Punta Mita villa rental - The 22 foot pool has 4 queen sized lounge beds with water resistant fabrics.
The 22 foot pool has 4 queen sized lounge beds with water resistant fabrics.
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps12
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Punta Mita Villa Rental Photos and Description
5 Bedrooms, 5.5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12

Villa Pacifica is an exquisite five bedroom, 5.5 bathroom, beachfront villa located at Punta Mita's most exclusive address - the Ranchos Estates. Our home sleeps twelve guests in a main residence and guest residence. Our secure compound is fully staffed and offers approximately 11,000 square feet of stylishly appointed living areas, and over one acre of lush and perfectly landscaped grounds. Designed by architect Pepe de Iturbe, its sophisticated, contemporary architecture features an open design, dramatic water features and expansive outdoor living areas with stunning views of the bay and ocean. Upon entering this private gated compound you are welcomed into a stunning interior courtyard filled with royal palms with breathtaking views of the pool and ocean through the open living areas. Villa Pacifica is designed in the open air living space concept.

The Home: Upon entering this private gated compound you are welcomed into a stunning interior courtyard filled with royal palms with breathtaking views of the infinity pool and ocean through the open living areas. The home is designed in the open air living space concept; huge sliding glass walls move away to make the living area an outdoor space complete with lap pool running through the middle! The master bedroom sits on the top floor with huge views, a sitting area, a private terrace, an outside shower and sunken tub on the deck. Next to the master bedroom is a smaller bedroom with 2 single beds. This bedroom is perfect for small children who like to be near their parents. Downstairs, there is a king sized guest suite overlooking the palm courtyard. This king suite has a private bathroom. Across the courtyard there are two additional guest suites, each with 2 full beds, a large private bathroom and a private terrace with an outdoor shower & lounge area.

Amenities: This home comes equipped with outstanding staff and unless you are so inclined you will not need to use the kitchen and laundry! There is a full-time butler, cook and housekeeping staff. We also have a concierge who will help you plan every detail, whether it is golf, fishing, spa treatments or restaurant reservations. The list of activities you can pursue while you are staying in our home is endless - surfing, fishing, spear fishing, whale watching, tennis, golf, art, restaurants, local food markets, spa... Punta Mita has something for every visitor!

Guests of Villa Pacifica enjoy access to the Four Seasons Golf Course with discounted rates, the Four Seasons tennis facilities, and the restaurants of The Four Seasons and St. Regis Hotels. The villa is located approximately five minutes driving from The Four Seasons Hotel. Guests also enjoy Ranchos Estate Concierge services as well as access to the private Rancho Estates Residents Beach Club and Restaurant.

Amenity List: Amenities

* Fully staffed with Cook, Manager, Housekeeping.

* Private Beach

* Ocean View / Beachfront

* Infinity Pool

* Air Conditioning in Suites

* Open Air Living and Dining Room

* DSL Wireless Internet

* BBQ/Grill

* Private Hot Tub

* Jetted Tub

* Laundry Services

* TV Room

* Exercise Room

* On Site Parking

* Airport Transfers

* Concierge Services

* 24 hr. Security

* Golf Course

* Residents Beach Club

* Restaurant Guide

* Tennis

* Sea Turtle Restoration Project

* Luxury Cruising

* Jogging/Walking Trails

More Details
Hide Details

6 Reviews of Property 298944 in Punta Mita, Mexican Riviera

11,000 sf Beachfront Villa in Exclusive Ranchos Estates.Full Staff, 24h Security
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
11,000 sf Beachfront Villa in Exclusive Ranchos Estates.Full Staff, 24h Security
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p298944
+1 9707087742
Punta Mita Nayarit
Houston, Tx.
5

SPECTACULAR IN EVERY WAY !!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
The minute I entered Villa Pacifica, the view from the front door to the ocean caused me to stop...soak in the beauty...and take a mental picture, one that will stay with me forever.
This home is spectacular,a perfect balance of shelter and nature. It instantly connected me with everything I was seeking on a beach vacation.
But wait...there's more!! The staff, the service, the food, the margaritas and all the amenities were exceptional,1st class, and always with a smile.
After a perfect week,I left rested,enriched and looking forward to my next visit!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
11,000 sf Beachfront Villa in Exclusive Ranchos Estates.Full Staff, 24h Security
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p298944
+1 9707087742
Punta Mita Nayarit
5

Tropical Paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 13, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2010
This property sat right on the beach. The atmosphere is relaxed and casual, while still being high-end. The property is clean and well-cared for, the rooms are spacious and the location is tops. The staff made THE best margaritas and guacamole every day. I would definitely recommend this property to my friends looking for a luxurious getaway.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
11,000 sf Beachfront Villa in Exclusive Ranchos Estates.Full Staff, 24h Security
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p298944
+1 9707087742
Punta Mita Nayarit
5

The Best of Punta Mita

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 13, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
My family could not expect a better experience. Difficult to explain just with pictures. Mexican modern arquitecture with top notch finishes. The pool is probably the best pool in the Pacific Ocean. Private beach and incredible service. I am in love with Mexico, Punta Mita and Villa Pacifica
business
11,000 sf Beachfront Villa in Exclusive Ranchos Estates.Full Staff, 24h Security
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p298944
+1 9707087742
Punta Mita Nayarit
Sydney
5

Sensational - this will be hard to beat!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
We have just returned from a week at Villa Pacifica and we were blown away with this villa, and with Punta Mita. I am not quite sure that any future beach vacations are going to match up to this one! We weren't quite sure what to expect, as we had never visited this part of Mexico before. From the moment we arrived at the villa, we knew we were in for a treat. The villa manager greeted us with fresh magaritas and we sat by the pool soaking up the warm air and the gorgeous views over the Pacific Ocean. This villa underwent a major remodel over the summer, and we were the first guests to rent the villa since the remodel was completed in August. The interior of the villa is so chic and stylish, and the outside of the villa has been painted a vibrant terracotta color. The highlight for us was definitely the stunning cobalt blue pool. We felt like we could have been on the pages of a Vogue shoot laying by the pool with a cocktail in hand! It truly is the most stunning setting. Right beyond the pool is the beach, so you can choose whether you feel like laying by the pool, or on the white sandy beach. It was so easy with our teenage kids because we could watch them on the beach from the villa. That is my idea of an easy vacation! There is a house manager and chef at the villa during the day and they are so helpful. Our house manager made sure we did some beach activities and organized these for us. The chef would prepare us breakfast & lunch each day, and dinner if we requested it. We were completely spoilt!! Another point I feel worth mentioning is that the villas of the Ranchos Estates are within a gated community, and there are security guards at the gates, and patroling the private beach out the front of the villa. We felt completely safe at all times, even when we left our gated community. There are some great local restaurants nearby & we also visited the Residents Beach Club within the gates of the Four Seasons & St Regis resorts. We had one round of golf on one of the Jack Nicklaus golf courses which was really special. We try to visit a different destination every summer, but I feel our stay at Villa Pacifica will not be our last.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
11,000 sf Beachfront Villa in Exclusive Ranchos Estates.Full Staff, 24h Security
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p298944
+1 9707087742
Punta Mita Nayarit
Sydney
5

Heaven on a beach!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 22, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
Our expectations of Villa Pacifica were far exceeded when we arrive at the house. RIGHT on the beach, with huge open plan living areas that soaked up the seabreeze....beautifully decorated interiors in simple but elegant Mexican beach style....amazingly friendly and helpful staff who greeted us with the best Magarita's I have ever tasted! We spent the majority of our time in the pool and on the private beach just steps from the front of the house. We were so spoilt by the convenience and beauty of it all we found it hard to leave! We did manage to explore the surrounding areas - world class golf, surfing, snorkelling etc. Great local restaurants in nearby Anclote. But the real treat of staying at Villa Pacifica is not having to go anywhere. Absolute paradise, we can't wait to go back!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
11,000 sf Beachfront Villa in Exclusive Ranchos Estates.Full Staff, 24h Security
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p298944
+1 9707087742
Punta Mita Nayarit
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: May 22, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
What an incredible setting! This is the most beautiful beach home I could ever imagine.. Right on a pristine private beach, open air home, beautiful architecture, outstanding service.
The Palm filled courtyard, the open air living area, the perfect margaritas and the great mexican cuisine made me feel like I was in my own private Four Seasons.
I truly can say I have never enjoyed a vacation more!