Biloxi condo rental - 1 of 2 Resort Swimming Pools just steps for condo.
1 of 2 Resort Swimming Pools just steps for condo.
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Biloxi Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms * 1 1/2 bathrooms * sleeps 6

Luxury comfort at unbeatable, affordable price, on Beach Blvd. Newly remodeled 2bedroom/1 1/2 bath condo just steps from the sunny beach. Decorated in a rich beach theme, living room offers new oak floors*designer furnishings*Lazyboy Recliner*sleeper sofa*HDTV w/DVD player. Your own patio offers a ocean view. Ceiling fan/light in this spacious living area & bedroom. New kitchen is fully equipped w/granite countertops*smooth-top range/oven*refrigerator/freezer w/ice maker*Microwave*dishwasher*ceramic tile floors*washer/dryer. Bedroom w/luxury sleeping queen Sealy mattresses & flat screen TV's. Ocean view/master bedroom. Pool view/2nd bedroom. Double vanity in bath w/tub/shower. Relax, refresh and lounge by one of two resort style swimming pools. Plus fitness center*children's playground*park-like recreational areas on-site. In addition to ample parking, this unit has parking directly in front of your door. Military WELCOME

ATTENTION GOVERNMENT EMPLOYEES: Looking for accomodations while on official orders and here TDY? Call us first. We offer those who are attending school at either Keesler AFB or NCBC Gulfport accommodations at the Government GSA Per Diem Rate.

More Details
Hide Details

6 Reviews of Property 298191 in Biloxi, Mississippi

Best Price ~ Closest Condo to Beach * Casino * Golf * Keesler AFB
average rating of 4.5 based on 6 reviews
business
Best Price ~ Closest Condo to Beach * Casino * Golf * Keesler AFB
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p298191
231 649-1865
Biloxi Mississippi
Kingston, Tennessee
4

Nice place to stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This condo is exactly how it appears in the photos. It is close to the beach and is very well kept and very clean. We loved staying here. Just out the front door is one of the pools. The people in the complex are very friendly. We had no big issues while we were staying here. My only complaint, and it is small, is that I couldn't get the bedroom I slept in cool enough for me. The air didn't seem to get to the upper floor well. The downstairs was always very comfortable. The kitchen is equipped with everything I needed to make meals. If I ever come back I would stay here again. I'm picky about cleanliness and this place was VERY clean, comfortable and cozy.
Helpful votes: 9/10
business
Best Price ~ Closest Condo to Beach * Casino * Golf * Keesler AFB
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p298191
231 649-1865
Biloxi Mississippi
5

Beautiful Condo, Great location!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We drove down from IL for our first trip to the Gulf with my 2 middle school age kids. We LOVED staying here! The condo was very clean and very close to the beach. The check in price was very quick and easy and each person we have dealt with was very friendly. The only negative we could find was a shower head that was very weak with pressure and a torn plastic shower curtain, all easily fixed. The public beach across the street was easily accessible by foot and offered tons of fun for the kids and there were plenty of family friendly restaurants within a few miles driving distance. We even took a boat tour of the marshes and swamps in Gautier, just a short 30 min drive away and was able to experience even more of the Gulf area. We are looking forward to coming back down to Biloxi again and will definitely stay here again, this time for a longer period.
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
Best Price ~ Closest Condo to Beach * Casino * Golf * Keesler AFB
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p298191
231 649-1865
Biloxi Mississippi
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

I most definately enjoyed my winter's stay

I most definately enjoyed my winter's stay
  • Submitted: Oct 13, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
I most definately enjoyed my winter's stay in your condo. You have it attractively furnished and decorated. You responded quickly in providing the few items that I requested soon after I moved in. I will be back to Oak Shores next winter.
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
Best Price ~ Closest Condo to Beach * Casino * Golf * Keesler AFB
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p298191
231 649-1865
Biloxi Mississippi
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

I will definitely recommend you all to others!

  • Submitted: Oct 13, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
Bonnie -
I just wanted to tell you how much we enjoyed staying the Oak Shores this past weekend.
Especially with the weather being so horrid - it was great having the condo and space to spread out!
We really appreciated everything being so clean and comfortable. I will definitely recommend you all to others!
Many blessings!
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Best Price ~ Closest Condo to Beach * Casino * Golf * Keesler AFB
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p298191
231 649-1865
Biloxi Mississippi
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

the kids and I had a wonderful time

  • Submitted: Oct 13, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Hi Bonnie,

I wanted to touch base with you to tell you how much Scott and I (and the kids) enjoyed our stay at Oak Shores. It is a great place in a great location.....

Thanks again for everything-the kids and I had a wonderful time while we were there and Scott is still enjoying! Hope you are well!
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Best Price ~ Closest Condo to Beach * Casino * Golf * Keesler AFB
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p298191
231 649-1865
Biloxi Mississippi
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

well appointed condo. It was neat, clean,

  • Submitted: Oct 13, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
My husband and I spent time in this well appointed condo. It was neat, clean, and had all the necessary things for our stay. The condo is close to good dining, shopping and of course the casinos. It was easy to find, and the management was very accomadating. We will return to this condo in the future. Thank you for a great place.
Helpful votes: 5/5