Isle of Palms condo rental - Beautiful View of the ocean, fishing pier and pool.
Beautiful View of the ocean, fishing pier and pool.
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Isle of Palms Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 4)

Bright and airy condo located on the 3rd floor with great views of the beach and ocean. 1 bedroom with queen size bed, 2 bunk beds in the hallway, sleeper sofa in living room. Flat screen TV in living room. fully equipped kitchen. Balcony with great views.

Flat screen TV in bedroom

Swimming pool and Fishing pier in complex.

Maximum 4 people, maximum 2 cars.

Close to restaurants entertainment and shopping.

No smoking and no pets. No Elevator.

Free internet

Keywords: Very Nice Oceanfront Condo!

Isle of Palms is a great place to take a family vacation.

Beautiful beaches, lots of nice fun things to see and do within driving distance. Lots of plantations and history.

4 Reviews of Property 296949 in Isle of Palms, South Carolina

Sea Cabin 334C Great Condo Wonderful Ocean Views, Pier & Swimming Pool
average rating of 4.3333335 based on 4 reviews
business
Sea Cabin 334C Great Condo Wonderful Ocean Views, Pier & Swimming Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p296949vb
+ 843-242-8604
Isle of Palms Charleston Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Thank you!

  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
I wanted to let you know what a wonderful time we had on our vacation. We truly enjoyed our stay and the condo was great. We hope to use it again next summer. We will be in touch.
Thanks again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Sea Cabin 334C Great Condo Wonderful Ocean Views, Pier & Swimming Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p296949vb
+ 843-242-8604
Isle of Palms Charleston Area
Ky.
3

Vacation 2012

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Convenient location. Clean. Adequately furnished (though no toaster) and even had beach chairs to use. Refridgerator a little dated. Sliding door extremely hard to open and close. Sea Cabins does not enforce parking for guests only. Had a terrible time parking on July 4. People used grounds as public beach access. Couldn't reach owner when called to find out where to park when lot and grounds were full. Listing was accurate, and we would recommend to others if Sea Cabins steps it up a bit.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the info. Glad you enjoyed your stay. We will make sure to get a new toaster in the unit. thanks for the heads up on the refrigarator and sliding door. There will be some discusions about July 4th for the future about the parking, otherwise all other days in the year it is patroled with no problems.
We hope to see ya again!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Sea Cabin 334C Great Condo Wonderful Ocean Views, Pier & Swimming Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p296949vb
+ 843-242-8604
Isle of Palms Charleston Area
Charlotte, NC
5

Very Pleased with Our Stay-Great Place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
Very neat and clean condo right on the beach and conveniently located. Will definitely come back here and will highly recommend to others.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Sea Cabin 334C Great Condo Wonderful Ocean Views, Pier & Swimming Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p296949vb
+ 843-242-8604
Isle of Palms Charleston Area
NC
5

A great place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
A great condo at a great location. Ideal for myself & 3 teens. Would highly recommend. Right on the beach plus a pool. I will be back!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2