Kaanapali estate rental - Poll View Looking from the Oceanside
Poll View Looking from the Oceanside
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 4 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Kaanapali Estate Rental Photos and Description
Four Bedrooms, Four Full Bathrooms, Sleeps Eight, Ocean Views, Private Pool

This beautifully appointed home has four bedrooms and four baths with over 4,000 square feet of living space, the home can accommodate eight very comfortably. This two story home offers panoramic ocean views with slide away door and window systems throughout, it gives you the feeling that the blue of the water is at your finger tips, giving the home its name Nani Kai Estate (Beautiful Ocean). The home offers two full master suites. The master bedroom suite upstairs has an exquisite full bath with claw foot tub, dual showers and custom stain etched glass designed by Sara, and it also offers a full lanai off the main room. The second dual master offers a step out lanai to the free formed, water falling Jacuzzi and pool.

Many items in the home are custom, the staircase was designed and made in San Diego, and many of the furniture was designed and made in Indonesia. The home also has an impressive collection of fine and original art from the family’s collection.

Our family has been living and enjoying Maui for years. We have built a portfolio of exceptional properties that we now offer to those who wish to have a higher level of service that is not attainable at hotels or through rental agencies. Many of our homes are set up as weekly short-term rentals and others are set up for long term rentals.

We have assembled a superior staff, who maintains the grounds, properties, and many other services to create your ultimate family vacation. Sarah's sister, Chrissy will assist you throughout your long term rental preparation and stay with us.

Scott and Sarah have made Maui home with their six children who range from five to eighteen-years-old. The family spends time in Europe where several of the children play in the European tennis circuit and summers in Martha’s Vineyard.

Chrissy purchased this estate in 2008

Enjoy 180 degree ocean views from the most of the rooms in the home.

The home has a private pool and jacuzzi

10 Reviews of Property 297964 in Kaanapali, Hawaii

Private, Gated, Golf Community Inside the Ka'anapali Resort, Spectacular Views
average rating of 5.0 based on 10 reviews
business
Private, Gated, Golf Community Inside the Ka'anapali Resort, Spectacular Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p297964
+1 970 817-0814
Kaanapali Maui
Seattle, WA
5

Amazing!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Coming to Maui is our favorite destination ever. We were able to celebrate our 25th Anniversary here and had such a good time with our three boys. Fantastic family bonding time. The property is beautiful and perfect. This was the first time I cried when I left Maui. Thank you to all of our friends who made it happen. If you are lucky enough to be able to stay here you will be in Heaven. I hope someday we will be able to come back. Clean, beautiful, comfortable, and perfect. I can't say more :) Thank you so very much!!!!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We loved having you! Please come and visit us again real soon! Dont cry beacuse it is over, SMILE because it happened. Take care of you and yours! Chrissy
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Private, Gated, Golf Community Inside the Ka'anapali Resort, Spectacular Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p297964
+1 970 817-0814
Kaanapali Maui
Los Angeles, California
5

Blue Views was just the beginning!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
This breathtaking home is called Blue View and this is all you see when you first walk into the large open and expansive kitchen, living and dining area. The ocean view took our breath away! This estate home is well stocked and appointed with beautiful furnishings and art. The house was so fresh and clean it was like nobody had ever used it before. What a great location inside the Ka'anapali Resort and just a short walk to the best beach in the world. We also took Sarah's recommendations on trying the new 100 wines and it did not disappoint. We also enjoyed other recommendations such as playing tennis with John Monnier down at the Royal Lahaina and swimming with the turtles off Black Rock. We also enjoyed our daily morning walk each morning along the 3 miles board walk. We will be back and we now would only stay with this group and their exceptional staff. There should be a six star that is only given to the top 1% and this property would be on top.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: James, I am so happy to hear you enjoyed Sara and Scott's home and took advantage of their recommendations! We really appreciate your words and the way you treated the home, you are welcome back to any of our homes, anytime. Glad to know you all had a great time. Give my best to Leslie and the kids!
Thanks again,
Chrissy
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Private, Gated, Golf Community Inside the Ka'anapali Resort, Spectacular Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p297964
+1 970 817-0814
Kaanapali Maui
Clinton, NJ
5

Gorgeous house, great location, highly recommed

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
My family just returned from from a week stay here. The house was beautiful, we loved every minute of it. We stayed with my parents and our 4 kids ages 16,14, 11 and 8. We loved the pool and hot tub and walking to Whaler's Village everyday. The house is wonderful. Lolita and Eric were very helpful. Everyone went out of their way to make our stay perfect! Can't wait to go back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Private, Gated, Golf Community Inside the Ka'anapali Resort, Spectacular Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p297964
+1 970 817-0814
Kaanapali Maui
Minnesota
5

Blue View

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2009
We stayed at this home in March 2009. Anyone who lives in a cold state(Minnesota) cannot truely believe how wonderful this home in Maui is. On a golf course, with beatiful ocean views. We had a great time for the whole family. Riding the golf cart to the beach and shopping or just staying by the pool and hot tub was tremendous. We will be coming back year after year and Sara, Scott and Daisy make each trip worthwhile. They always give us great new things to try and provide the best there is in Maui. Thank you so much from our whole family to yours. We now feel a part of your family, too and will enjoy coming back again, next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Private, Gated, Golf Community Inside the Ka'anapali Resort, Spectacular Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p297964
+1 970 817-0814
Kaanapali Maui
Martha's Vineyard
5

Our week in Maui

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
Property was gorgeous - views over the Pacific unparalleled and we also had a view of the golf course but still felt private and peaceful. The provided golf cart was fun to travel around locally. We played golf 3 times during the week - the most spectacular courses I have ever been on - we were torn between concentrating on our putts and watching spouting, playing whales in the not too distant ocean. I highly recommend hiking the lava fields - on arriving at the beach how more glorious can it be than to jump in the ocean.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Private, Gated, Golf Community Inside the Ka'anapali Resort, Spectacular Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p297964
+1 970 817-0814
Kaanapali Maui
Sandpoint, ID USA
5

Everything and MORE!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
The bests ten+ days since I was 16.. Had my 60th birthday with all my children and grand children. Could not have chosen a better place to stay. The only thing wrong was that we couldn't stay another ten days. The pool, the view, the home, were all fabulous and exactly how it looked in the listing. Lolita met us when we arrived walked us through the house showed how to use everything, TV's, lighting etc. Daisy and her staff answered all questions and were there if we needed them. Many things we didn't know that would be there, snorkels, extra beach towels, strollers, which only made it easier with children. Loved taking the golf cart to the beach, Can't wait to go back and have another visit. It truly was the best vacation we have had. I would recommend this particular property for families with small children the pool and hot tub were great when the beach got too sandy and hot. Close to many wonderful beaches and the resorts were fun to visit and stroll through the grounds. Of course you could get your retail therapy at Whaler's Village which we walked to often. Since we had small children only went out for dinner twice. The kitchen had everything you would need, We barbecued and took turns doing the dinners. Plenty of room for 8 adults and three small children. I only hope we will be able to do it again soon. Thanks to all who made it a memory we'll never forget. Laurel
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
Private, Gated, Golf Community Inside the Ka'anapali Resort, Spectacular Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p297964
+1 970 817-0814
Kaanapali Maui
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2010
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
Hi,

Just to let you know we had a great time during our month at Blue View. The location was perfect, the view spectacular, the golfing great, and everyone enjoyed their time in Maui. My mom and youngest sister even stayed an extra week with Tari and I.

Thanks to all who helped us while we were in town for the month! Lolita and her crew are fabulous cleaners!

Warmly,
Lori
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Private, Gated, Golf Community Inside the Ka'anapali Resort, Spectacular Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p297964
+1 970 817-0814
Kaanapali Maui
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2010
  • Stayed: Nov 2009
Hello!
Just wanted to say thank you for all of your help with our trip to Maui. The house was beautiful and we all had a wonderful week in paradise!

Kathleen and Brian
business
Private, Gated, Golf Community Inside the Ka'anapali Resort, Spectacular Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p297964
+1 970 817-0814
Kaanapali Maui
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: May 5, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
Good Morning Chrissy,

We had a wonderful time, thanks to all of you, Daisy, Lolita etc. It was a special few days. IThe house couldn't have been any more perfect. The little girls lived in the pool and hot tub, and loved going on the golf cart down for shaved ice. The sunsets from the house made it home in many pictures, and we even saw quite a few whales. Our grandson Callum was enthralled by all the fans, kept him very busy going from room to room.

Thanks to all from the T. family, hope we can do it again.


Laurel and all
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Private, Gated, Golf Community Inside the Ka'anapali Resort, Spectacular Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p297964
+1 970 817-0814
Kaanapali Maui
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: May 3, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
Aloha everyone,

I just want to thank you all for making my stay at your beautiful home
a very memorable one. Eric was very helpful and made sure everything
went smoothly. Thank you!
Hopefully I'll be able to stay at one of your many beautiful homes again.

Mahalo!

Lisa
Helpful votes: 1/1