Oak Island house rental - Beautiful, Immaculate 3 Bedroom Pool Home
Beautiful, Immaculate 3 Bedroom Pool Home
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Oak Island House Rental Photos and Description
House, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths (Sleeps 6-8)

This beautiful, three-bedroom, pool home is in the most accessible area to the attractions of Central Florida. Oak Island Cove is one of the most prestigious communities in Osceola County, yet it also enjoys the best location possible for access to Disney World and Orlando's famous theme parks. Our spacious home is completely furnished and air conditioned for your comfort. We have completely redecorated our home and even added a Mickey Mouse theme bedroom for the children.

The fully-equipped kitchen includes a refrigerator,ice maker, stove, microwave, garbage disposal, toaster, coffee maker, cookware, dishes, and utensils. Everything you need to feel at home.

The large master bedroom has a luxurious king-size bed with a private bath. Enjoy a TV in the privacy of your bedroom. The second bedroom has a queen-size bed and shares a full bath with the third bedroom, which has two twin beds. The Twin bed room has just been redone in a Mickey Mouse theme. It is delightful.

12 Reviews of Property 294736 in Oak Island, Florida

Try Me! Beautiful Pool Home With Great Location And Prices
average rating of 5.0 based on 12 reviews
business
Try Me! Beautiful Pool Home With Great Location And Prices
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p294736
+1 845 236-4302
Oak Island Kissimmee Area
Port St Lucie, Fl
5

Disney family of 3 Florida residents

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We have been staying here for the past few years. We love the house. It truly is like our 2nd home. The rooms are real nice. Master bedroom is huge, the Mickey room is great for the kids. Our daughter 13years old has always said that she loves that room. The rest of the home is very clean. the kitchen is just like being at home. All you need is some food. The Winn Dixie it is about maybe 5 mins. away Lots of places to go. It is in the best location for going to the parks or shopping. It takes about 5 mins. to get Animal Kingdom! It is not far from all the other parks, mini golf,golf all kinds of things to see or do. There is Something for everyone. Do not feel like going anywhere the house is great to relax enjoy the pool. The pool is perfect! We always use the pool. Well taken care of. We are Florida passholders. We used to stay in Disney and yes its great but, from the first time we stayed here we love it so much we try to go 5 times a year. And will only stay here. It's your home away from home. It is the perfect place to go stay on your trip. Also, the owners of the home are very nice & kind and easy to deal with. We eat breakfast at the house then go to the parks. If it is too hot or you just what to stay in. You still will enjoy this house. There is something to do all the time so many places to go. There is something for everyone no matter age. There is a binder to welcome the guests with lots off info to help plan your trip. It is a quite neighborhood very clean. Just having privacy is wonderful. I think ever one will have privacy would love it instead of the Hotels. We all know how loud others can be. You have the pool just for your family no people there to make it hard to find a spot and some families get real loud and can be hard to find a spot you need for your family. That has always made us feel uncomfortable. We always feel like we are home. Make sure you make your plans early the house rents out a lot. The price is unreal for what you are getting! The park hotels are much more and you don't have privacy and the house is made a home. The owners of the home really made the Disney house (has we call it) a home with all you need! We love it there so much we have a blast. We were just there in October For the MNSSH party at Magic Kingdom. Can't wait to go up again soon we hope. I know this is long but we just can't express enough how much we love it there and we will always stay here.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Try Me! Beautiful Pool Home With Great Location And Prices
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p294736
+1 845 236-4302
Oak Island Kissimmee Area
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
5

Canadian family

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We had a wonderful time. The house is perfect for a family. Very clean, perfect location. We spent many hours in the pool. Our only complaint, was we had to buy foil plates to cook in the oven, as they had no oven safe pans, and we had to buy soap for the kitchen. This was a small inconvenience but would still highly recommend to stay. Would not hesitate to stay here again.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Try Me! Beautiful Pool Home With Great Location And Prices
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p294736
+1 845 236-4302
Oak Island Kissimmee Area
Myrtle Beach, SC
5

Excellent Experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this home. It is a beautiful home, well maintained, clean and has all you need for a great vacation. My son, grandson and I rented this home to do the Disney thing. It was great to come home after a long day of walking to relax in the very clean, refreshing pool. I would definitely encourage anyone to stay here. The location was great, the neighborhood great and Michelle and Bill were a pleasure to deal with. I did not make my reservation until two days prior to arrival and they were great in helping us get things done. Thank you Michelle and Bill. We look forward to another stay in your home.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Try Me! Beautiful Pool Home With Great Location And Prices
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p294736
+1 845 236-4302
Oak Island Kissimmee Area
CBS, NL, Canada
5

Glen

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
My wife and I rented this property for a month and we were joined by our adult children. The house was clean and fitted our purposes perfectly. The bedrooms were spacious and having two bathrooms was perfect for our busy schedule. The pool was just the remedy for the hot days and being able to walk right out of the house and into the pool was a welcome relief.
The neighbourhood is quiet with little traffic. The only traffic noise heard was from Highway 429 and it was never an issue inside the house and not a distraction at the pool.
There were plenty of restaurants, drug stores and grocery stores within a very short drive and Disney is only a few miutes away.
The management company was responsive to any issue we had, as were the owners.
We would recommend this house and would consider using it again ourselves in the future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for your wonderful review.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Try Me! Beautiful Pool Home With Great Location And Prices
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p294736
+1 845 236-4302
Oak Island Kissimmee Area
Hamilton, Ohio
5

WOW! Great location.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Great location to grocery & Disney parks. This 3 bedroom 2 bath was huge. The master bedroom is large enough for 2 king size beds with room to spare. The Mickey room was great for our grand-daughters with the twin beds. My eldest grand-daughter took a few minutes on our departure day to say goodbye to the room. There is also a 3rd large bedroom with a queen. The home is very well stocked with towels, dishes & utensils. The washer & dryer came in handy after pool time.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
Try Me! Beautiful Pool Home With Great Location And Prices
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p294736
+1 845 236-4302
Oak Island Kissimmee Area
New York
5

Amazing house close to attractions. Will definitely be returning..........

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Our stay was a short 4 day getaway but we will definitly rent from this owner again. The house was only short drive to Disney, Epcot and downtown Disney and was 2 minutes away from the major strip where there were a huge variety of food and activity places. The house was so clean and spacious and felt right at home. Our favorite feature was the heated pool where we spent everyday. This was a no hassle, easy process to obtain this house to rent for our stay. We have already booked our next stay and this time for longer :) Hope everyone enjoys this rental as much as we did. Enjoy......
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Try Me! Beautiful Pool Home With Great Location And Prices
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p294736
+1 845 236-4302
Oak Island Kissimmee Area
Barrie, Ontario
5

Planning on coming again

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Our whole family stayed here for the month of March 2012 and have already reserved for March 2014. The kitchen, dining, and living areas were clean and bright with a vaulted ceiling. The master bedroom is enormous with an ensuite bathroom and walk-in closet. Our son and his wife used the second bedroom, and our daughter, her husband enjoyed the Mickey Mouse themed bedroom. Everyone enjoyed the pool which is just off the living area. The neighborhood is quiet, but close to Disney World, shopping and restaurants. Looking forward to next March.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Try Me! Beautiful Pool Home With Great Location And Prices
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p294736
+1 845 236-4302
Oak Island Kissimmee Area
Fife, Scotland
5

Our Amazing Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 27, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
This villa will not disappoint it has everything you need. The location is perfect only 10 mins to disney and 20 mins to universal. There is various restuarants and supermarket about 2 miles down the road, my daughter and I walked down one day it took about 20 mins we had game of crazy golf then subway then headed back up which brings me to talk about the pool. Sun hit pool at about 10am which was perfect for lazing about!!!! The house is bigger than it looks in the photos the bedrooms, especially the master. I would highly recommend this villa to anyone who is thinking about going to Florida and will definately stay here again. The only regret I have is not being able to find the juice stand that the previous person who wrote in his review found. I walked for miles looking for it and all i ended up with was sunburn!!!!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Try Me! Beautiful Pool Home With Great Location And Prices
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p294736
+1 845 236-4302
Oak Island Kissimmee Area
Southeastern MA
5

Everything I expected and more

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
This property was so close to Disney you could almost FEEL it. It took me about 5-8 minutes to arrive in the Disney parking lot.

The pool is just what you need after a hot summer day in FL (it was really hot when we were here).

The house is in excellent condition, and everything was in proper working order. I would gladly stay here again.

The three bedrooms were more than enough for me, my wife, and our three kids, ages 12, 12 and 17. They all had more than enough "space" while we were resting away from the excitement nearby.

Thank you for a better alternative to cramped crowded hotel rooms, and with so much more to offer as well.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Try Me! Beautiful Pool Home With Great Location And Prices
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p294736
+1 845 236-4302
Oak Island Kissimmee Area
Spokane,Washington
5

We should have stayed longer!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
We loved staying here, so much better than any hotel! Enjoyed all the towels and the washer and dryer. Swimming in the evening was wonderful, nice to have all the bedrooms and breakfast in the kitchen before heading out to a long day. Great quiet location but close to attractions.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1