Emerald Isle house rental - Beach House Front Way Up High for a Great view!
Beach House Front Way Up High for a Great view!
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps12
  • 4 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Emerald Isle House Rental Photos and Description
2450 sqft with 4 bedrooms (+ game room with 2 Queen SS), 4 bathrooms, sleeps 12

Duplex, 4 Bedrooms + Game Room (sleeps 4) and 4 Full Bathrooms with Outside Hot Shower: 1 King, 2 Queens, 2 Doubles and 2 Queen Sleeper Sofas. Island Club linens provided. Beautifully decorated, Reverse floor plan with Large, Open Living/Dining area offers Spectacular, Expansive Ocean Views. Family/game room on ground level with game table, Flat Screen TV, DVD player, stereo with CD player, mini refrigerator and full bath. Central air and heat, Dishwasher, Washer/Dryer, Microwave, 6 Flat Screen Cable TVs (including 42' LCD with Digital HD cable), 1 Blu-ray player with Netflix, 2 DVD players, 2 Stereos with CD players, telephones, High Speed Internet access, ceiling fans throughout. Spacious Master Bedroom with Jacuzzi and covered porch. Covered and open decks with porch furniture, rockers, picnic table, grill, carports. Direct Beach Access. Weekly only during peak season. Available year 'round. Located on quiet cul-de-sac in Sea Crest. No smoking. No pets. Ocean Drive.

19 Reviews of Property 299286 in Emerald Isle, North Carolina

Spacious, 2nd Row, Expansive Ocean View Family House with Direct Beach Access!
average rating of 5.0 based on 19 reviews
business
Spacious, 2nd Row, Expansive Ocean View Family House with Direct Beach Access!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p299286
919 931-2197
Emerald Isle Coastal North Carolina
Randleman NC
5

Making Memories

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
The whole family enjoyed this great house. There was easy access to the beach and it being at the end of a road made it nice and quiet. Equipped with everything you would need in a home away from home. It's very clean and well maintained. Owners are great to work with and will assist you in any way. Highly recommended for family reunions or just to escape for some quiet time.
business
Spacious, 2nd Row, Expansive Ocean View Family House with Direct Beach Access!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p299286
919 931-2197
Emerald Isle Coastal North Carolina
Gray, Tennessee
5

Beautiful, clean, and plenty of room

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Had a great time at EI staying here. It isn't ocean front, but real close, the walk was easy even for grandparents and kids. Love the upper balcony. Lots of room; kitchen was well stocked (bring your own knife sharpener tho). I love how the owners have labeled EVERYTHING (Kitchen cabinets, light switches, TV inputs, etc) It seemed goofy at first but it's really handy!

Cul-de-sac location is nice and quiet, and even though there are houses nearby the layout and shrubbery makes it less noticeable. Mid-september is an excellent time to visit EI!

We had 6 adults & 2 kids and had plenty of room. Owner was excellent to deal with; highly recommended!
Owner's Response: We are glad your family had and Excellent time! Thanks for the heads up on the knifes; added to the repair list for this winter.
business
Spacious, 2nd Row, Expansive Ocean View Family House with Direct Beach Access!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p299286
919 931-2197
Emerald Isle Coastal North Carolina
5

A place with everything!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
The owners are after my own heart. Everything was labeled, organized and very clean. Anything you could want was there including beach chairs and toys for kids. We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves and hope to go back again.
Owner's Response: We are glad you had a great time! Thanks
business
Spacious, 2nd Row, Expansive Ocean View Family House with Direct Beach Access!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p299286
919 931-2197
Emerald Isle Coastal North Carolina
Melbourne, FL
5

A perfect beach house for a family reunion!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We rented this really great house for a birthday/family reunion. The house was clean, very well maintained and comfortably and beautifully furnished with a fully equipped kitchen, TVs in every room, and a washer and dryer. The accommodations were excellent. The cul-de-sac location was quiet and the ocean views were WOW! The owner was professional and attentive. I would recommend this house without reservation.
business
Spacious, 2nd Row, Expansive Ocean View Family House with Direct Beach Access!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p299286
919 931-2197
Emerald Isle Coastal North Carolina
5

Very nice.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
The house was very nice and very comfortable. The view was great and since it is on the end of the street very quiet. It was also extremely clean. We found great places to eat and also a market close by . The kitchen had everything you could possibly need in the way of equipment. EF
business
Spacious, 2nd Row, Expansive Ocean View Family House with Direct Beach Access!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p299286
919 931-2197
Emerald Isle Coastal North Carolina
5

Fantastic House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
What a great place to stay! Our family enjoyed a relaxing week at Time & Tide East. The location on a quiet cul-de-sac and proximity to the beach made it especially nice for our family with young children.

The house was comfortably furnished and kitchen well stocked with everything we needed and linens and towels were provided.

The two large decks were a favorite hangout spot and were perfect for looking out at the ocean.

If you are looking for a quiet beach get-a-way for your family, this house is a great choice.
business
Spacious, 2nd Row, Expansive Ocean View Family House with Direct Beach Access!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p299286
919 931-2197
Emerald Isle Coastal North Carolina
5

Beautiful Place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 28, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Let me first say that I've never rented a home like this before. It was easy and the owner stayed in contact through the entire process. Once we arrived, wow! We were definitely impressed with the house. Everything was just as described on the website. The place is clean and spacious and makes you feel right at home. Additionally, the beach is very close, just a short walk across the street. We also really appreciated being at the end of the cul-de-sac. We were able to spend evenings on the decks enjoying the view and listening to the surf instead of traffic. I would definitely recommend this rental to anyone.
business
Spacious, 2nd Row, Expansive Ocean View Family House with Direct Beach Access!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p299286
919 931-2197
Emerald Isle Coastal North Carolina
5

Wonderful Stay and Great Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Wonderful place to stay. We would recommend to anyone. We will be returning for future stays!!!
business
Spacious, 2nd Row, Expansive Ocean View Family House with Direct Beach Access!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p299286
919 931-2197
Emerald Isle Coastal North Carolina
5

Wonderful Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Wonderful place to stay, would recommend to anyone. Perfect location. Will be returning!!!!!!
business
Spacious, 2nd Row, Expansive Ocean View Family House with Direct Beach Access!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p299286
919 931-2197
Emerald Isle Coastal North Carolina
5

Great Place to Relax!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
This house was absolutely wonderful. My book club came here for a weekend getaway, and we enjoyed every bit of it. The home was fully equipped with the necessary items, very clean and spacious, and kept up well. The Maynard's were awesome and very helpful when needed. The short walk to the beach was amazing. This was the best place for Turning Pages Book Club to come and relax and we did just that!!!! Looking forward to coming to Emerald Isle and staying at this same home again next year. Thanks for allowing us to share you vacation home with you!
Owner's Response: We are thrilled you had a great time! Thanks