Chandler condo rental - Lakeside & Walking distance to the boardwalk
Lakeside & Walking distance to the boardwalk
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Chandler Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, sleeps 6, over 1000 sq ft

Tranquil lakeside gated community. Immaculate grounds and walkways surrounded by palm trees & brilliant flowers. Walking path to a boardwalk surrounded by restaurants and amenities overlooking the lake. Watch the ducks go by or relax with a day of fishing. This 2nd floor condo overlooks a beautiful heated pool & hot tub area with private balcony and private entrance. Less than 20 minutes from Phoenix Sky Harbor Airport. Less than 5 miles from historic downtown Chandler & Chandler Fashion Mall. Amazing golf courses , dining & fun all around in this centrally located condo. Condo is over 1000 sq ft with 3 bedrooms. Newly painted with all brand new furniture, 3 flat screen TVs, DVD,washer & dryer, wireless Internet, and necessities provided.

The location of the condo is amazing. The complex is well kept and beautiful. The lake and nearby boardwalk offer amenities and fun.

The condo is located steps from the lake. Pathways lead to the nearby boardwalk. The fountain at night is gorgeous. The unit overlooks a heated pool and hottub area.

6 Reviews of Property 295014 in Chandler, Arizona

Spacious 3 Bedroom Condo, private 2nd Flr Unit Pool and Lakeside
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Spacious 3 Bedroom Condo, private 2nd Flr Unit Pool and Lakeside
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p295014
+1 403 2853100
Chandler Arizona
5

Great vacation rental!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Great place to stay in a good Chandler location--very quiet. Beautiful heated
pool(s) & hot tub, plus walking within the complex and nearby residential/shopping area. Everything you could possibly want or need is so close--restaurants, grocery stores, hair & nail salons, main post office, theater, churches, lots of good shopping! Easy access to other areas of valley, too. We enjoyed our stay at this condo and would rent it again! Thanks Cindy & Jim and we are so glad we found you!
Owner's Response: Thankyou for your review.
business
Spacious 3 Bedroom Condo, private 2nd Flr Unit Pool and Lakeside
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p295014
+1 403 2853100
Chandler Arizona
5

Chandler condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
This condo is beautiful. It was very clean and comfortable and had everything we needed. We enjoyed walking the path to restaurants and grocery stores. Cindy was very easy to work with and made sure we had everything we needed. I would recommend this to anyone. We enjoyed biking and hiking nearby.
Owner's Response: Thankyou for your review.
business
Spacious 3 Bedroom Condo, private 2nd Flr Unit Pool and Lakeside
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p295014
+1 403 2853100
Chandler Arizona
5

Nice property; convenient location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
The condo description is accurate. Everything is provided and the furnishings are pleasant. The owners provided us with excellent service including local contact numbers "just in case." The complex and surrounding neighborhood is quite nice, well maintained and surprisingly quiet. There are many walking paths and low traffic roads for running, walking and bike riding. The path along the lake is especially nice.
Around the edges of the neighborhood, within walking distance, there are a number of local restaurants and other retail and service establishments. It's the best of both worlds with a quiet neighborhood and convenient shopping together. The Coffee Rush coffee shop was a personal favorite, but be sure to ask how many shots of expresso go into each drink. These are strong! Vallee Luna is a nice neighborhood Mexican restaurant and the Hungry Monk is a mecca for craft beer drinkers.
The location is convenient to the metro freeway system, so it is well connected to the enire area.
I would definitely recommend this property to a friend. It's perhaps best for adults and older children; no playgrounds in the immediate vicinity.
Owner's Response: Thankyou for your review
business
Spacious 3 Bedroom Condo, private 2nd Flr Unit Pool and Lakeside
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p295014
+1 403 2853100
Chandler Arizona
5

Chandler Condo-Arizona Golf Trip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
A very nice property that is well maintained, very clean, and well appointed. Easy access around town to wherever you wanted to go with the location close to the 101, 202, and US 60.

Good TV, well appointed kitchen, and internet access a plus. A good value for the price.

The owner is prompt with replies to inquiries and very thorough with details as necessary. Payment to owner and deposit return is by wire. Payment via PayPal or a similar method would be convenient if available.

We would rent again and recommend to anyone making a similar trip.
Owner's Response: Thankyou for your review.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Spacious 3 Bedroom Condo, private 2nd Flr Unit Pool and Lakeside
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p295014
+1 403 2853100
Chandler Arizona
Calgary
5

Excellent Stay in Chandler

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
Our family decided to do Christmas in Phoenix last year. Since my sister owns a condo in Chandler we looked for a Homeaway condo that was close to theirs, and that could accommodate my family as well as my parents (6 of us total). We were ecstatic to find this condo, which is around the same lake as my sister's.

In the 2 other times that we have been to Chandler and stayed at my sister's, we have always loved the location. The lake is our favorite feature. It is a good size man made lake and seems to be the perfect distance to take a nice stroll around. Along the way is a small shopping plaza which has a grocery store, restaurants, gas station, etc. Across the street is another shopping plaza with another grocery store (Fry's), coffee shop, etc., so everything you need is right there.

The location is also very accessible for traveling around the Phoenix area. With easy access to the #101 and #202 you can easily connect to the #10 and the #60, which means you can get anywhere quickly. It's about a 15 minute drive to Old Scottsdale, 5 minutes to Chandler Fashion Mall, 15 minutes to Arizona Mills mall, 15 minutes from the airport, and 30 - 40 minutes to see the Phoenix Coyotes or Arizona Cardinals. There are a number of golf courses close by as well.

The condo was great. It had plenty of room with 2 full bathrooms and three bedrooms. We all fit in quite well. The beds were comfortable and everything we needed for cooking was there. The condo overlooks one of the pools and hot tubs, and the tennis court is right near by. The boys loved playing tennis every day - one of their highlights was playing tennis Christmas morning in their pajamas.

Although the pool near the condo is not heated, the main pool in the complex is nicely heated. Even though it got cool outside, the boys enjoyed spending time in the pool every day.

Overall it was a great stay. Cindy was easy to deal with and communicated very well. We would highly recommend staying there.
Owner's Response: Thankyou for the review.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Spacious 3 Bedroom Condo, private 2nd Flr Unit Pool and Lakeside
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p295014
+1 403 2853100
Chandler Arizona
5

Beautiful home, excellent location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
This vacation home was more than expected. The condo is bigger than I anticipated, and perfect for everyone - singles, couples, and families. The place was immaculate for my arrival, equipped with everything I could need, and felt like home. Jim and Cindy were beyond helpful and gracious, providing detailed directions, information about the area, things to do and go see. The grounds are very well kept and the pools and spas were cleaned several times during my stay. There is a chain grocery store across the street, several restaurants and shops within walking distance, and a shopping center down the road. I absolutely loved my vacation in this condo and recommend it to anyone who is planning a trip to Phoenix! I am already planning my next stay!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3