South Beach condo rental - No expense spared
No expense spared
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps2
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 6 - 7 nights
 

South Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2)

Enjoy this Luxury 1 Bedroom 1 Bath BEACHFRONT condo located directly on the Ocean in South Beach Miami. This beautiful apartment is located on 3rd street and Ocean Drive, the beach is your backyard. As you can see from the pictures you and your family/friends will be living the life you deserve as you stay in this amazing apartment. There are custom slate floors, Two plasma HD flat screen televisions. One 52' the other 42'. Custom top of the line Granite and Stainless steel kitchen. 10,000 Audio video set up. All linens, pots and pans flatware you will need to enjoy your stay. King size bed with Egyptian cotton sheets and Ralph Lauren bedspread. Sofa turns into a queen sized bed and there are air mattresses as well. WIFI wireless included. Two walk in closets! No expense was spared in making this apartment amazing! Why stay in a hotel when you can have so much more for less here!!

Walk to Prime 112 the best steak restaurant in Miami, also walk to Joes Stone Crab, Prime Italian, Devito's, China Grill or walk to go Jet skiing, Shopping at the best fashion houses such as Armani. There is so much to do in the area! Enjoy direct ocean views from the balcony, see the pictures below!!

All bookings go through me not VRBO

I GUARANTEE THE PICTURES ARE FROM THE APARTMENT YOU WILL STAY IN, I took them myself.

Keywords: beach, south beach, condo, condominium, luxury, , ocean, balcony, king, granite, stainless, new, renovated, inexpensive, 1 bedroom, ocean view, direct, sofa bed, sleeps 3, ocean drive, kitchen,walk-in closet, parking

More Details
Hide Details

I enjoy making you feel as if this is your own home!

lee purchased this condo in 2008

This is the best area in Miami to own a home, there was no place else I would rather be!

This apartment was gut renovated. EVERYTHING is new. New slate floors, new California closet, new plasma televisions, new stainless and granite kitchen, new Posturepedic king size bed, new sofa bed etc!

15 Reviews of Property 299361 in South Beach, Florida

Luxurious South Beach 1 BR Condo/Ocean Drive /3rd Beachfront!
average rating of 4.6 based on 15 reviews
business
Luxurious South Beach 1 BR Condo/Ocean Drive /3rd Beachfront!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p299361vb
South Beach Miami Beach
Mexico city
1

Don't stay here

Don't stay here
  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
This place was awful! Don't be fooled by the pictures or by the owner commentaries. It's damped and moldy. It has no view, you have to go outside the balcony and turn your head to see something nice other than more apartments. The sheets had blood stains on them, the towels smelled bad, no washer, the elevators didn't work, very old building. We had to leave the place and moved to a hotel. This experience ruined my vacation, I asked for a refund and the owner didn't gave it to me. I had to pay for the apartment and for a hotel. Which cost me even more as it was New Years week. Please don't stay here.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers
Owner's Response: Of course all of this guests' comments are untrue. Please see my very recent 5 star ratings. This guest wanted to move closer to her relative and threatened me with a one star rating if I did not refund her money back after she had checked in. It's unfortunate. The apartment and building are beautiful as are evidenced by the many happy guests that have written here.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxurious South Beach 1 BR Condo/Ocean Drive /3rd Beachfront!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p299361vb
South Beach Miami Beach
Miami Beach
5

Perfect South Beach (Sobe/Sofi) rental!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We are currently staying in the rental for a week as we wait for our own condo to be ready for move-in. Take it from a local picky Sobe resident; along with the condo being true to the pictures and having everything you need, it is extremely well located and ten times better than the majority of short term rentals out there as well as the multitude of over priced hotels that don't deliver. Paired with that it also comes with covered and gated parking, which is a highly coveted commodity on the beach. If you are looking for a short term vacation rental this place is perfect for you!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxurious South Beach 1 BR Condo/Ocean Drive /3rd Beachfront!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p299361vb
South Beach Miami Beach
Winnipeg, Manitoba
5

Ocean Drive Experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Very nice and modern condo, as per pictures shown, perfect location right on the South Beach, secured parking, good neighbourhood. We stayed in the unit for a week (Nov. 11-18) and were very pleased with everything. Minor issues were resolved by the owner immediately. The owner is very responsive and helpful. Recommend as a vacation getaway or even for business travel.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxurious South Beach 1 BR Condo/Ocean Drive /3rd Beachfront!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p299361vb
South Beach Miami Beach
Boise, ID
4

Great Vacation Rental Experience!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
The owners were great to work with from beginning to end. All questions answered and the transaction process was simple and straight forward. The condo is beginning to show signs of wear but a great stay all the same. The patio window shade in the living room was broken upon my arrival and the owner was willing to replace immediately. If you are renting a car having the available parking space is excellent and very necessary. You are walking distance to all of the action on South Beach yet away from the noise and conjestion that comes with it. This condo was supplied with bath and beach towels (no wash cloths so bring your own). There are no condiments (sugar, coffee, single roll of toilet paper, etc.) so make sure to buy what you need upon arrival. Overall, a great experience and a good condo. The only reason I did not rate the experience as excellent is due to the fact that the condo is architecturally cold (not homey) and I could not open the patio door.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious South Beach 1 BR Condo/Ocean Drive /3rd Beachfront!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p299361vb
South Beach Miami Beach
Budapest, Hungary
5

Fantastic stay in Miami Beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
I would recommend this condo to anyone it is located on a quiet place, near to everything. The price is fair, the furniture is modern. The owner was correct and very kind.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Luxurious South Beach 1 BR Condo/Ocean Drive /3rd Beachfront!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p299361vb
South Beach Miami Beach
Knoxville, TN
5

Perfect Location, Beautiful Beach, Lovely Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
My wife and I stayed here in June. We could not have asked for a better vacation. The condo is clean and well maintained (looks just like the pictures), very peaceful and quiet, we felt right at home. The ocean is just a few steps away, and the water is great... crystal clear and comfortably warm. We did not want to get out of the water. The pool was refreshingly warm and the water was clear, not a big pool, but, we had the pool and lounges to ourselves every afternoon... awesome! We found that the location was perfect for us and the garage parking spot is a nice bonus. We will recommend this property to friends and relatives and would love to stay here again!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious South Beach 1 BR Condo/Ocean Drive /3rd Beachfront!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p299361vb
South Beach Miami Beach
Illinois
5

Perfect Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
My wife and I stayed here the first week in March of 2011. The unit is exactly as described by the owners' and the other reviewers. In South Beach, you must have parking and the spot for this unit is secure,under roof, right outside the entrance door to the lobby. The unit is equipped with all of the amenities needed, even with beach towels, a couple of beach chairs and even a tool kit. Nothing is cheaply done and the furnishings led us to believe that the owners must spend considerable time here. Perfect location- near some of the best restaurants, bars, shopping & people watching. Fifth Street (1-1/2) blocks takes you to the causeway to Miami. Pricing on this unit is more than reasonable for what you receive.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious South Beach 1 BR Condo/Ocean Drive /3rd Beachfront!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p299361vb
South Beach Miami Beach
Vancouver, BC Canada
5

great location + great condo = great vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
My husband, sister in law and I rented this fabulous condo for out week in South Beach and we couldn't have been happier. Plenty of space for 3 people for a week, great kitchen, air conditioned building, RIGHT on the beach, close to shopping, and restaurants. The building was quiet and well kept.
We had a fabulous time!
The owner was great to deal with. We will definitely coming back here on our next trip to South beach.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxurious South Beach 1 BR Condo/Ocean Drive /3rd Beachfront!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p299361vb
South Beach Miami Beach
Chicago
5

Great spot; owner very helpful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 15, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
Spent a great week in this condo. Pictures are exactly what you'll find. The owner was very helpful through the rental process and while we were there for the week. Beach is just a few steps away. South Pointe is just a few blocks -- great for watching the ships go in and out while having a drink. Just far enough from "the action" to be quiet and calm, but not miss out on anything. Would recommend this to anyone needing a week by the ocean.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Hi David,

Thank you for your thoughtfulness in taking the time to write me such a lovely note. I deeply appreciate your kind words about my Miami Condo.

Many Thanks

Lee
business
Luxurious South Beach 1 BR Condo/Ocean Drive /3rd Beachfront!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p299361vb
South Beach Miami Beach
West Pittston, Pa
5

Perfect Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
This was a perfect location for a week stay in Miami. The condo is two blocks away from the action of South Beach so close enough to go for a walk and enjoy the nightlife. Yet, it was wonderful to stroll down Ocean Drive to the end of the road. The condo was clean and very well maintained. Hopefully, we will be down again next year. I would highly recommend this condo to visitors. A parking space was a real bonus.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1