Corolla condo rental - Windswept Ridge Golf Villas
Windswept Ridge Golf Villas
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Corolla Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 3 full bathrooms, twin/full bunks, Pack & Play crib sleeps 8

FALL AND WINTER VACATION SPECIALS! MILITARY/PUBLIC SAFETY DISCOUNTS!

Enjoy the Outer Banks at its finest at the Currituck Club! Stroll the sand and enjoy the beach after the summer crowds have gone. Enjoy the tennis, fitness center and game room. Play a round at the Rees Jones golf course. The Currituck Club offers 2 community pools, a kiddie pool, tennis courts, children's playground, and a volleyball court. The Currituck Club offers family activities and all amenities.

The Currituck Club is a gated community, and our unit also features keyless access. Avoid the hassle of standing in line at a rental office to obtain a key. Just enter your access code and start your vacation!

For further information on the Currituck Club, please visit http://www.currituckclubobx.org/

For further information on the golf course, please visit http://www.clubcorp.com/club/scripts/section/section.asp?NS=PCH&MFCODE=CURCL

Rates and minimum stays: The total cost of the rental is the listed rate, plus the mandatory 12.75% NC occupancy tax, and a $125.00 cleaning/linen fee. There are no administrative fees or other added costs. All linens (towels and bedding) are included.

Please note there is a three night minimum stay. Typically this is a Friday or Monday added to the weekend, but mid-week rentals are also accommodated during the off season. During High Season a one week minimum stay is required. Our usual weekly rentals are from Sunday to Sunday. Check-in is after 4:00 pm and check-out is by 10:00 am. Saturday to Saturday weekly rentals and early check-in and late check-out may be possible, please ask. We'll try to accommodate your needs!

The unit is our summer home and is designed for families. With our apologies to well-behaved college students, rentals are limited to couples and families with or without children. We do not rent to large groups of unrelated adults. The Currituck Club is not a Spring Break destination.

A 50% non-refundable deposit is required to book the unit with the balance due 30 days prior to occupancy. We accept all major credit cards and debit cards as well as PayPal but do not accept checks or money orders of any kind.

More Details
Hide Details

8 Reviews of Property 298638 in Corolla, North Carolina

Luxury Condo at the Currituck Club - Outer Banks living at its finest!
average rating of 4.875 based on 8 reviews
business
Luxury Condo at the Currituck Club - Outer Banks living at its finest!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p298638
1-860-8827516
Corolla Outer Banks
Pennsylvania
5

Very Nice Place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This property was very nice and spacious. It was a corner unit which was very nice. The condo was very accessible to the beach trolley and we never had a hard time catching it in the morning because we were always the first stop. It is within walking distance to the grocery store, ice cream shop, the Fudgery, Duck Donuts and a few stores to do some shopping. The pool and tennis courts were right next door within about a 2 minute walk. This unit had everything that the owner lists on his rental description. We had a very pleasant stay and would not hesitate to stay there again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Condo at the Currituck Club - Outer Banks living at its finest!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p298638
1-860-8827516
Corolla Outer Banks
5

Perfect "Resort" Condo to Ensure a Perfect Vaca

Perfect "Resort" Condo to Ensure a Perfect Vaca
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Perfect, well furnished condo that was very clean and enjoyable...the pictures do not do it justice, it is quite large and very roomie. The condo is conveniently placed on ground level with a grocery store and ice cream store at the entrance, several pools for your enjoyment, basketball court, fitness facility, and volleyball court with a convenient trolley to the beach. Owner was great to work with and ensured a great vacation. Guarantee you will not be disappointed with this rental...definitely will rent again, thank you!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Condo at the Currituck Club - Outer Banks living at its finest!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p298638
1-860-8827516
Corolla Outer Banks
henderson, nc
5

Great Place to Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This listing description was accurate. The property was extremly clean and well maintained, the owner was wonderful to work with. The condo was perfect for us, located close to everything you need for a relaxing beach getaway. We would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a place near the beach and golf.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Condo at the Currituck Club - Outer Banks living at its finest!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p298638
1-860-8827516
Corolla Outer Banks
Evansville, Indiana
5

Wedding Trip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 22, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
The condo was magnificent and the pictures don't look as good as the real place. The location for us was excellent as well given the event we were attending had functions both north and south of it. Setting up the rental and getting information in advance was excellent as well. We enjoyed the trip and the condo!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Condo at the Currituck Club - Outer Banks living at its finest!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p298638
1-860-8827516
Corolla Outer Banks
Fairfax Station, Virginia
5

Beautiful Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We just came back from a wonderful stay in Corolla. The condo was immaculate and truly a home away from home - could not have asked for more. Plenty to do for everyone in this lovely community.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Condo at the Currituck Club - Outer Banks living at its finest!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p298638
1-860-8827516
Corolla Outer Banks
United States
5

Gorgeous Condo in Currituck Club

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Beautiful and extremely well-equipped condo! The ground level covered patio opening up onto lawn was spacious. Unlike other condos I have rented that felt a little bit sterile like a hotel, this one was very comfortable like a home away from home. I certainly hope I can rent this gem again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Condo at the Currituck Club - Outer Banks living at its finest!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p298638
1-860-8827516
Corolla Outer Banks
Richmond VA
5

Great vacation spot

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Perfect for our family...we look at it as a second home. The owners are fantastic. Currituck Club amenities are such a plus! So many details in this condo. I highly recommend this as a vacation spot for the family,
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Condo at the Currituck Club - Outer Banks living at its finest!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p298638
1-860-8827516
Corolla Outer Banks
Potomac, MD, USA
4

Rental Review

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
It was a perfect place to enjoy the Outer Banks. Everything to do while on our stay was at our fingertips, i.e., beach, sand dune adventure, swimming, bicycling, fitness, sunrise near ocean, events for teenagers, and realxation. We could not have asked for better. My best suggestion would be to provide a queen size bed and better mattress in master bedroom, for it was quite difficult to sleep. Other than that, we enjoyed our trip and will definitely come again.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 14/14