Southampton villa rental - Driveway Entrance with Fountain
Driveway Entrance with Fountain
 
  • Bedrooms6
  • Sleeps16
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 - 28 nights
 

Southampton Villa Rental Photos and Description
6 Bedrooms & 4 1/2 Baths Sleeps 12

Stunning New Private Bay front Home with Breathtaking views of the Bay, Heated Gunite Bay side Pool & large Hot Tub, Vaulted Ceilings, Skylights , Stereo in & out, 50 inch POP UP TV in Great Room & TVs in all of the Bedrooms,

Professionally Decorated, Chef's Kitchen, Dock for 2 Boats or Jet Skiis Available Yearly $160,000 or for the Summer $129,900 August $80,000 Extra Fee for guests over 12 only available by month in SUMMER SEASON

5 Reviews of Property 298727 in Southampton, New York

Elegant Private Waterfront Villa
average rating of 4.2 based on 5 reviews
business
Elegant Private Waterfront Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p298727
+1 6312551895
Southampton Hamptons
5

ESQUISIT and BREATHTAKING

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
My family and I stayed for 2 weeks in April and we fell in love with this esquisit villa and breathtaking views of the waterfront.
The house was a fairytale setting, the bedrooms and living room overlooked the water, immaculately kept, clean linens designed with detailed tapestry and vaulted ceilings. The sunsets were breathtaking as we enjoyed the hot tubs, steam shower and pool. We did not leave the grounds because the house was so magnificent. The kitchen was designed for entertaining guests and business clients. My family and I enjoyed many magical and tranquil moments here fishing off the dock, clamming and jet skiing. Dealing with the owner was a pleasure and we would definitely recommend this villa to everyone we know and we plan on returning back again ourselves. Thank you so much the Ficarra Family
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Elegant Private Waterfront Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p298727
+1 6312551895
Southampton Hamptons
5

Elegantly Perfect

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We loved this property! The setting is simply- sophisticated, quiet, and beautiful. We stayed for one month and did not want to leave. The sunsets over the bay are absolutely stunning! There are several great restaurants in the area but the gourmet kitchen (and sunsets!) kept us home - entertaining friends, collegues and family. No detail is over looked in this gorgeous home from the linens, lush landscaping, heated gunite pool, steamshower and so much morel
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Elegant Private Waterfront Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p298727
+1 6312551895
Southampton Hamptons
1

amazing house. incredible view. bad experience

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
So we got to the place early Wed the homeowner welcomed us she was very nice and welcoming, explained everything to use whatever required, The speakers operate the BBQ grill, the heater for the pool and so.
The view is just like the pictures, relaxing and quiet. we never left the house it was just what we came for just what we needed to get away from busy NY,
All the complaints seemed nothing comparing to the beauty and warmth of the house the relaxing view and how the homeowner welcomed us. the dog hair from previous tenant that was all over the house especially in one of the bedrooms, the sixth bedroom on the edict (was never mentioned) with no hot water in the shower, The handy mans at 8 am during our vacation seemed all small and bearable comparing to all the amenities and how good accessorize was the house.
We were so excited when she told us we don't have to leave early on Sunday since no tenant is coming the next day. Only to find out we were charged extra for late checkout from our deposit which unexpectedly had extra fees for cleaning (on the top amount that was agreed) fees for chess game that was already missing 2 pieces (and the late check out). imagine how our deposit money was all charged for different bills that poped some how and we were sent a bill for extra balance that we owe?! The sad thing is that if everything were to discuss before we would to adjust. The homeowner is not responding to any calls / texts / emails since the bill was emailed which is making everything more in a question mark and more frustrating we have no one to talk about any of the charges no one is responding it's been over a week now.
We are having this vacations 3 times a year only this time we were a bigger group so we needed a bigger house. after a great weekend we left with a bad taste. won't recommend. won't go back.
Owner's Response: I would like to mention that there is a Welcome letter with all of my contact numbers for guests, I am always available to resolve any issue. Per the terms of the rental agreement if there is any damage to the house or property or extra cleaning there will be a deduction from your security deposit.. It makes me so sad that these guest did not enjoy the house & that so many other people have stayed at the beautiful bay front and have had a wonderful experience with all that it has to offer.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Elegant Private Waterfront Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p298727
+1 6312551895
Southampton Hamptons
Southampton,NY
5

Spectacular Water Front

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
This is my second stay at this lovely home, it is private & has wall to wall views of the bay! Stunning sunsets , this is just the kind of retreat my husband & I have waited for. The kitchen is fabulous,tastefully furnished and the heated bay side pool is beautiful. Homeowner was always available for assistance via phone since
we stayed for a month. Great Getaway!
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Elegant Private Waterfront Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p298727
+1 6312551895
Southampton Hamptons
Southampton,NY
5

Fantastic Waterfront

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 16, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
Exceptional house with incredible views, privacy & Dock
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 7/16