Las Vegas condo rental - Living area and kitchen
Living area and kitchen
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 30 nights
 

Las Vegas Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedroom, 2 Full Bathrooms, Sleeps 6

Our Morgyn Ridge Condo is located in a SW Las Vegas Gated Community and is only an 8 minute drive to the Las Vegas Strip. I-215 loop is only ½ mile away. This will allow you to get to the airport in just 12 min or less and access many attractions in the Valley quickly. This incredible condo is completely remodeled in a tasteful manner with new high end furniture, furnishings, artwork, linens and paint. The living rooms sports a 50' plasma TV. Both bedrooms have queen beds and come with their own bathrooms. The kitchen is fully equipped with blenders, mixers, coffee maker, baking dishes, rice steamer, and just about anything needed. The unit comes with a full size washer and dryer for your convenience. You can find shopping two miles away in most directions. You are only minutes away from Red Rock Canyon National Conservation Area. Red Rock offers breath taking views of the Las Vegas Valley. The Red Rocks have biking, beautiful views, hiking and walking trails and rock climbing.

Our condo has many amenities, including an attached garage and a fully stocked kitchen, a full size washer/dryer, iron and board, blow dryers, bathroom supplies and many other little perks. Relax while watching a late night movie on the plasma Flat Screen TV with DVD and cable on surround sound. We even have a private nook for office work which includes internet access.

Our condo sleeps up to six (6) people. There are two bedrooms, each with ceiling fans and a queen bed. The living room has a queen size sofa sleeper. All beds have crisp clean sheets and soft pillows. The entire home is nicely decorated for your comfort. The master bedroom has a private master bathroom with a walk in closet and private balcony. The second bedroom has a spacious closet and private access to an attached full bathroom.

The Morgyn Ridge gated community is clean, very safe and quite. Your rent would include access to the club house, which has a fitness center and a tanning bed, perfect to get that base tan before exposing yourself to the Las Vegas sun. The Pool & Jacuzzi are heated year round and are kept sparkling clean for your enjoyment.

More Details
Hide Details

22 Reviews of Property 298450 in Las Vegas, Nevada

Quiet Upscale Condo - A hop and a skip from the Strip
average rating of 4.7727275 based on 22 reviews
business
Quiet Upscale Condo - A hop and a skip from the Strip
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p298450
+1 702 4938050
Las Vegas Nevada
UK
5

Brilliant condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
This condo is exactly as the description says, it was a well maintained and clean place. You could not ask for better and had no problems the whole of our stay. Would highly recommend. All top-end facilities including a new smart internet TV which we were able to watch UK TV. Overall, we've been spoilt so if you want a nice relaxing, comfortable stay in Vegas here is the place. I really cannot recommend this place highly enough, don't doubt it just book it has all the amenities you could want and more!
business
Quiet Upscale Condo - A hop and a skip from the Strip
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p298450
+1 702 4938050
Las Vegas Nevada
Leeds
4

vegas getaway, away from vegas

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We finished off a two-week road trip in this cute little apartment about six miles outside Vegas. It had a garage for our bug-splattered mustang and everthing we needed to chill out for a few days before flying back to the UK (including a much needed washer and dryer).

The attention to detail was great. Nice interior design, comfortable beds and sofas, a variety of just-in-case-you-forgot toiletries, coffee in the cupboard and creamer in the fridge. Perfect.

You'll need a car if you're going to stay here. There are loads of shops, restaurants, casinos and malls but they're all a couple of miles away.

The area surrounding the gated complex is being developed, so there are parts that at at the time of writing this review were being prepared for construction, but the complex itself is smart and well maintained.

There's a bit of traffic noise comes into the spare room in the morning because of the adjacent road, but the master bedroom is really peaceful. There's also a flight of carpeted steps going up to the apartment from the main door so worth bearing in mind if mobility is restricted.

Overall this is a really comfortable base and world away from the hotels on the vegas strip. A really nice apartment that I'd be happy to recommend to fellow travellers.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Quiet Upscale Condo - A hop and a skip from the Strip
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p298450
+1 702 4938050
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Perfect Vegas Spot!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
I live in Vegas but rented this condo for my sister and her children. Everything was wonderful! The pool was almost right outside the door! The condo was not only very clean but beautiful decorated and fully stocked!!! Also very easy access off the freeway and easy to locate! The owners were very nice also! I would highly recommend this property!
business
Quiet Upscale Condo - A hop and a skip from the Strip
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p298450
+1 702 4938050
Las Vegas Nevada
4

GREAT PLACE AS ADVERTISED.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
GREAT PLACE.LOTS OF SPACE.SHORT TRIP TO THE STRIP.WANNA EAT IN? ALL YOU NEED IS READY TO USE.SHOPPING IS NEARBY AND A RETURN TRIP TO CONDO IS EASY.LOTS OF OPTIONS FOR TAKE OUT IF YOU DON'T WANT TO EAT ON THE STRIP BUFFETS.
BEDS ARE COMFY AND LIVING ROOM FURNITURE IS ROOMY.BOUGHT MY LAPTOP ALONG.WAS ABLE TO ACCESS INTERNET FOR SITE SEEING EXPEDITIONS.LOVED IT.WOULD USE AGAIN WHEN IN VEGAS.
business
Quiet Upscale Condo - A hop and a skip from the Strip
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p298450
+1 702 4938050
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Spacious clean condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
A very clean spacious well equipped 2 bed 2 bath condo with good quality furnishings located on a gated community called Morgan Rydge in a quiet neigbourhood. My son particularly enjoyed the DVD library and the excellent home sound system.
It is an easy drive from both the airport and the strip. It has the advantage of being close to but outside the tourist area so you can see how real Americans live.
The strip is about 10 minutes drive away, we found it easy to part at the Bellagio self park (access via Bellagio Drive). Restaurants and stores were all within 15 minutes drive. We found a GPS was really useful for getting around the area.
The condo also allows easy day trips to Valley of Fire State Park, Red Rock Canyon, Hoover Dam.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Quiet Upscale Condo - A hop and a skip from the Strip
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p298450
+1 702 4938050
Las Vegas Nevada
5

A wonderful holiday

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
The condo was great. Well equipped and a nice, relaxing place to come back to after each hectic day on "The Strip" or sightseeing in and around Las Vegas. Furnished as a home, it was home to us for a week. We give the condo and the location (away from the hustle and bustle) at least 5 stars.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Quiet Upscale Condo - A hop and a skip from the Strip
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p298450
+1 702 4938050
Las Vegas Nevada
4

Comfortable

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
The pictures are accurate and the place is comfortable for a peaceful Las vegas stay just a couple of miles away from the Strip. Parking was convenient, bathrooms clean and kitchen equipped with essentials, however, one of the bathrooms did not have toilet paper. We couldnt find any extras in the storage either. It is a minor glitch, but, with 5 adults and a kid, scrounging around for toilet paper at 11 PM after a 6 hour drive can be daunting!

The community itself was gated and the surroundings felt very safe. We had lovely breakfasts with a view of the mountains and hot air balloons, before hitting the strip madness later in the afternoons!

Overall though, the place was exactly what the owner said it was and I would definitely stay here when visiting Vegas with family.
business
Quiet Upscale Condo - A hop and a skip from the Strip
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p298450
+1 702 4938050
Las Vegas Nevada
San Diego, California
5

Great place to stay! zeer aan te raden!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Great place to stay, clean and everything you need (and more!) is there. Prima locatie om Las Vegas te ontdekken. zeer netjes en alles wat je nodig hebt is aanwezig.
business
Quiet Upscale Condo - A hop and a skip from the Strip
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p298450
+1 702 4938050
Las Vegas Nevada
5

My Stay in Vegas

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
I truly enjoyed my stay in Vegas at the rental property. The condo was amazing and the owner was wonderful. I recommend this to anyone. Once you have stayed in this place its good bye hotels and welcome Condo's. Truly an amazing time where everyone is friendly and its soo quiet. It was also soo very easy to follow all of the directions the owner sent and checking out was just as easy as checking in.
business
Quiet Upscale Condo - A hop and a skip from the Strip
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p298450
+1 702 4938050
Las Vegas Nevada
4

Nice stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
The condo was very nice and clean. They had everything you could need and a basket of items in case you forgot anything which was a nice touch. The furniture was very nice and had a garage. The owners were very friendly and helpful. it was a little further from the strip then I thought, but other then that we were very happy.