Boyne Falls condo rental - Winter!
Winter!
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps16
  • 4 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Boyne Falls Condo Rental Photos and Description
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16--can be rented as 3 bedroom or 5 bedroom

Important note: We rent a number of condos at Boyne Mountain in varying shapes and sizes. If this condo is rented on our calendar, it's likely we'll have another available, just ask. And, we have catered to many large groups over the years including wedding parties, family reunions, baseball/soccer teams, or just family/friends who would like to have condos in close proximity to each other. We'd be happy to help you in any way we can.

Nestled in a beautiful forest setting, this Disciples Ridge condo is centrally located to all Boyne has to offer. You are within walking distance of the ski lifts, water park, Boyne pools, hot tub, mountain biking trails, restaurants and shopping. And, you are just a short drive away from Boyne's award winning golf courses, Deer Lake, and Boyne City.

The condo can be rented as a 3 or 5 bedroom unit, depending on your needs. It has been recently updated and has new furniture and amenities. It is appointed with lovely linens and is nicely decorated. You will be very comfortable in your stay and, as the majority of our renters have said over the years, you will want to book your next stay at this same location.

We look forward to hearing from you. We have wonderful rates that you can enjoy throughout the year. The Simon's

More Details
Hide Details

We have been owners at Boyne Mountain for 10 years. As a child, my brother brought me to the mountain often from Northern Indiana. We have now raised our kids skiing at Boyne Mountain...it's a wonderful place and they've made many life-long friends...so have we.

Nancy Simon purchased this condo in 2008

We take great pride in this property and are constantly working on it to improve your experience so you'll request it the next time you return.

Rents as just an upstairs, just a downstairs or, a full unit condo. And, we own other properties close by if you would like friends or family to be in close proximity.

30 Reviews of Property 296643 in Boyne Falls, Michigan

Disciples Ridge Condo just yards away from Boyne Mountain lifts-3 or 5 bedrooms
average rating of 4.9666667 based on 30 reviews
business
Disciples Ridge Condo just yards away from Boyne Mountain lifts-3 or 5 bedrooms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p296643
+1 248 2107727
Boyne Falls Northern Michigan
Saginaw, MI
5

Great place to stay and enjoy Michigan

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Our family of 26 stayed for a week at the condosin August. They are well equipped and maintained, and accommodated our needs very well. They are well located for all local events and to travel. A great place to stay.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Disciples Ridge Condo just yards away from Boyne Mountain lifts-3 or 5 bedrooms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p296643
+1 248 2107727
Boyne Falls Northern Michigan
Rochester Hills, MI
5

2 Families - 10 people total

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Our stays at Boyne have always been some of our best family memories! We have been coming here for 9 years, year round, swim and ski.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Disciples Ridge Condo just yards away from Boyne Mountain lifts-3 or 5 bedrooms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p296643
+1 248 2107727
Boyne Falls Northern Michigan
SE Michigan
5

Great stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We had a last minute baseball tournament over Memorial Day, fast and wonderfull service on availabity, wonderful unit, clean, quiet, comfortable, had a great time! Will definitely go back!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
business
Disciples Ridge Condo just yards away from Boyne Mountain lifts-3 or 5 bedrooms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p296643
+1 248 2107727
Boyne Falls Northern Michigan
Grand Rapids, MI
5

Great Multi-Family Accommodations!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We rented both units (upper and lower) and had 3 families join. The space was great! Plenty of bathrooms and sleeping options. We will return for sure.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Disciples Ridge Condo just yards away from Boyne Mountain lifts-3 or 5 bedrooms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p296643
+1 248 2107727
Boyne Falls Northern Michigan
Grand Rapids
5

Great place on Boyne Mountain

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Our family (2 young children) and 6 friends stayed in this condo. It was perfect. Very clean and up-to-date. The bedrooms were immaculate and the beds were more comfortable than our bed at home. The master bedroom definitely has enough space for port-a-cribs if needed. The condo is only a 100ft from the run. We had a great time and will definitely be coming back.
business
Disciples Ridge Condo just yards away from Boyne Mountain lifts-3 or 5 bedrooms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p296643
+1 248 2107727
Boyne Falls Northern Michigan
5

Great for large group

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
My family stayed here for a weekend with 6 adults and 7 children. It was a great condo for our large group. There was plenty of room for the kids to play and adults to be able to visit. It was kid friendly for toddlers and teens. We were able to walk to the ski lifts and enjoyed all that Boyne has to offer in the winter (especially swimming in the outdoor pool!). The condo was very comfortable, the furninture was clean, in great condition, and everyone in my family commented on how comfortable the beds were. We hope to return for another winter weekend in the years to come and would recommend this condo for families with small children or large groups.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Disciples Ridge Condo just yards away from Boyne Mountain lifts-3 or 5 bedrooms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p296643
+1 248 2107727
Boyne Falls Northern Michigan
Detroit, MI
4

Great ski weekend

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Great condo for skiing. We rented the basement unit in addition to the main unit and there was plenty enough room for our group of 8 adults and 12 kids. The proximity to the slopes was ideal. The unit was well furnished and Nancy was a pleasure to work with. We would definitely consider renting again.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Disciples Ridge Condo just yards away from Boyne Mountain lifts-3 or 5 bedrooms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p296643
+1 248 2107727
Boyne Falls Northern Michigan
Newton, WI United States
5

Great summer resort!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We stayed here with our family of six, ages 10 to 19. It was wonderful! We had plenty of space, the condo was clean, well furnished and comfortable. We took advantage of many of the resort's offerings including the horseback riding and ziplining. We also swam in the lake and used the free kayaks and games offered at the beach. We swam in the very warm pool and relaxed in the hot tub. We even took the free chairlift ride. There was so much to do and the resort is just beautiful.

The owners were very responsive throughout the booking process and we received our security deposit back within just 3 business days by mail! We have relatives that are now considering this spot for their next family getaway. Thanks so much Matt and Nancy!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Disciples Ridge Condo just yards away from Boyne Mountain lifts-3 or 5 bedrooms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p296643
+1 248 2107727
Boyne Falls Northern Michigan
Michigan
5

Great vacation retreat!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Beautiful., comfortable & clean retreat. Owners are accommodating and responsive. We will come back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Disciples Ridge Condo just yards away from Boyne Mountain lifts-3 or 5 bedrooms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p296643
+1 248 2107727
Boyne Falls Northern Michigan
Norton Shores MI
5

Family get away

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Wonderful condo and Nancy was responsive to my emails. Rented the entire condo, including owners suite, for a 3 day skiing vacation with our 5 grown children/wives/partners/grandchildren. We had 12 adults/3 children and had plenty of room. Description of the condo was accurate the kids loved the fact that the back of the condo was just off one of the ski runs ( easy access for a quick bite/drink). Condo was clean and the beds super comfortable ( even our very pregnant daughter in law slept great). The kitchen had everything we needed in the way of dishes including a crock pot. The 2 grandkids that d/n ski (15 and 21 months) loved the water park and playing in the snow. Having the washer and dryer was awesome. One issues we did not anticipate was all the stairs so if your bringing toddlers I recommend bringing a baby gate. We will definately rent this condo again.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children