again for the enjoyable stay. Rolly & Barb
Owner's Response: Thank you Rolly, it was great having you both stay at my home, you are both very kind and thoughtful people, we will keep in contact and thank you again Miranda.
business
BEAUTIFUL FAMILY HOME WITH PRIVATE POOL AND WOODLAND AT THE BACK
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p299388
+34 630315440
Westridge Davenport Area
5

ESPECTACULAR !!!!!!!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Nos quedamos 22 dias de vacaciones en la casa de Miranda , y simplemente es espectacular , casa comoda, limpia y ademas funciona todo perfectamente !!
Se la recomiendo a todo que quiera pasar unas lindas vacaciones en familia y divertirse mucho y cerquita de Disney !!
Owner's Response: Muchas gracias, era un placer teniedote a ti y a tu familia en mi casa, y espero que muy pronto te vuelvas a quedar, muchisimas gracias Miranda.
business
BEAUTIFUL FAMILY HOME WITH PRIVATE POOL AND WOODLAND AT THE BACK
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p299388
+34 630315440
Westridge Davenport Area
4

Vacation Rental 299388

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
My family enjoy your home. It was clean and well maintained. The listing information is accurate. Our kids love the pool specially after a long day in Disney. A quiet and safe community to stay while away from home. The kitchen supplies need a little updating but all appliances works. Thank you for letting us enjoy your home.
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review, pleased you all enjoyed your stay, and look forward to your return in the near future thanks again Miranda.
business
BEAUTIFUL FAMILY HOME WITH PRIVATE POOL AND WOODLAND AT THE BACK
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p299388
+34 630315440
Westridge Davenport Area
5

Peaceful retreat

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
I stayed four weeks in the house, two weeks with relatives and two weeks working on a project. This house is perfect for both, close enough for the theme parks and shopping and quiet enough for work. The gate, the neighbors and the conservation area make this place safe and peaceful. The orientation of the house let the sun shine on the pool all day. You can easily sleep 8 (even 10). Very clean and well equipped for cooking to. For golfer, like me, there are courses for all handicaps within a short drive.

Doing business with Miranda is easy. She answered all my questions within hours and keep in touch until your safely home.

Thanks Miranda and hope to be back soon.
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review, I am pleased you and your family enjoyed staying at my home, It was a pleasure, and I look forward to you staying again soon, Thanks Again, Miranda.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
BEAUTIFUL FAMILY HOME WITH PRIVATE POOL AND WOODLAND AT THE BACK
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p299388
+34 630315440
Westridge Davenport Area
5

ABSOLUTELY PERFECT!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
The house was absolutely beautiful! VERY clean and nicely decorated. The layout is perfect for families with children. The south facing pool overlooking the conservation area was very private. The door from the pool area to the ensuite was a nice touch so you wouldn't have to walk through the house to use the bathroom. It is very close to the theme parks as described not to mention very close to shopping on Hwy 192!!!
There are MANY restuarants just north and south of the house so there are many to choose from close to home. Not to mention the extra security of being in a gated community made us feel very safe being so far away from home.

This house was the perfect touch to our first family vacation and would stay here again in a heartbeat!

Also Miranda was ALWAYS communicating with us on any questions we had regarding the house. She even emailed us to see if we made it home safe!!

Thank you for all your help Miranda

The Brinkos Family
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words, it was a pleasure getting to know you over the past few weeks, and I am so pleased you all enjoyed your stay at my home and I look forward to your return in the near future. Thanks again. Miranda.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
BEAUTIFUL FAMILY HOME WITH PRIVATE POOL AND WOODLAND AT THE BACK
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p299388
+34 630315440
Westridge Davenport Area
Manchester,MD
5

Awesome!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 3, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
We are a family of 6. Our kids are 6,5 and 20month old twins. This was a perfect place for us to stay while on vacation to Disney. Miranda the owner was the most incredible person to deal with. She was prompt,polite and very helpful. The house was very close to all of the Disney. The house was vey clean. The whole process to booking this house was very smooth. The instructions given are very clear and easy to follow. Miranda you made our first vacation as a family the best and we will return to do buisness with you in years to come.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for you great review Jennifer, I am so pleased you and your family all enjoyed your stay at me Home, and I look forward to having you all back soon, many many thanks Miranda.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
BEAUTIFUL FAMILY HOME WITH PRIVATE POOL AND WOODLAND AT THE BACK
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p299388
+34 630315440
Westridge Davenport Area
Henderson, Minnesota
5

Wonderful place, wonderful time!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
We stayed for a week in the house and were very happy with everything. It was close to Disney and to Orlando and close enough to the airport. The beach was over an hour away, but worth the drive. There were plenty of towels for pool and beach use. We had 5 adults and one near adult- 17 year old. There was plenty of room for everyone and it was so nice for couples to all have their own bathrooms. The pool was great- definitely get it heated- unless you are coming in the middle of the summer. It was a very safe and secure area and very private. We would definitely recommend this house to anyone coming to the Orlando area. Bring lots of quarters for the toll highways!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you Laura, It is lovely to here you all enjoyed your stay at my home, and I look forward to seeing you all again soon. Many many thanks Miranda.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
BEAUTIFUL FAMILY HOME WITH PRIVATE POOL AND WOODLAND AT THE BACK
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p299388
+34 630315440
Westridge Davenport Area
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
5

An oasis of tranquility in a perfect location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
We thoroughly enjoyed our three week stay in this spacious and modern house located in a very quiet and secure community. The house is perfectly located for what we intended to do as activities. We alternated visits to the nearby amusement parks and shopping outlets in Orlando, picnics at the beaches in the Tampa area, and visits to the Kennedy Space Centre, with relaxing days spent at home next to or in the pool. Thank you Miranda for being such a great host!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you Frank and Ginette, you both have been great guests, and I am so pleased you had a great Vacation and enjoyed your stay at my home, it was so lovely to have kept in contact with you both during your vacation. Thank you so much and I look forward to having you stay again in the near future, Miranda.
Helpful votes: 2/2