Regal Palms townhome rental - Pool View 1
Pool View 1
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Regal Palms Townhome Rental Photos and Description
Townhome, 4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

Our beautiful quiet 4 Bedroom 3 Bathroom fully air conditioned town house comprises a covered Entrance Porch, Entrance Hall, a large Living Room & Dining area with remote control cable & Flatscreen TV's in living room & all bedrooms, telephone, a fully equipped Kitchen, & separate Laundry Area (with washing machine & tumble dryer). Wifi Internet throughout the home.

The 4 bedrooms comprise one Master bedroom (with an enormous King-size bed, upstairs) one with a Queen-size bed, (downstairs) which has en suite bathroom which is also accessed by living area & two twin bedroom with 2 large single beds (upstairs). Master Bedroom have a private en-suite bathroom with a 'super-size' oval bath & shower over for extra relaxation, good size closet & ceiling fan & floor safe for your valuables. The downstairs bedroom has full size walk-in wardrobe. The twin bedrooms upstairs share a separate bathroom with bath & shower & double size wardrobe. We also have a pack n play in the home for little ones!

RECENT UPGRADES - new beds in all bedrooms along with FLATSCREEN TV's and DVD player in all bedrooms and living area... Wifi Internet installed in 2012.

The house has the wonderful furnishings package. All the larger rooms have ceiling fans for extra comfort.

Keywords: Town Home, Disney, Orlando, Florida, Regal Palms,

More Details
Hide Details

We are Richard & Kerrie. We are originally from the UK and now live in The Woodlands, Texas with our Daughter.

Richard & Kerrie Coghlan purchased this townhome in 2004

After we had spent a few years looking at several different locations all over the world. We settled on this great town home in Regal Palms. It instantly attracted us with its location, facilities, nearby theme parks and great atmosphere.

The house gives you the freedom to enjoy your own space like a home from home! With the benefits of full resort facilities, a 24/7 reception and an ideal location for all the fun Orlando has to offer.

9 Reviews of Property 295888 in Regal Palms, Florida

* Discounted Rates * Disney is Only 15 Minutes Away!
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 9 reviews
business
* Discounted Rates * Disney is Only 15 Minutes Away!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p295888vbi
(281) 651-2771 (Texas, USA)
Regal Palms Davenport Area
Spring, Texas
5

Great Space

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We had and an excellent time and plenty of space to spread out after our long days! The condo was was plenty spacious enough for all 4 adults and 4 children.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Were glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your review.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
* Discounted Rates * Disney is Only 15 Minutes Away!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p295888vbi
(281) 651-2771 (Texas, USA)
Regal Palms Davenport Area
United States
4

Great location

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
The location was perfect for our needs. It had easy access to Disney but far enough away that you could get away from it all when you needed. The layout of the house was perfect for our needs as our party was 2 adult couples. (double downstairs, king upstairs both with en-suites)
We didn't take much advantage of the pool and other facilities as we were out most of the time but it was lovely knowing it was there and would be great for kids. I would have liked to have had a few more kitchen items to cook with on the odd day that we wanted to eat-in and perhaps a couple of patio chairs to sit outside but this did not detract from what was a great vacation. Easy to book, check-in and out too.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Glad you enjoyed your stay with us. You are always welcome back ;)
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
* Discounted Rates * Disney is Only 15 Minutes Away!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p295888vbi
(281) 651-2771 (Texas, USA)
Regal Palms Davenport Area
Avon, Indiana
4

Nice stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Overall, our stay was very nice. The dryer did not work the entire time we were there. This was very inconvienent as we had girls playing soccer daily and we needed to wash uniforms. The other issue was the thermostate would not go below 74 which made the nights a bit warm for sleeping. But, overall the condo was great for 8 people. Nice furnishings and well kept.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Hi Andrea,
Apologies for the dryer breakage we have taken this up with our managing agent who have since replaced the dryer/washer unit.
The temperature in the unit should be set for 72*f for this time of the year, I will be sure to have that amended asap.
I hope the remainder of your stay was pleasurable and thank you for using us for your Florida stay.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
* Discounted Rates * Disney is Only 15 Minutes Away!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p295888vbi
(281) 651-2771 (Texas, USA)
Regal Palms Davenport Area
Mobile, AL
5

Great Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
The condo was clean, properly equipped, and a good location. Plenty of space for us, 2 adults and 3 boys age 16 to 10. We visited both Universal Parks and Legoland, not a far drive to either. The pool area was great! Would definetly recommend it to friends and family.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, we love the fact we are close to the theme parks allowing our guests easy access.
We would welcome you back anytime. thank you for your review :)
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
* Discounted Rates * Disney is Only 15 Minutes Away!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p295888vbi
(281) 651-2771 (Texas, USA)
Regal Palms Davenport Area
VA
5

Great place to stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
We had a wonderful time staying at the house. House was very clean with comfortable beds and furniture. House looked just like the pictures advertised. Owners were great to deal with. Check in and out was fast. Resort was clean, well maintained and looked wonderful. Unfortunately we did not have time to take advantage of the pool. Easy & quick to get to 192. Definitely would recommend this house for a wonderful vacation.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Glad you had a great vacation. You are more than welcome to come back :)
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
* Discounted Rates * Disney is Only 15 Minutes Away!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p295888vbi
(281) 651-2771 (Texas, USA)
Regal Palms Davenport Area
Dayton
5

A Wonderful Home Away from Home!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
My family and I had a wonderful time, in a home away from home! This townhouse is perfect; very comfortable, clean and everything you need. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Everyone enjoyed having their “own room”! We could walk to the pool, which is AWESOME!! Richard & Kerrie are a delightful couple to work with, they made the reservation simple and clear. We will visit Regal Palms again!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: excellent news! we love to be able to accomodate everyone with there own space. I am glad we were able to make your stay enjoyable.
business
* Discounted Rates * Disney is Only 15 Minutes Away!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p295888vbi
(281) 651-2771 (Texas, USA)
Regal Palms Davenport Area
Baltimore, MD
5

Awesome week in sunny FLA!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
My family and I had a fantastic time. The house, the weather, the company, everything was GREAT! We will visit Regal Palms again. This unit was perfect. Very spacious 4 BR home close to the pool.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you, we are glad to hear that you had a great time, we would welcome you back anytime
business
* Discounted Rates * Disney is Only 15 Minutes Away!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p295888vbi
(281) 651-2771 (Texas, USA)
Regal Palms Davenport Area
Owen Sound ON Canada
4

great time, nice place to call home while on vaction.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 15, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
The only thing we were missing were in need of more things to use in the kitchen ie. teapot, more serving bowls, pizza pan, extra tea towels, dish clothes.
The overall stay at the house was good. We really like Regal Palms staff and the service was fairly fast and efficient. The water area was great. We loved the lazy river and the water slide. Great place for families with little ones and you feel safe at the resort. The property was clean. We visited Sea World and Disney while on our vacation, and the Fun Spot and had lots of fun. We would for sure stay at the Regal Palms Resort again.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Sounds like you had a great time, we would welcome you back as guests anytime :)
business
* Discounted Rates * Disney is Only 15 Minutes Away!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p295888vbi
(281) 651-2771 (Texas, USA)
Regal Palms Davenport Area
Texas
5

We love regal palms

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 31, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
Easy to get to,extremely spacious, comfortable and very clean accomodation.Comes with everything you need for the kitchen including a coffee maker.Large downstairs bedroom would be great for elderly relatives and 3 bedrooms upstairs,two with twin beds and one en -suite with King size bed.There is even a washer /dryer.Gated community with super pool facilities and bar which serves food.Close to restaurants and shops and a short drive from Disney.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: thank you Carol. We are glad you had a great time and would welcome you back as future guests.
Helpful votes: 1/1