Bartlett cabin rental - Wilder Wood Cabin
Wilder Wood Cabin
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Bartlett Cabin Rental Photos and Description
Sleeps 10 - 4 Bedrooms & Loft with Futon. 3 Full Bathrooms.

Why be cooped up in a small hotel room when you can be in a spacious and authentic log home? Enjoy what the White Mountain area has to offer - Hiking/Biking Trails, Saco River, Storyland, Attitash, Cranmore, North Conway outlet shops. These activities are only 5 minutes away!

Sleeps 10 - 4 Bedrooms & Loft with Futon. 3 Full Bathrooms. Pool Table, 48'' LCD TV, HD Cable, Wifi. Bright living space with cathedral ceiling, full kitchen with table that seats 8, bar height counter that seats 2 over looking living space and TV. Covered back deck and full front deck with 2 Adirondack chairs and gas grill. Plenty of Parking.

2006 Custom Built Log Cabin: Intervale, Bartlett, North Conway Area - 5 Minutes from Storyland, Attitash, Cranmore & Downtown Train Station, Hiking trails and Saco River.

Perfect for family getaways!

8 Reviews of Property 297536 in Bartlett, New Hampshire

Beautiful Spacious Custom Built Log Cabin.
average rating of 5.0 based on 8 reviews
business
Beautiful Spacious Custom Built Log Cabin.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p297536
+1 978 462-5130
Bartlett White Mountains
5

Beautiful, relaxing home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Our family (my brother, his wife, my mom, husband, and our three boys, 8, 5, 3) stayed here for 5 nights. What a beautiful, nicely decorated, comfortable home. The boys loved playing in the loft area with games and toys. The kitchen and table were wonderful for cooking and gathering around. The fireplace provided a wonderful warmth and atmosphere. The beds were awesome. We had relaxing mornings, then went out to explore and play in the snow for several hours each day and then returned to watch movies by the fire and prep dinner together. Idyllic. We even loved the 12 inches of fresh snow we watched fall one night. Convenient to grocery shopping and the hardware store, and we loved skating, a sleigh ride and making s'mores around an open fire at Nestlenook Farm, which was only about 10 minutes away. Couldn't have been more perfect for us and I hope we get to go back!
business
Beautiful Spacious Custom Built Log Cabin.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p297536
+1 978 462-5130
Bartlett White Mountains
Methuen, Massachusetts
5

Beautiful Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We recently returned home after spending 3 nights at the beautiful Wilder Wood Cabin. There were 9 adults and 2 children (3 years and 10 months) and we had plenty of room day and night. By day we did our separate activities such as kayaking, hiking, Storyland etc. But by night we all came together for dinner, cooked on the grill, and eaten at the large kitchen table in the beautiful kitchen.
The property was even better than the description and it was exceptionally clean and well maintained. I have already recommended this property to friends and family and look forward to returning next summer.
business
Beautiful Spacious Custom Built Log Cabin.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p297536
+1 978 462-5130
Bartlett White Mountains
5

Beautiful log cabin

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This home was absolutely beautiful. It had everything that you could possibly want. It was in the perfect location. It was very peaceful yet close to man activities. We brought the grandchildren to storyland, ecco lake swiming, rode the train, of course shopping and even a five mile kayaking venture on saco river. It was all just awesome. I would highly recommend this vacation to many of my friends. Thanks so much to the owners for the great vacation.
business
Beautiful Spacious Custom Built Log Cabin.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p297536
+1 978 462-5130
Bartlett White Mountains
Danvers, MA
5

Fabulous property!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
My family stayed at this lovely property in early August. We had three generations, ranging in age from 4 to 73. The bedrooms were perfect for everyone to have privacy. We made use of the big kitchen as well as the fire pit out front for toasting marshmallows. The property is secluded, yet near all of the sites of Conway. We visited the scenic railroad, outlets, Mount Washington Hotel, and of course Storyland. We would definitely consider staying here in the future!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful Spacious Custom Built Log Cabin.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p297536
+1 978 462-5130
Bartlett White Mountains
Newburyport, MA
5

Wonderful place to stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
Some girlfriends and I stayed at this cabin for a 40th birthday getaway. It was perfect! The cabin itself is beautiful! It was immaculate, very nicely decorated and very spacious. We all felt like we had plenty of room and privacy as needed. It has all of the amenities and comforts of home. Also, the location cannot be beat. We did a wonderful hike that was five minutes down the road and we had a fun dinner in downtown North Conway which is also just minutes away. We had beautiful weather for mid-September- even enjoyed lounging in the warm sunshine on the deck after our hike. This would be a wonderful place to return with my husband and kids for a visit to Storyland and more hiking.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Spacious Custom Built Log Cabin.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p297536
+1 978 462-5130
Bartlett White Mountains
Cape Cod, MA
5

Fabulous long weekend getaway!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 22, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
What a wonderful Cabin!! We just spent a long labor day weekend at Wilder Wood Cabin and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The house was clean, comfortable and quiet, yet convenient to everything, and the yard was nice for the kids to play in! The house is built in good taste, it is very clean and perfectly maintained. We've enjoyed it so much that we just couldn't wait to come back. Since this is the best cabin we've ever rented we would definitely recommend it to our friends. We loved our stay and would definitely come again.
The owners were really nice people, always easy to reach, extremely helpful and made our visit a real pleasure! Thank you Amy.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful Spacious Custom Built Log Cabin.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p297536
+1 978 462-5130
Bartlett White Mountains
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

Great Week!

  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
We truly enjoyed our week spent a the Wilder Wood Cabin! We have vacationed in the White Mountains before but have never stayed at a house this nice. It made going home after a long day of activities more comfortable. The cabin was very neat when we arrived and we found it had all of the amenities and supplies that we needed. My 3 yr old loved playing in the loft and I enjoyed cooking in the beautiful kitchen!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Spacious Custom Built Log Cabin.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p297536
+1 978 462-5130
Bartlett White Mountains
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

So Charmed

  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
3 generations stayed (7 mo. old included)! We were so charmed with this log cabin. We had a peaceful, relaxing and wonderful time. It suited our purposes of being close to Storyland and N. Conway. Thanks for such a spotless home full of convenience. Hope to stay here on our next trip!
Helpful votes: 1/1