Ocean Reef condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 6 - 7 nights
 

Ocean Reef Condo Rental Photos and Description
4 bedrooms, 1 Queen size sleeper sofa, sleeps 10

Let your Luxury vacation begin now!

Relax, unwind and enjoy the perfect vacation you've been dreaming of at Ocean Reef, one of the newer Gulf Front Condo developments in the city of the 'Worlds Most Beautiful Beaches.' Ocean Reef is a 164 unit, with several floors of private parking, Close to the New Bay County International Airport and within walking distance of the fabulous Pier Park. an End unit, featuring an oversized balcony open on the east end, offering the most amazing views of pristine beaches and crystal blue water.

Amenities offered at this luxurious Ocean Reef location include an indoor heated pool with a second pool directly on the Gulf, hot tub, steam room and sauna, a fitness center with a gulf view, and a large patio area for tanning and relaxing.

Beach amenities include over 300' of private beach front property with services and fabulous views of the Emerald Coast. Other beach activities nearby include jet skies, kayaking, and parasailing.

New Professionally Designed 4/3.: This professionally Designed 4 bedroom,3 bath condo will provide you with the luxury and comfort needed to rejuvenate your mind, body and spirit. Purchased in April 2010, this unit operates on a key less entry system. Your new condo features a well appointed kitchen with cherry cabinets, granite counter tops, custom back splash and upgraded stainless steel appliances. Beautiful NEW TILE FLOOR. The separate laundry room includes a stackable washer/dryer and ample space.

Spend Quality family time in this spacious Gulf front living area with balcony access. You will have plenty of room to relax and watch the large HD flat screen TV or surf the Net with our complimentary Wi-Fi Access. This living area is furnished with rich dark wood and custom upholstered seating in coastal inspired shades of tans, greens and browns. Your lux. 4 bedroom condo sleeps 10 guests and offers King size beds with upgraded mattresses. The other two bedrooms offer Queen size beds while the sofa sleeper provides an additional Queen size bed.

All the bedroom are equipped with HD flat screen TVs and DVD players. All areas have upgraded lighting fixtures or fans as well as black-out lined custom window treatments. This Ocean Reef condo is conveniently located to Pier Park, an open air complex serving as the largest shopping and entertainment venue in Northwest Florida, including many favorite restaurants and national chain stores. Pier Park includes other entertainment such as the Southern Theater,s Grand Theater containing 16 movie theaters with stadium seating.

This impressive Ocean Reef luxury condo offers all the comforts of home without compromising quality. Staying at our Ocean Reef condo will allow you to experience the most incredible sunsets and the most beautiful views of the Emerald Coast on the best balcony on the beach.

More Details
Hide Details

16 Reviews of Property 296933 in Ocean Reef, Florida

Professionally Designed Condo. Come Relax, Unwind & Enjoy!!!
average rating of 5.0 based on 16 reviews
business
Professionally Designed Condo. Come Relax, Unwind & Enjoy!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p296933
+1 6158048285
Ocean Reef Open Sands Beach
5

Great Place for a large group outing.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
My family spent a week in this condo while in town for a wedding. The condo was excellent for our group of 8. The pictures don't reflect the condo as well as being there in person. View from the balcony for morning coffee and evening sunsets were breathtaking. Melissa was a dream to work with and I will definitely remember this place for the next large get together. You can't go wrong with this condo for a larger group. Great price for the size and nice to have everyone in one place.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Professionally Designed Condo. Come Relax, Unwind & Enjoy!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p296933
+1 6158048285
Ocean Reef Open Sands Beach
5

Best stay yet in Panama City Beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We just returned from spending an amazing 7 days at this condo. The location was wonderful. We have stayed many places in PCB and this is by far our favorite condo. There was plenty of room for a family of 8 adults. We don't have children, but there would be plenty of room for them too! It was the first condo that we have found that all of the couples had their own private room. Absolutely perfect. The owner is great to work with. Any questions or needs we had prior or during our week she was extremely prompt and very accommodating.

It's already been decided that we will definitely be coming back to this condo. You won't be disappointed!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
Professionally Designed Condo. Come Relax, Unwind & Enjoy!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p296933
+1 6158048285
Ocean Reef Open Sands Beach
LaSalle, IL
5

An awesome condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This was our first time to PCB and an enjoyable time it was! The condo was amazing and Melissa, the owner was very pleasant to work with. The condo is centrally located and the views off the very large balcony were beautiful. We had a large group with children included and fit all our needs perfectly. We would definitely come back as a wonderful time was had by all!! Thanks!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Professionally Designed Condo. Come Relax, Unwind & Enjoy!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p296933
+1 6158048285
Ocean Reef Open Sands Beach
5

Our second time staying in this condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
This was our second time staying in Melissa's ocean reef condo. We love the condo, and Melissa is so great to work with! Specifically, we love being able to see the ocean and the beautiful sunsets from the spacious balcony AND from the master bedroom. The beds are so comfortable, and the condo is stylishly decorated! We can't wait to return next year!
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
Professionally Designed Condo. Come Relax, Unwind & Enjoy!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p296933
+1 6158048285
Ocean Reef Open Sands Beach
Knoxville, TN
5

Magical vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
If you are looking for a relaxing and memorable vacation in an accomodation that combines exquisite taste, and all the allure of the beach... this is the place to stay. This condominium is absolutely beautiful! It is so spacious and equipped with all the amenities of home. The view from the balcony can not be beat, and the location is central to all the main attractions. Pier park is a great shopping and eating venue. The beach is the best in the world.
Thank you Melissa for your hospitality! Truly a vacation to remember!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Professionally Designed Condo. Come Relax, Unwind & Enjoy!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p296933
+1 6158048285
Ocean Reef Open Sands Beach
Buford, Ga
5

Superb Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
If you want the "WOW" factor on your relaxing vacation, this is the place to be. Perfect! Good location for everything, great beach, excellent pools and the feel of a 5-star place. Melissa was always available to answer any questions and I would highly recommend this rental to others. The pictures do not show the true beauty of this place,
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Professionally Designed Condo. Come Relax, Unwind & Enjoy!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p296933
+1 6158048285
Ocean Reef Open Sands Beach
Jonesboro
5

Spring Break 2011

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 20, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
Me and my family stayed in this condo April 2-April 9. This was our first time dealing with an owner. It was breathe taking once we walked in to the condo. No complaints, it had everything you would need in there and the pictures have nothing on the condo.... Melissa the owner was the best to work with and so pleasant. I would stay there again and again... I was the best spring break ever that we had. If you want to deal with an owner that is the most caring and concerned about your stay deal with Melissa. I just want to say Thank you again from all of us and we had a great time.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Professionally Designed Condo. Come Relax, Unwind & Enjoy!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p296933
+1 6158048285
Ocean Reef Open Sands Beach
Tennessee
5

Pictures do not do it justice

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
Wow, what a great time my family had at the beach and this condo was great. It had everything we needed truly home away from home and sooo comfortable yet very pretty!!!
We really enjoyed Pier Park and the condo was located very close to great restaurants, Pier Park and other fun attractions for the whole family.
We will be back!!!
Missy
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Professionally Designed Condo. Come Relax, Unwind & Enjoy!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p296933
+1 6158048285
Ocean Reef Open Sands Beach
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
I will have to say this is one of the best condos I have ever stayed in, the furnishing's were beautiful and the pictures do not do it justice.
Melissa was wonderful and very easy to work with, she was professional and very kind.
I give this a 5 star and will hopefully be back very soon.
Thank you,
Amy
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Professionally Designed Condo. Come Relax, Unwind & Enjoy!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p296933
+1 6158048285
Ocean Reef Open Sands Beach
Woodstock, GA
5

Spacious, Beautiful, Clean and Relaxing!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
Our stay was for 1-week during late Sept. 2010. We had 5 adults and two kids and there was plenty of space for all of us. It was so nice having two master bedrooms! Both are gourgeous (1 has a double vanity). The beds were very comfortable. The other two bedrooms are very nice also. This unit has obviously had the touch of a professional decorator. The furniture was comforable and the color scheme was nice and soothing. Everything was very clean, too.

I was initially concerned being on the 10th floor that we would be too high up to hear the waves, but that turned out to be a non-issue as there was no problem hearing the soothing sound of the ocean. This unit also affords you a perfect view of the sunrise each morning as well as the perfect vantage point for evening sunsets!

The balcony is HUGH - about 10x30 - with nice table and chairs. There was room enough for all of us to sit out there comfortably.

We were treated each morning and evening to dolphins swimming by less than 100 yards out from the shore (bring your binoculars!). Both piers are visible from the balcony also. About a 30-40min walk to the one on the right.

Hot tub and Pool are very nice. Pool looks small in pictures but it's bigger than it looks. Great for swimming laps! There is also a couple of poolside grills for your use (first come).

The convenience of having your own washer/dryer in the unit is very nice also. The kitchen is very nice too.

It's a short walk to the elevators. There are 3 of them all centrally located.

Right across the street is a massive miniature golf park, which is scheduled to open in March 2011.

We really enjoyed our stay in this unit and it is at the top of our list for our next visit to PC. We spent a lot of time researching where to stay and we're so glad that we opted to stay here!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4