Cocoa Beach condo rental - Beach access from complex
Beach access from complex
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Cocoa Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Cocoa Beach, two bedroom, two bath condo on the beach. Beautiful unobstructed seventh floor ocean/beach vista and view of the cape launch pad. Less than one hour from OIA and Disney, minutes from Kennedy Space Center, the cruise ship terminals and in the heart of Cocoa Beach. You simply will not believe the beatiful view from this unit. Watch the cruise ships sail out to sea Saturday and Sunday afternoons from the balcony!

Fully furnished in Coastal Living style with full kitchen, all linens and towels. Heated pool and spa. Cable TV in every room; VCR, DVD, Stereo with CD player. Washer and dryer in unit. You will have everything you need including beach chairs. Queen bed in master, 2 double beds in second bedroom. Unit has all new high end bedding and luxury linens and towels for your comfort. Contact us for additional picturers and/or information. Wi-Fi in condo.

Access to full fitness gym is included!

This is a beautiful unit recently updated with all new kitchen and bath cabinets, granite counter tops, tile floors, new light fixturers, designer decorated in Coastal Living Style with a sweeping ocean view. Easy walking distance to dining and entertainment. We'll do our best to meet your rental requirements so please contact us. We also own a second unit next to the cocoa beach pier should you need two. Popular weeks book well in advance so don't delay!

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

We live in Orlando, Fl and are about 50 minutes away from the condo.We are always available to meet your needs. Since we live so close we are always checking on the condo to make sure it is up to the finest standards for our guests.

Kathie purchased this condo in 2003

We chose Cocoa Beach because it is the closest beach to Orlando and the theme parks and all the activities Orlando offers.

We chose the Sandcastles condo because it is a fantastic condo with heated pool and spa, tennis courts, a great beach, and friendly people.

Our condo has one of the best views in the building! You can see the beach for miles from not only the balcony but also when you are sitting in the living room!!! You can see the space missions when they are launched from our living room!

55 Reviews of Property 29871 in Cocoa Beach, Florida

Fantastic 2 BR, 2 BR updated Ocean Condo, Beautiful Views, Email for best rates
average rating of 5.0 based on 55 reviews
business
Fantastic 2 BR, 2 BR updated Ocean Condo, Beautiful Views, Email for best rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p29871vb
(407) 617-8295
Cocoa Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Neenah, WI
5

Yes the Pictures and Reviews are Accurate

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
My wife and I brought our two girls to Florida for a week away from the brutal winter. The plans were made a year in advance and the place was immaculate with everything possible provided by the owners. Kathie was an absolute delight to deal with from day one and answered every question we had along the way. The weather did not cooperate fully temperature wise but still had a great time. Was also nice that during a one week stay, not once did we need to contact the owners with an issue or dilemma. Enjoyed the privacy for both us and the two girls with the separate bedrooms and yes the view is incredible and peaceful. Would highly recommend this for a vacation getaway. Thank you for providing people with such a nice place to relax and stay!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Fantastic 2 BR, 2 BR updated Ocean Condo, Beautiful Views, Email for best rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p29871vb
(407) 617-8295
Cocoa Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Ontario, Canada
5

Canadian Winter Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We were fortunate enough to spend one month in Cocoa Beach. The location of the unit is excellent as it has a beautiful ocean view and the beach itself is very easily accessed. Stores and restaurants are nearby, and on this trip we discovered Branos, an Italian restaurant with good food and reasonable prices.
The condo was fully equipped and we had everything we could possibly need. It was very spacious and we appreciated its cleanliness and the fact that we always felt safe there. Watching a satellite launch from the balcony was an added bonus!
Kathie was always professional and easy to deal with.
We would highly recommend this unit to anyone desiring a stress-free getaway, surrounded by friendly people.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Fantastic 2 BR, 2 BR updated Ocean Condo, Beautiful Views, Email for best rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p29871vb
(407) 617-8295
Cocoa Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Saint Marys,Pa.USA
5

OUR GREAT VACATION AT KATHIE'S CONDO

OUR GREAT VACATION AT KATHIE'S CONDO
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 31, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
My husband and I had our 1st time at Kathie's condo and also at Cocoa Beach.We truly where the most relax we have been for years.The condo is so well stocked with all needs in kitchen,baths and beds very comfy too.Kitchen is totally updated and the view is to die for!!! You cannot go wrong with this beautiful surroundings of beach art and scenery.
We walked the beach everyday,golfing 5 minutes away.Took a casino cruise.LOVED most of all the condo was spotless.There is a lot to do in a not over populated area.We are so lucky to have had this great place to stay at ---with such a wonderful lady to rent from.The pool was very well maintained along wit hot tub.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Fantastic 2 BR, 2 BR updated Ocean Condo, Beautiful Views, Email for best rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p29871vb
(407) 617-8295
Cocoa Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

Sandcastle

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
January 15, 2014
My husband and I had a wonderful respite from the snow and cold of the Pennsylvania winter. I searched the internet for places to stay in Florida and I am so glad I chose Cocoa Beach and your condo. It was as you depicted. As a retired couple, this was our first time to embark on such an endeavor and it exceeded our expectations. It was a very relaxing vacation with all the conveniences of home, but with a beautful view of the ocean and warm weather. As a landlord, you were honest, pleasant, and helpful. We hope to return next year. Thanks again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Fantastic 2 BR, 2 BR updated Ocean Condo, Beautiful Views, Email for best rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p29871vb
(407) 617-8295
Cocoa Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Okeechobee, FL
5

Wonderful Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
This property was exactly as advertised and the pictures really don't do it the justice it deserves. If you want a beautiful place on the beach, with all the amenities, this is for you. We stayed for a week during the month of December and the weather was perfect. This condo sits far back off the highway, therefore the walk to the beach is very short and you can sit on the balcony and listen to the surf roll in. When you tire of the beach, the pool was there at a perfect temperature, as was the spa. Everything was provided: beach chairs, beach towels, all kitchen appliances, beautiful countertops, VERY COMFORTABALE BEDS and nice linens. It was really nice that the second bedroom had two full size beds instead of twins. WE wanted for nothing except a longer time to stay. Kathy was most accommodating and everything was just as she said it would be.
The best meal was at the Italian Garden just a short drive from the condo. Delicious!!!
Just hope we get another opportunity to stay again. Travelers from Okeechobee,
FL.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Glad you had a good vacation at the Sandcastles 703. I was happy to hear that you loved the condo, I am always making improvements so that our renters have an enjoyable experience.

Hope to see you again!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Fantastic 2 BR, 2 BR updated Ocean Condo, Beautiful Views, Email for best rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p29871vb
(407) 617-8295
Cocoa Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

Wonderful week staying here!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
The pictures of this condo are very accurate. We were so pleasantly surprised with the accommodations, and all the amenities that were included. Linens, towels, including beach towels, beach chairs, even beach toys for the kids. Loved the balcony and the great views. We really couldn't have asked for anything better. Loved the pool and beach and almost got to see a rocket launch but it was cancelled at the last moment. That would have been the cherry on top of the cake. Hope to return.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Fantastic 2 BR, 2 BR updated Ocean Condo, Beautiful Views, Email for best rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p29871vb
(407) 617-8295
Cocoa Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Wendelstein, Deutschland
5

Perfect family holiday :)

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We are from Germany and we spent our holiday in Cocoa Beach in Kathie´s condo. We didn´t miss anything, everything was in the condo. Our 14 years old daughter was happy to have her own television in her bedroom. I love the sea and the beach and my husband prefered to spend his time at the pool.

Now we are looking forward to come back to this lovely place.

Kathie, thank you for the easy booking and handling.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Fantastic 2 BR, 2 BR updated Ocean Condo, Beautiful Views, Email for best rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p29871vb
(407) 617-8295
Cocoa Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

Can't wait to return!

Can't wait to return!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
I am from Merritt Island - MIHS class of 1971 - and have returned to the area many times over the past 42 years. We have stayed in various Cocoa Beach hotels but never have we had such a comfortable stay as at Kathie's condo! The decor is bright and cheery, the furniture is extremely comfortable, the internet is easily accessible, every large and small appliance one could possibly want is available and the Balcony --- oh my goodness, we LIVED on the Balcony for the 3 days we were there! I never had a 7th-floor view of Cocoa Beach like that before and loved being able to see the Atlantic horizon, the Cape and Cocoa beach landmarks, in addition to looking across the beautiful Banana River over to Merritt Island. We saw 2 beach weddings and receptions and many happy beach combers, swimmers & surfers. I think my favorite part was sitting on the balcony at night, the salt breeze brushing across my face, listening to the pounding surf and watching the rotating beam of the Cape Canaveral Lighthouse. I truly cannot wait to get back there! Kathie made the entire rental process smooth and easy, even though we were pretty much last-minute renters. Thank you, Kathie! I am really looking forward to visiting your beautiful beach condo AGAIN! ~ Carla
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Fantastic 2 BR, 2 BR updated Ocean Condo, Beautiful Views, Email for best rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p29871vb
(407) 617-8295
Cocoa Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Lake Bluff, IL
5

Wonderful place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We found this beautiful condo to be very well equipped, clean, and a most comfortable place to stay. It has all of the amenities that any family would need and is located on a attractive stretch of beach. I have stayed in many vacation condos over the years and this one is the best equipped of any that I’ve rented. We look forward to staying here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Fantastic 2 BR, 2 BR updated Ocean Condo, Beautiful Views, Email for best rates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p29871vb
(407) 617-8295
Cocoa Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Johnsburg, Illinois
5

Young Airline Family Of Four

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
First & foremost..it doesn't get much better than this!
It was honestly perfect for this family of four with two very young children.
We knew it was at a wonderful location from visiting Cocoa Beach before..but what we didn't know was really how much even more amazing our family trip was going to be by just staying at this beautiful condo!
Being an airline family, we travel frequently on standby & with very little.
It was simply awesome to already have everything there at the condo that we needed! From a blender to make the wife & I are morning shakes to drink out on the porch with the most gorgeous view....to the umbrella, multiple sand toys & boogie boards piled up high in the front closet for the kids to play the day away at the beach! :)

THIS IS TRULY A CONDO EXPERIENCE YOU DO NOT WANT TO PASS UP!

Thank You Kathie..FOR EVERYTHING!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1