Wrightsville Beach condo rental - Incredible View Best Location on Wrightsville Beach!!!
Incredible View Best Location on Wrightsville Beach!!!
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Wrightsville Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms, 2 baths, sleeps 6-8 (sleeper sofa)

Located in the heart of Wrightsville Beach, NC this beachfront condo is the place for pleasure seekers! Biking, boating, surfing, swimming, tennis, fishing and golf will keep you active!

Walking distance to all restaurants and bars this is the best location on Wrightsville Beach!

Beach chairs, umbrellas, bikes, all available upon request. Washer/dryer in unit. Steam Shower/whirlpool tub. Xm radio, wifi, flat screen tv's, full cable. Pilates machine, spin bike. Everything you need for an awesome romantic (or family) beach getaway!

watch this video on why Wrightsville Beach is the best choice for your family's vacation:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s6EfgLyxjt0

for a virtual tour click on this link:

http://youtu.be/xvWN1c1TSic

Maureen and Jazz are a creative team that seek to inspire and share their vision with the world. They often collaborate in artistic ventures. They have made a feature film, a short film a few commercials with their production company Varsity Films. Jazz has recently enjoyed a very lucrative period with his 3D Unique (made from recycled materials)artwork which can be viewed on at http://www.jazzyboyart.com.Maureen and Jazz love the beach,sunsets,boating and good times with family and friends and enjoy sharing their unique and lovely condo with new friends and families. It's kind of like owning a bed and breakfast we enjoy being a part of summertime memories of so many wonderful families!

Maureen Mountcastle purchased this condo in 2008

We have the best of both worlds all of the conveniences of a high rise condominium (pool,tennis courts,beach front,security,) with the added bonus of the privacy of a corner unit. Our steam shower (best water pressure on WB) will change your life! We also have a whirlpool tub which doubles as a romantic feature or a great place to wash off sandy toddlers who enjoy bubble baths! The location of Station One is the best on WB parking is a nightmare on the rest of the island but once you are here park it and leave it! You can walk or ride bikes everywhere!

Excellent View, electricity on beachside porch(to listen to music while you enjoy the view) live plants and lights for added ambience. Steam Shower,Whirpool tub,Huge kitchen (fully appointed),canle,internet and computer/printer provided

Outstanding customer service (read our reviews) We REALLY CARE that your vacation is the best one EVER!!!

25 Reviews of Property 298018 in Wrightsville Beach, North Carolina

Best location on WB walking distance to everything still a few weeks left !!
average rating of 5.0 based on 25 reviews
business
Best location on WB walking distance to everything still a few weeks left !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p298018
+1 9196041965
Wrightsville Beach Coastal North Carolina
5

An amazing vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
The property is beautiful and Maureen is incredibly generous and hospitable! She went above and beyond to make sure that all of our needs were met and even thought of little touches that would make our vacation even more awesome. The condo is absolutely wonderful - comfy beds, great amenities, and more. Absolutely loved the pool and ocean front location. Plus the condo is located super close to great restaurants and bars. We look forward to returning next year and taking advantage of the kayaks, paddle board and bikes that Maureen offers. Thank you Maureen!!! :)
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Best location on WB walking distance to everything still a few weeks left !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p298018
+1 9196041965
Wrightsville Beach Coastal North Carolina
5

Birthday Success

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
A group of decided last minute to head to Wrightsville for a friend's birthday. Maureen and Jazz were quick to respond to me and made it extremely simple to pick up the keys. The location was more than we could have asked for and the condo was perfect for our group. They were more than generous with us and made our weekend. Hope to make a trip back soon!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Best location on WB walking distance to everything still a few weeks left !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p298018
+1 9196041965
Wrightsville Beach Coastal North Carolina
Nc
5

Girls weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Excellent beach views and the furnishings were very comfortable. We had a great time.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway
Owner's Response: Hi Patti,
Thank you so much for your lovely review! So glad you all had fun wish the weather had been better. Try us again in the summer . We love ti have repeat guests make us feel like we are doing something right.
thanks again,
Maureen and Jazz
business
Best location on WB walking distance to everything still a few weeks left !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p298018
+1 9196041965
Wrightsville Beach Coastal North Carolina
Oak Hill, VA
5

A Perfect Spring Break

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
The Condo was a perfect place for our "Spring Break". Our son is a student at UNCW and instead of him driving home we meant him in Wrightsville Beach. The weather was not the type for sitting on the beach, but that did not matter as we sat on the balcony and enjoyed the surf. All the comforts of home are available for you! Bring your clothes and beach towels, that is all you need! In walking distance to restaurants and a grocery store. The photos accurately reflect the condo and it was immaculate. The boy's enjoyed the steam shower and I took advantage of the whirlpool tub. Maureen and Jazz we're very helpful with our questions and concerns. We do plan on renting again in the near future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Dear Linda and Don,
We love families like yours! Makes us feel like inn keepers . We really enjoy being a small part of family memories. We also appreciate your patience as we get our system going for the season we promise next time will b perfect!
thanks again,
Maureen and Jazz
business
Best location on WB walking distance to everything still a few weeks left !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p298018
+1 9196041965
Wrightsville Beach Coastal North Carolina
Charleston, WV
5

It is perfect!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Look no further. You couldn't find a better place at Wrightsville Beach.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway
Owner's Response: Dear Virginia,
Thank you so much we are so glad you ladies had a great time please come again next year!!!
thanks again,
Maureen and Jazz
business
Best location on WB walking distance to everything still a few weeks left !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p298018
+1 9196041965
Wrightsville Beach Coastal North Carolina
5

Super spot!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
We had a wonderful weekend away at this condo. It is in an ideal location- right on the beach and near great food and treats. The condo is well equipped, clean, and beautifully decorated. Also the space is well designed with the common area separated from the bedrooms by a long hall. It was easy for our three small children to nap during the day and sleep at night without being awoken by noise from the common area.

The owners are accommodating and quick to respond to any questions.

I do not hesitate to recommend this property to others. We hope to return next year.
Owner's Response: Dear Arin,
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our condo! We really appreciate your business and hope you do return next year!!

thanks again,
Maureen and Jazz
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Best location on WB walking distance to everything still a few weeks left !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p298018
+1 9196041965
Wrightsville Beach Coastal North Carolina
durham, north carolina
5

Wonderful Beach Retreat

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Our stay at Jazz and Maureen's condo was wonderful. I have a family of teens and young adults. There was enough space for all of us to feel comfortable. Upon arrival our daughter immediately chose the room with the Barbie surfer girl wall art and our son the nautical themed room. My husband and I were greeted by the "ginormous" bed and jacuzzi tub (think couples retreat). The room darkening curtains allowed for us to sleep-in and stay cool. That was only half of the condo. The front of the house provided us with a well equipped kitchen, ample table seating, a comfy couch and a priceless view of the ocean from the terrace. The pool and beach were easily accessible with no need to worry about parking.

As a special treat, since my daughter and I were celebrating our birthdays that week we were greeted with a nicely prepared gift basket. This was pleasant suprise provided to us by the owners.

For this vacation our busy family needed, rest, relaxation and comfort. That's what the doctor ordered and that is what was achieved at this special condo at Wrightsville Beach. There are much more treats in store for those who decide to visit. We made a lot of good memories and we will definately return in the future.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Best location on WB walking distance to everything still a few weeks left !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p298018
+1 9196041965
Wrightsville Beach Coastal North Carolina
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Excellent Vacation

  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
Excellent Vacation
Jennifer -
Review Submitted March 14, 2011 Date of Stay February 19, 2011
Maureen and Jazz, Had a wonderful week. The beach was so amazing and relaxing. We visited a lot with our family - ate a lot (yummy Tower Seven Restaurant) and ran the loop everyday. Lot's of shell walks on the beach - we even found sharks teeth - how cool. Many thanks and we loved the artwork you have created. Very cool place you have.
business
Best location on WB walking distance to everything still a few weeks left !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p298018
+1 9196041965
Wrightsville Beach Coastal North Carolina
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

5 Stars!!

  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
5 Stars for Sure-- Highly Recommend
sarah US
Review Submitted March 30, 2011 Date of Stay March 23, 2011
You can't beat this deal for locatiion, ammenities and value! Right on the beach in a gated security complex--have your coffee in the am on the balcony hearing the ocean then take seconds to walk to the beach or hang out in the private pool area where you can relax without the sand. We loved the condo which was big enough to give everyone their privacy and we also loved having reserved parking and if we did not want to drive that we could walk just blocks to great restaraunts and bars....5 stars for sure!
Rating:
5 out of 5
Respond to Review
Recommended for: Age 55+ , Adventure Seekers , Girls Getaway , Sightseeing , Families with Teenagers , Families with Young Children , Romantic Getaway Helpful votes:2/2.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Best location on WB walking distance to everything still a few weeks left !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p298018
+1 9196041965
Wrightsville Beach Coastal North Carolina
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Fun Weekend!

  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
Ryan -
Review Submitted March 30, 2011 Date of Stay March 25, 2011
Maureen and Jazz, Thank you so much for making the condo so warm and welcoming. It felt like home for the weekend. Although we had a chilly weekend, we made the most of it. Our little ones loved the beach and collecting shells. We hope that we will get the opportunity to come back to Wrightsville and enjoy some sunshine!!! Thanks Again, Ryan and Megan Guild and the rest of the Guild crew.
Owner Submitted Review
Edit Review Delete Review
Helpful votes:1/1.