Huntington Beach condo rental - Plenty of seating in living & dining room
Plenty of seating in living & dining room
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps7
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Huntington Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Completely upgraded- 2 bedrooms ( 2 kings),loft (2 full), 2 baths, sleeps 7.

This luxury 5 star rated condo is located in a guarded gated community just a mile and a half from the beach. The location is excellent and just outside the hectic downtown summer crowds. Shopping and restaurants are within walking distance and the beach is a short hike. This is a rental listing that has been completely upgraded. It has high ceilings, gourmet kitchen (granite and stainless) with additional table seating, indoor and outdoor dining, 2 grills, heated pools. Flat screens in all of the bedrooms, loft and living room, satellite radio, surround sound, Plantation shutters in every room, . The floor plan is completely open from the large gourmet kitchen into the living room passing through the dinning room and bar. This is truly a luxury condo in a great location for all of the Southern California activities. This is not a typical beach rental, this is my home with pride of ownership. I am in the neiborhood so ill personally meet you on arrival.

7 Reviews of Property 295557 in Huntington Beach, California

5 STAR RATED, complete upgrade , pools and jacuzzi.
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
5 STAR RATED, complete upgrade , pools and jacuzzi.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p295557
+1 9496830694
Huntington Beach Orange County
5

PERFECT PLACE

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
We had an awesome stay at this condo! Everything and I mean EVERYTHING was taken care of...I actually over packed not realizing how well it was stocked with anything we needed. It is a perfect location to the beach and shopping. It was a perfect morning walk down to the beach. It is located across the street from a grocery store and shopping center, which came in very handy! We loved that the condo was guard/gated with wonderful grounds and covered parking. The condo is beautiful and it has such a nice, stocked kitchen that we ate in a few nights. The lay out is great because everyone had their own space. Greg was very easy to work with. It was so fabulous that we are planning to make this an annual vacation!! We would highly recommend this place!!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
5 STAR RATED, complete upgrade , pools and jacuzzi.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p295557
+1 9496830694
Huntington Beach Orange County
5

Perfect Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
We had a fabulous stay at this condo! Everything and I mean EVERYTHING was taken care of...I actually over packed not realizing how well it was stocked with anything we needed. It is a perfect location to the beach and shopping. It was a beautiful morning walk down to the beach. It is located across the street from a grocery store and shopping center, which came in very handy! We loved that the condo had was guard/gated with beautiful grounds and covered parking. The condo is beautiful with such a nice, stocked kitchen that we at in a few nights. The lay out is great because everyone had their own space. Greg was very easy to work with. It was so fabulous that we are planningto make this an annual vacation!! We would highly recommend this place!!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
5 STAR RATED, complete upgrade , pools and jacuzzi.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p295557
+1 9496830694
Huntington Beach Orange County
Centennial, CO
5

Elegant Huntington Beach Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We had a terrific stay at this condo with our older teenagers. The property was very clean and well maintained. We felt very safe and relaxed, knowing we were in a gated community and on the second floor of the complex. Getting to Disneyland was an easy 30 minute drive, and the free shuttle to the beach on the weekends was especially nice considering the congestion at the beach due to the US Open of Surfing. The owner was very responsive and accommodating and we would definitely consider staying here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: Thank very much for the kind words. I just noticed your review.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
5 STAR RATED, complete upgrade , pools and jacuzzi.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p295557
+1 9496830694
Huntington Beach Orange County
Montana
5

Great Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
This condo is beautiful. Extremely comfortable! Plenty of amenities and great location. It is a little far to walk to the beach from here but it was just a short car ride to the main Huntington Beach area! We enjoyed our stay very much. I would definately recommend this condo!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
5 STAR RATED, complete upgrade , pools and jacuzzi.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p295557
+1 9496830694
Huntington Beach Orange County
5

Great Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We had a great stay at this condo as a family of four, including two teens, and had plenty of space. Great upgraded furnishings throughout the condo and everything you would need in a typical vacation stay and more. We have stayed at a number of condos over the years and with this condo you have the warm feeling of staying at a friend’s place versus the generic hotel room feel you can have with some condos. The condo was in a great location for our many destinations around the LA area and in a great quiet neighborhood, very friendly and walkable. Easy walk to the heated condo pool and hot tub. The pool is large enough to swim laps, since both my teens are swimmers and used it multiple times to practice. Close to multiple restaurants, grocery store (literally across the street), shopping, the beach, and movie theaters (great for a rainy day). The owner was very responsive and made sure we had a great stay, you can tell the pride in ownership in this condo. This condo will be our first choice when returning to the LA area.
Owner's Response: Thank you very much.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
5 STAR RATED, complete upgrade , pools and jacuzzi.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p295557
+1 9496830694
Huntington Beach Orange County
5

Excellent Vacation Stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
We just returned home from a great week in Califonia. We've stayed in Laguna Beach in the past, but found Huntington Beach much more to our liking. This property is beautiful, very well maintained and we felt at home. The home is close to the beach yet far enough away to enjoy the peace and quiet from the crowds. Our kids (18, 19, & 27) thoroughly enjoyed the property - it's very modern and up-to-date. Nothing like sitting in the hot tub after a tough day at the beach! We'd stay there again in a heartbeat.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
5 STAR RATED, complete upgrade , pools and jacuzzi.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p295557
+1 9496830694
Huntington Beach Orange County
Calgary, Alberta Canada
5

Fabulous Condo - Great Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
We rented this condo in August 2010 with our two sons (ages 18 and 23). This is the first time we rented a condo and could not ask for a better experience. The owners were excellent and met us as the property which is in amazing condition. The location is close enough to be beach that you can walk but far enough that it is quite at night. We will definately stay at this property the next time we go to the LA area.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: thank you
Helpful votes: 8/8