Taos Ski Valley condo rental - -Living Room
-Living Room
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Taos Ski Valley Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms, 1 bath, sleeps 6

Some of the best skiing and SNOWBOARDING in the Rockies. Beautiful streamside, private location 4 miles from the Ski Valley base. Excellent fishing, hiking right out the front door. The historic town of Taos is 15 minutes away with abundant art and music festivals. River rafting in the Rio Grande Gorge, horseback riding, mountain biking, snowmobiling, golfing... Taos has it all to offer. Come for adventure or just to relax and refresh your spirit in the beautiful Sangre de Cristo mountain range of the Southern Rockies.

Links to nearby activities: http://www.skitaos.org/ ;

http://www.taosoutdoorrecreation.com/ ;

http://www.tripadvisor.com/Restaurants-g47224-Taos_New_Mexico.html ;

http://www.snowforecast.com/newmexicofcst/taos.html ;

http://taosflyshop.com/ ;

http://www.taoschamber.com/function6.htm ;

http://www.ojocalientesprings.com/ ;

http://www.taospueblo.com/ ;

http://www.taosmountaincasino.com/ ;

http://www.taoscountryclub.com/ ;

http://taosmountainmusicfestival.com/

More Details
Hide Details

5 Reviews of Property 296529 in Taos Ski Valley, New Mexico

Riverside condo in Taos Ski Valley
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
Riverside condo in Taos Ski Valley
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p296529
+1 512 658-9007
Taos Ski Valley New Mexico
Cedar Park
5

Perfection

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We had the best family Christmas ever at this condo. It was so magical!!! They had a Christmas tree up for us to enjoy and along with all the snow, it was a winter wonderland. The beds were so cozy..my kids loved the bunks! There is a great movie supply so my husband and I stayed up late watching movies after the kids went to bed. Kitchen was well stocked with everything you need. Loved having a washer and dryer right out the back door. We will definitely be going back!!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Riverside condo in Taos Ski Valley
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p296529
+1 512 658-9007
Taos Ski Valley New Mexico
Dallas
5

Great place to be

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Our family (two adults and two kids) stayed at this condo over springbreak 2012. We loved the condo. It was very clean and only a few minutes drive from the skiing area. The condo provided everything we needed. Just the perfect place for vacation. Because we loved it so much we will come back next springbreak.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Riverside condo in Taos Ski Valley
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p296529
+1 512 658-9007
Taos Ski Valley New Mexico
Austin, Texas
5

Lovely summer condo in the mountains

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 9, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
This condo was perfect for our summer vacation in Taos. It's located right by a small river where my husband and sons enjoyed fishing. A number of beautiful hiking trails are very close, some within walking distance. The condo itself was wonderful. New furniture, clean, comfortable beds, new TV. I'd highly recommend this condo.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Riverside condo in Taos Ski Valley
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p296529
+1 512 658-9007
Taos Ski Valley New Mexico
Austin
5

Summer paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 9, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
We have spent a week in june and september at this awesome place for 5 years. The hiking, views and nature are breath taking. The stay is always the highlight of our year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Riverside condo in Taos Ski Valley
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p296529
+1 512 658-9007
Taos Ski Valley New Mexico
Charleston, SC
5

Perfect Getaway for a close group of friends!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 11, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
A perfect place for a group of 20 something year olds who are all about the slopes to stay!! A group of us took our first trip together to Taos for some boarding/skiing. We all stayed here at Todd's condo, and just had a splendid time. It is just a short drive (5 minutes) to the ski resort. We had very nice neighbors, already chopped fire wood, and a washer and dryer to make sure our gear was dry and ready for the next day on the slopes. In the evenings if we weren't too tired there were a variety of games for us to play that were available. We chose to have an intense game of scrabble...minus a dictionary which lead to some arguments over what is a word and what isn't, but it was all in the name of fun! Since this condo was fully stocked in the kitchen it was a great way to save money on food by bringing everything to cook from home, and having a nice home cooked meal away from home with the friends. Thanks Todd!! We had a great time, and will definitely be doing this again next December!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway