Seasons villa rental - Family room with Panasonic 52
Family room with Panasonic 52
 
  • Bedrooms6
  • Sleeps16
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Seasons Villa Rental Photos and Description
6 bedrooms, 6 bathrooms, sleeps up to 16, 3000S.F., premium package, best value

First-class vacation home with 100% satisfaction feedbacks: over 3000 square feet, a SOUTH-facing private pool, less than 7-mile to Disney main gate and only 2-min to 24-hour Wal-Mart Supercenter and other shopping and dining places...The house is newly renovated, painted and tastefully decorated. 6 bedrooms and 6 bathrooms with HDTVs and DVD players for up to 16 people...4 MASTER en-suites and 2 themed kid rooms...all rooms have premium furniture package…Separate family rooms with a 52” HDTV and a blue-ray DVD player…A fully equipped kitchen..Large kitchen dinette table and formal dining table for 16 people..free WIRELESS internet..free local and national phone service...Game room has a beautiful Brunswick 8x4 slate pool table, a foosball table, dart game, a 4-in-1 game table and Wii games..Covered Porch and the largest enclosed south facing pool in resort area for family to have fun together. Free powerful gas 5-burner grill, swimming tubes, and lounge chairs.

More pictures see: http://picasaweb.google.com/zhanghuabin/SEASONS#

More Details
Hide Details

28 Reviews of Property 296978 in Seasons, Florida

6BR LUXURY Villa, 3000 SF, SOUTH facing pool, Oversized Porch, Game Rm, WiFi
average rating of 4.892857 based on 28 reviews
business
6BR LUXURY Villa, 3000 SF, SOUTH facing pool, Oversized Porch, Game Rm, WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p296978
+001 908 3584004
Seasons Kissimmee Area
Washington In. USA
5

Best Villa in Town

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
This is one of the best deals of any villa in this area. The house is always clean and the description is very accurate on all counts. This was our second stay in this villa. We were there almost the same time last year. It is very well located for all attractions. We are there for the golf only and there is plenty of courses to chose to that are close. The property manager is only a phone call away if you have any problems. I highly recommend this property to anyone that is looking for a luxury villa in this area. I will not hesitate to book this property again.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
6BR LUXURY Villa, 3000 SF, SOUTH facing pool, Oversized Porch, Game Rm, WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p296978
+001 908 3584004
Seasons Kissimmee Area
5

Great time, great home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Had a great time at this house! Close to everything, clean and south facing pool. Definitely worth paying for the pool heat. We were even able to take the babies in. We will be back!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
6BR LUXURY Villa, 3000 SF, SOUTH facing pool, Oversized Porch, Game Rm, WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p296978
+001 908 3584004
Seasons Kissimmee Area
5

Whole Family Loved this House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
My family, and my brother and sister's family all stayed here during the fourth of July week. We loved it. Everything was great and we had so much fun. Close enough to Disney for us, but secluded enough to not worry about traffic.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
6BR LUXURY Villa, 3000 SF, SOUTH facing pool, Oversized Porch, Game Rm, WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p296978
+001 908 3584004
Seasons Kissimmee Area
5

Perfect Vacation Home !!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
The house was clean, quiet, private, and very close to Disney. It only took us 15 minutes to get to Magic Kingdom and there wasn't much traffic. It's a lot cheaper than staying in Disney resorts, and a lot more convenient with all the amenities. The pictures looked just like the property, all the bedrooms had bathrooms that worked perfect for us to enjoy a vacation with another family. There was a Wal-Mart about 5 miles away that had everything including a huge Disney selection at half the cost! The owner was very responsive to my questions and we received our deposit back in a very timely manner. He even sent detailed instructions on the fastest way to get to the house from the airport so you didn't have to deal with side roads that had more traffic. The kids loved the pool and was a great break in the afternoons from the parks. I would definitely stay here again. Thanks for allowing us to enjoy your house!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
6BR LUXURY Villa, 3000 SF, SOUTH facing pool, Oversized Porch, Game Rm, WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p296978
+001 908 3584004
Seasons Kissimmee Area
5

Celebrating 15th B-Day in Disney vacation (3 fam.)

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This home is absolutely beautiful & a great place to stay,recommended & close to all the fun , Frank is a wonderful & trusted person ,will answer all question's & info. in a fast properly manner; i am recommending it to relatives,friends & people that are going to visit FL., Me & my family were comfortable & happy.
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
6BR LUXURY Villa, 3000 SF, SOUTH facing pool, Oversized Porch, Game Rm, WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p296978
+001 908 3584004
Seasons Kissimmee Area
5

Fantastic Villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Definitely the best villa I have ever stayed in! Although there were only my wife and I plus my son and his fiancee, I thought it was excellent value for money. The villa was absolutely beautiful throughout. Well maintained with loads of facilities. My son and I spent many hours playing on the pool table.The TV provided loads of channels to suit everyones taste. The swimming pool was enjoyed daily by all. Loved the BBQ. Great location. Huge Walmart only 2 minutes drive away. Seaworld 15 minutes and Universal Sudios only 30 minutes away. Loads of excellent restaurants only 5-10 minutes away. I would particularly recommend the Outback Steakhouse. I am already planning to stay here next year. I would recommend this villa to anybody.
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
6BR LUXURY Villa, 3000 SF, SOUTH facing pool, Oversized Porch, Game Rm, WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p296978
+001 908 3584004
Seasons Kissimmee Area
Washington In. USA
5

OUTSTANDING HOME

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
This is one of the very best houses I have rented. First impressions mean a lot and as soon as we walked in the front door you could tell this house was very clean. Me and 3 other men have been comming to Florida on a golf vacation for the past 7 years. This is by far the best place we have found. We rented this house because of the 4 master suits. We each had a really nice room with our own private bath. We only played golf and didn't do any of the other things that was close by but I know it would be a great place for anyone with a large family that wanted close to all the attractions in the Orlando area. The description of the property is very accurate and the property is very well maintained. I would recommend this property to anyone and I am already making arangements for my stay here next year. Thank you Frank for offering such an outstanding home to rent and for being so attentive to our needs.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
6BR LUXURY Villa, 3000 SF, SOUTH facing pool, Oversized Porch, Game Rm, WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p296978
+001 908 3584004
Seasons Kissimmee Area
5

Great Family Vacation Rental!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
This home was a great place to stay! There were so many places within minutes of us, including Walt Disney World. There were many places to shop and convenient stores minutes away! I would recommend this place to everyone! Very easy access to house and owner was very pleasant to work with! Our family of 14 absolutely LOVED this house! It is very spacious and the game room was awesome! We will be back next year!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
6BR LUXURY Villa, 3000 SF, SOUTH facing pool, Oversized Porch, Game Rm, WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p296978
+001 908 3584004
Seasons Kissimmee Area
5

Wonderful Family Reunion Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
This home is absolutely beautiful! Our big group of 10 (5 adults, 5 kids) had a great time hanging out in the game room and playing pool, swimming, watching movies, and barbequeing on the patio. The rooms are spacious and nicely decorated. Everyone had a tv in their room so they could be secluded if they wanted alone time. I highly recommend this property for your family vacation!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
6BR LUXURY Villa, 3000 SF, SOUTH facing pool, Oversized Porch, Game Rm, WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p296978
+001 908 3584004
Seasons Kissimmee Area
5

Great vacation rental.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We were so pleased with this vacation rental. It was exactly as described. The photos were true to description. Frank answered all our concerns and was available and accommodating throughout the whole process. I appreciated that and this was the deciding factor in the rental. The prperty manager, Jim, accommodated us with our every need in a timely manner. We really felt welcomed. The home is So spacious and comfortable. It was such a welcome to go home to after spending long days at the parks. We were so glad we had the 5 bathrooms! No waiting for those hot showers! Renting a home is so convenient as it provided us with everything a hotel room couldn't, including a full kitchen, laundry room, a huge game room, comfortable beds and lots of space. It also has a large pool but we weren't home to enjoy it. We would defiantly recommend this rental property to our friends and family and would love to stay there on our next vacation.
Helpful votes: 3/3