Ocean Creek condo rental - Awesome Beach View From Our 2 Sided Balcony, 1st Hand View Of Ever Changing Tide
Awesome Beach View From Our 2 Sided Balcony, 1st Hand View Of Ever Changing Tide
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Ocean Creek Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Convertible bed(s), Sleeps 6

Our corner 2nd Home Unit is positioned on the Front, South Corner of the Tower South. From Both Bedrooms,Livingroom and Kitchen there is nothing between you and your view of the Ocean all the way down the Beach. See and listen to the waves, sea gulls and ocean from any where in this Home Feeling Condo.This is a very unique and highly prized location within this famous Family Friendly resort. Located on the 1st floor convenient to every accommodation and no waiting for an elevator. For your use we have supplied a generously equipped modern kitchen with all the conveniences you would expect in a home of this quality. Several Updates in 2014. The master bedroom has a New King Size Bed, 32'' Flat Screen HDTV, CD/Blue Ray DVD player with cable, private entrance to main balcony and a Magnificent view of the ocean and pool. The attached master bedroom private bath has a new whirlpool jacuzzi. The second bedroom features 2 New Single Beds with attached newly tiled bathroom and it's own entrance to the balcony and a Fabulous view of the ocean.

The living room includes a 42'' Flat Screen HDTV, CD/Blue Ray DVD player with cable,I Pod Stereo, sleeper sofa with ample seating and of course that amazing ocean view as far as you can see. See this magnificent ocean view from the enormous wrap around balcony (approximately 350 square feet). This balcony is furnished with 2 sets of new comfortable High-Top Table and Chairs. Perfect for outside dining and entertaining with family and friends. Also includes 2 Lounge Chairs and 2 Rocker Chairs to suntan,read and relax if you do not feel like going to one of the several pools. Feel free to use our locker full of beach chairs, cooler, umbrella, and boccie ball etc... We also have tennis rackets for you to use if you want to use one of the several tennis courts. Lastly,our 2nd Bedroom does have cable and a 32' Flat Screen HD TV, DVD Player & I Pod Player.

We do have FREE WIRELESS INTERNET available and free local phone calls. Also,plenty of FREE PARKING for Your convenience.

Barefoot Landing (100 + shops) the nationally acclaimed attraction is Ocean Creek's immediate neighbor. Just cross the street after you exit the security gate, you are there. There are hundreds of shops and dozens of restaurants to suit any taste (Seafood, Italian, Chinese, Mexican and many more). After your meal The House of Blues or Alabama Theatre offer top rate entertainment for the evening. Also Super Walmart, Kroger's, Bass Pro Shop, Myrtle Beach Mall, Pirates Voyage, Carolina Opry, Tanger Outlet Mall, Alligator Adventure, Restaurant Row and more are all about 5 minutes away. There is Both a Costco and Sam's Club not far away.

If you want to venture past walking distance from the resort you can experience all the amusement parks, golf courses, restaurants and attractions that Myrtle Beach is known for.

During our busy season our weekly rentals, start on Saturday at 3:00 pm

until the following Saturday and check out will be at 10:00 am.

Other times of the year we will consider less than a weekly rental with a 4 night minimum. We do have monthly rates available in the off season.

We look forward to hearing from you and answering all of your questions! Please feel free to call us or drop us an e-mail. Once you enjoy this ocean front condo,it's amenities and it's view we have no doubt you will be counting the days until you can return.

More Details
Hide Details

Terri and John are proud and excited owners of their new condominium in Ocean Creek, Myrtle Beach, SC. They have been enjoying summers here for 30 plus years. We have named our new condominium Myrtle Beach Shores Resorts, LLC,. We reside in MN (cold country) and look forward to retiring here. We feel comfortable in our new and remodeled home and look forward to making memories for you. We love to here your comments and send us your pictures you would like to share in our website.

John Crudo purchased this condo in 2009

We enjoy the beautiful landscape grounds, the multitude of entertainment and restaurants close by. Very spacious and clean beach, perfect for long walks. Terrific place to bring a family and create memories. Immaculate kept facilities. We are very comfortable in the safe surroundings, security guards and gate community.

Our condo has an absolutely 'killer view' of the ocean and marsh. Ocean view from all the rooms in the condo. Our 350 sq ft extra large balcony you can hear, see and feel the beautiful ocean breeze. Relax and enjoy the sunrise over the ocean from both bedrooms, living room, kitchen or balcony. There are lots of recreational activities on the grounds like swimming, tennis, putting greens, volleyball,playground and many walking paths.

44 Reviews of Property 298692 in Ocean Creek, South Carolina

Ocean Front Condo,Superb Ocean Views, X-Large Balcony,A Few Openings In May Left
average rating of 5.0 based on 44 reviews
business
Ocean Front Condo,Superb Ocean Views, X-Large Balcony,A Few Openings In May Left
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p298692
+1 843-877-0280
Ocean Creek Myrtle Beach
Ingleside, Ontario, Canada
5

Perfect!!!! You will not be disappointed.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
My wife and I plus a friend spent a week in March 2014 at this condo and all I can say is it was perfect. Once you open the door and walk inside you realize this is an excellent condo. John and Teri have out done themselves to make your stay comfortable. The kitchen is equipped with everything you would want. Even a variety of coffee makers!!! Bedrooms are first class and the living area extremely comfortable. Walk out to the first floor balcony and enjoy the large area, comfortable furniture and a great view of the beach and ocean. There is nothing missing to make you comfortable. Communications with John and Teri were easy, they go out of their way to make sure you are well informed and check in is a breeze because of them. I highly recommend this condo, easy access to all parts of Myrtle Beach and the beach. Thanks John and Teri....we will return!!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Ocean Front Condo,Superb Ocean Views, X-Large Balcony,A Few Openings In May Left
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p298692
+1 843-877-0280
Ocean Creek Myrtle Beach
Seagrove, NC
5

Ocean Front, Superb says it all

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Myself and wife just spent 7 night in this condo. It is our favorite of anyplace we've ever stayed. John and Terri are very nice and easy to deal with. I would definitely recommend this condo. The way this place is decorated is very top of the line with a lot of though put into in no doubt. We can't wait to go again, possible later this year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Ocean Front Condo,Superb Ocean Views, X-Large Balcony,A Few Openings In May Left
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p298692
+1 843-877-0280
Ocean Creek Myrtle Beach
New Canaan
5

Outstanding!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We stayed last year, Beautiful place and the nicest owners i have ever encountered. We would always think of here first when staying in the area. Thanks again for everything.

Don ,Valerie and Ava Gesualdi.
business
Ocean Front Condo,Superb Ocean Views, X-Large Balcony,A Few Openings In May Left
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p298692
+1 843-877-0280
Ocean Creek Myrtle Beach
Clayton, NC
5

Gorgeous Condo!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Me and Mom had an awesome stay at John and Terri's condo! We spent four relaxing days in Myrtle Beach. The condo has all the amenities and more. The owners take care in making their guests feel welcome and, the condo atmosphere makes you feel like you are home. I would definitely recommend this condo any time of the year!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Ocean Front Condo,Superb Ocean Views, X-Large Balcony,A Few Openings In May Left
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p298692
+1 843-877-0280
Ocean Creek Myrtle Beach
Council Grove, Kansas, USA
5

Wonderful trip!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
My sister and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Ocean Creek condo. The views from the large ocean-front balcony were wonderful. We saw a full moon and high tides. Walked on the beach every day and looked for shells. We saw an amazing variety of birds including pelicans, herons, eagles. The condo was very clean, decorated nicely and felt like home. It was close to shopping and restaurants but the most enjoyable times were sitting on that balcony and feeling like you were away from all the stress of everyday living. I hope I get the opportunity to go back again. Thanks John & Terri for a wonderful vacation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Ocean Front Condo,Superb Ocean Views, X-Large Balcony,A Few Openings In May Left
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p298692
+1 843-877-0280
Ocean Creek Myrtle Beach
5

Great condo and amazing Views!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
My sister and I flew in to Myrtle Beach for a week long vacation. John and Terri's condo was more than expected. It was updated, beautifully decorated, comfortable and had ocean views from the living room, and both bedrooms. The balcony was an amazing wraparound with spectacular views where we spent most of our time. We watched egrets, great blue herons, green herons, pelicans, seahawks and bald eagles fishing. Restaurants and shopping were conveniently located right across the street in Barefoot Landing which was great because we didn't want to leave the balcony for long! John and Terri were so great and were available before, during and after our stay to make sure we had everything we needed while we were staying in their home. We saw two other ocean creek condos while we were there and John and Terri's is by far the best place to stay. It was a great time to be on the beach since it was after Labor Day the beaches weren't crowded and the weather was perfect. We will definitely return to this condo!
business
Ocean Front Condo,Superb Ocean Views, X-Large Balcony,A Few Openings In May Left
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p298692
+1 843-877-0280
Ocean Creek Myrtle Beach
North Huntingdon, Pa. 15642
5

Paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This was my first time staying in KK-1 and it won't be the last, that's for sure! The description of the location was everything it described and more. The accommodations were perfect!!! The photos and all the amenities were all listed perfectly. The place was spotless and fully equipped with everything you'd need and more. The owners make you feel welcomed and always there to answer any questions. I recommend this condo highly to family and friends.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Ocean Front Condo,Superb Ocean Views, X-Large Balcony,A Few Openings In May Left
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p298692
+1 843-877-0280
Ocean Creek Myrtle Beach
5

Beautiful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We have stayed at OC for the last several years. This condo is by far one of the nicest that there are here at the resort. The view is amazing. The decor is beautiful with a full array of amenities. We had an amazing vacation with no wondering of what type of room we were going to get. John is one of the nicest people that we have met here. Everything was easy and there were no worries. Thanks again for allowing us to stay at your beautiful second home!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Good Afternoon Erin, Dale & Family,

We wanted to say Thank You Very Much for Your Thoughtful & Wonderful Review of our Home. It's Really Appreciated, Your Kind Words left us Speechless !! Thank You !!!!!!!
We are So Happy You Enjoyed Yourselves & You are Coming Back !!
We will keep in touch.
Looking Forward To Your Next Summers Visit To Myrtle Beach & With Us !!!

With Sincere Thanks,
John & Terri

PS - Especially enjoyed Your comment " This condo is by far one of the nicest that there are here at the resort. The decor is beautiful with a full array of ammenities. We loved it,THANK YOU !!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Ocean Front Condo,Superb Ocean Views, X-Large Balcony,A Few Openings In May Left
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p298692
+1 843-877-0280
Ocean Creek Myrtle Beach
5

Ocean Creek Heaven!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We just finished with a very relaxing and low key 4 night stay at John and Terri's home away from home. The condo was very clean and the kitchen was well stocked with all the necessities we needed. The beds were extremely comfortable as were the chairs on the deck overlooking a gorgeous view of the ocean John and Terri were very delightful to deal with and we had a great expereince communicating with them before, during and after our stay. I would highly recommend this condo.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Ocean Front Condo,Superb Ocean Views, X-Large Balcony,A Few Openings In May Left
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p298692
+1 843-877-0280
Ocean Creek Myrtle Beach
Beijing, China
5

Perfect Place to Recharge with a Great View

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
My husband and I flew in from Beijing to visit with family. We were exhausted from our travels, so we spent most of our time relaxing on the balcony. There was plenty of room to have friends and family over to catch up and play cards. The view was the best part (even better than the photos)! We could see the ocean from every room. Overall the condo was very clean, well maintained, and comfortable. The condo is on the first floor, so no stairs or elevators necessary.
I highly recommend this condo!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1