Orlando condo rental - Fully Equipped Kitchen
Fully Equipped Kitchen
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Orlando Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 bedroom, 2 bathroom vacation home. Sleeps 8

This penthouse is located next to the clubhouse at Vista Cay Resort. It is a tastefully decorated home, where you can find golf themed paintings and one-of-a-kind photographs of famous courses. This magnificent 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom penthouse is pure luxury and comfort. It is equipped with modern home appliances, upscale furniture, and the latest in home entertainment. Luxurious linens, bath and beach towels are provided for your comfort. High-speed wireless Internet, cable and local calls are included. The living room features a flat screen HDTV, blu-ray DVD player, wii console and games. There is inviting outdoor furniture in the private balcony to sit and relax on lazy afternoons. Located close to the Orange County Convention Center, Orlando attraction parks and some of the world’s best golf courses. Whether you are an avid golfer or you just enjoy luxurious upscale living, this is the home for you!

***Please be assured that the photos on the listing are those of the actual home

Additional Listings on Homeaway.com: With other homes on Homeaway.com, you will be sure to find one that best fits your upcoming vacation. For rates and availability, please view listings #259454, #269801 and #264256. Whether visiting for a convention, business or leisure, Vista Cay is the perfect place to stay for enjoying and relaxing in the Florida sun. Our properties are within a 5 minute drive of the Orange County Convention Center and Shingle Creek Golf Course: close to restaurants and shopping. A large supermarket and a Walgren's pharmacy are only a couple of minutes away. It is just a few miles from Sea Word, Disney World, Universal Studios and world class shopping at Millennia Mall, Florida Mall and Premier Outlet Mall.

Frequently Asked Questions: : How can I find out if the dates I want are available? Fill out the “Contact” form. We will be contacting you within 24 hours to let you know of availability and the rental rate. How do I calculate the total cost? The total cost of the rental is the nightly rate (for the specific period of your stay) times the number of days plus 12.5% for local and state taxes. On stays less than 7 days, a one time cleaning fee will be added to the rent. This cleaning fee is waived if the stay is longer than 7 days. How do I reserve the property? We will email/fax you the lease agreement and payment information. Please review, fill out and sign. Return to us via email or fax. Once pertinent payment has been received, we will confirm the booking. We accept Visa, MasterCard and Discover Card.

Frequently Asked Questions (cont):: How do I get directions and check in instructions? A week prior to arrival, you will receive directions, gate codes, a keyless access code for the unit, and other pertinent information about your stay. What do I need to bring? We provide you with a fully furnished unit. Our gourmet kitchen is equipped to accommodate meal preparation and storage. We provide: linens, towels, beach towels, paper towels, toilet paper, garbage bags, dish washing soap, sponge and dishwasher tabs. Any additional items not included above, food, drinks and any personal items will need to be purchased or brought along with you. A large supermarket is located minutes away. The store’s address, phone number and hours is in the welcome information packet, located in the unit.

More Details
Hide Details

Established in 2009, ITZ Group, LLC, currently owns and manages 10 vacation homes in Orlando, Destin, FL and Beaver Creek, CO and 50 yearly rentals in the Orlando area. Jamie has been a resident of Orlando for the last 40 years. He is also the broker / owner of CENTURY 21 Professional Group, INC, one of the top real estate firms in Central Florida. Marci, originally from St. Louis, came to Orlando to pursue her golf career and never left. They have two wonderful boys.

ITZ Vacation Properties team will make sure your vacation is exactly what you have dreamed of. They will make the whole process, from initial inquires, booking, check-in / out to the processing of the security refund is seamless as possible so you can enjoy every minute of your experience.

Ana Vaccaro / Csilla Turan Property Managers purchased this condo in 2010

28 Reviews of Property 294444 in Orlando, Florida

Sophisticated Penthouse next to Pool @Vista Cay. Close to Convention Ctr & Parks
average rating of 4.964286 based on 28 reviews
business
Sophisticated Penthouse next to Pool @Vista Cay. Close to Convention Ctr & Parks
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p294444
+1 3212932140
Orlando Disney / Orlando
5

"Wonderful" is an Understatement

"Wonderful" is an Understatement
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
When we first planned our trip to Orlando, I was reluctant to rent a condo -- I just wasn't sure what to expect but immediately upon entering the condo, my fears were quickly extinguished. The condo was absolutely beautiful! It was spacious & clean & so very comfortable -- like home away from home. We also enjoyed that it was close to the heart of things but removed enough that, at the end of the day, we could relax without Disney looming close by. We went with my boyfirend's 5-year old son & 19 year old daughter and both were extremely pleased with their rooms. My boyfriend & I liked that while the kids were close by, we were able to have a little bit of privacy, too, since we all had separate rooms & areas of living space.
I also enjoyed that, in contrast to staying at a hotel, there was a utility room off the kitchen to do laundry when needed and because there was a full kitchen & dining room, we could enjoy meals at "home" whenever we wanted. And, even though the building seemed to be filled to capacity, we never heard our neighbors (save one brief moment when a a group had gathered on their balcony to enjoy the warm night air; even then, they weren't overly loud or obnoxious).
We had full use of the Vista Cay property, another perk to our stay. We spent time by the pool & enjoying the fitness room, as well. The grounds were extremely well kept - clean & fully maintained by the staff, and this condo's property managers provided amazing service to us throughout every stage of out trip.
I would definitely recommend this property and, if anyone is a bit nervous about renting via VRBO, hopefully they'll see my review & be put at ease. I really could not have been more pleasantly surprised or happier with the entore process and our stay; we're making plans to return next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Sophisticated Penthouse next to Pool @Vista Cay. Close to Convention Ctr & Parks
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p294444
+1 3212932140
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Wake Forest, NC
5

Third time's a charm!

Third time's a charm!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This is our third time staying at one of Itz's Vista Cay properties, and each unit just gets better and better (all three have been wonderful, but I think this one is now our favorite)! Beautiful and immaculate, easy access to all the parks (20 min door to gate/parking lot in Disney), a grocery store in walking distance, and a wonderful opportunity to visit the theme parks and then "escape." Can't wait to return next time!
business
Sophisticated Penthouse next to Pool @Vista Cay. Close to Convention Ctr & Parks
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p294444
+1 3212932140
Orlando Disney / Orlando
5

Excellent experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
This is our second visit to Vista Cay, but the first time dealing with ITZ Properties. First, this unit is fantastic. A lot of room, nicely decorated, comfortable beds and equipped with everything we needed. Everything was clean and in order.

Dealing with Ana was nothing less than spectacular. We had to make last minute changes in travel plans and chose to head to Orlando. Ana worked with us, was very accommodating to our circumstances and had great follow through with her communication.
Would highly recommend this property and ITZ.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Sophisticated Penthouse next to Pool @Vista Cay. Close to Convention Ctr & Parks
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p294444
+1 3212932140
Orlando Disney / Orlando
5

Great place, easy access to all sites!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Our family absolutely loved this property. Finding a spot suitable for a family of six can be difficult. The management was easy to work with, and when we arrived, we found some extra touches and treats left by the management that made our entry even that much sweeter, did I mention we were traveling with four kids! But we had a seamless transition getting into the property, easy access to the clubhouse, pool, and all the sites such as Universal, Islands of Adventure, iFly, and Sea World. We did not go to Disney, but know the travel to that site is equally simple. Also, close to the highway, so getting to and from the airport was easy as well.

We would highly recommend this property to anyone interested in the "usual" Orlando tourist sites, or just a place to come hang out for a period of R&R. The property was quiet, and peaceful without any disturbances from others. Actually never even saw another person in the hallway, lobby or elevator during our 5 nights!

Thanks for everything, we will definately explore your other properties of the opportunity presents itself again.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Sophisticated Penthouse next to Pool @Vista Cay. Close to Convention Ctr & Parks
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p294444
+1 3212932140
Orlando Disney / Orlando
5

Perfect Place to stay near CC + Universal Studios

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
It was our 2nd stay at Vista Cay and we enjoyed it much much more than last time, because of this lovely apartment and the infrastructure of VC.
Smooth and easy check-in, prompt assistance in a specially case, altough it was on a Sunday. Thanks ITZ !!!
We loved to have breakfast "at home", a supermarket just around the corner made it easy. But also many many restaurants nearby, with all kinds of flavours and prices :)
Easy access to get to Universal Studios, Seaworld or OutletShopping, even the airport is only 15 min away.
The apartment had a lot of towels, also for the pool, nice and comfortable beds and linens, enough kitchenutensils.
The pool- and clubarea was absolutely fantastic. I personnally canceled a 3rd day @ Universal to stay at the pool !!!!
I simply cannot understand families, who like to stay in crowded hotels and small hotel-rooms.
Even the price compared to hotels (believe me, I compared over many years - lol) is unbeatable.
The management (ITZ) was wonderfull, thanks to everybody :)
All fotos in the internet (vrbo.com) are real, everything you see is as in the home, no photoshop.

My family and I will definitely come back, we also intend to buy an apartment in the near future at VC.

Love to be back as soon as possible,
Susi
Owner's Response: We cannot wait to have you back for another relaxing vacation! See you soon!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Sophisticated Penthouse next to Pool @Vista Cay. Close to Convention Ctr & Parks
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p294444
+1 3212932140
Orlando Disney / Orlando
5

SHHH-Our Little Secret

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We have stayed in this and other ITZ properties in Vista Cay and the first thing I'll say is that we try hard not to share our little secret-the only reason I'm doing a review is because we like the property management staff so much. The unit is always picture perfect with more than what is advertised. Always clean and ready, the unit is stylish, up to date, and warm. Keyless entry into the unit makes going back and forth from the pool next door to the unit a breeze, particularly for our older kids. The kitchen has everything I need for vacation as does the in-unit laundry. The televisions and video game units always work and are top of the line. While we were there the cable went out (not ITZ's fault) but they had the cable company out in less thn 24 hours to fix it. They go above and beyond and the unit is fantastic. We will be back, unless of course, someone rents our spot becuase of my fantastic review-GRRR!
Owner's Response: LOL! What a nice review! Our company started out with 3 units in Vista Cay just a few years ago and now we have 11 properties. No worries, we will always have one waiting for your next visit!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Sophisticated Penthouse next to Pool @Vista Cay. Close to Convention Ctr & Parks
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p294444
+1 3212932140
Orlando Disney / Orlando
5

Great place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
This is a great place to spend your vacations. The apartment has everything you need, everything is pretty new and very well maintained. It's located in Vista Cay which is also a very good and new complex, with everything on it and close to everything. I have no complains about it, only good things to say, and the property managers Ana and Csilla are really nice and helpful. I highly recommend this place.
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words. It was wonderful to have you as guests, come back soon!
business
Sophisticated Penthouse next to Pool @Vista Cay. Close to Convention Ctr & Parks
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p294444
+1 3212932140
Orlando Disney / Orlando
5

Great place and service

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
This is the second time we stayed at this same unit, and we have rented about 6 other units in the past. The service as always was exemplary; and the unit very clean, comfortable, and made to be 'home-like'. The location is great for getting to from the airport, and for then venturing out to Disney, Universal, and other spots in the area. When not looking to travel, the closeness of Publics, NYPD Pizza, Walgreens and more; as well as the pool and clubhouse makes it very enjoyable and convenient. I would highly recommend this property for a family visit, or for accommodations for business in the area.
Owner's Response: We just loved having you back! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed the stay and hope to see you this way again!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Sophisticated Penthouse next to Pool @Vista Cay. Close to Convention Ctr & Parks
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p294444
+1 3212932140
Orlando Disney / Orlando
5

This spacious condo or a matchbox hotel room?

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Earlier this year my husband and I decided to take our 2 boys to Disney in Florida. We knew that this would be a trip that they would never forget and we certainly wanted to make it a memorable one! I searched for hours on different sites trying to find the perfect place. We had come to the conclusion early in our search that the park hotels were not for us as we needed space at the end of the day to just unwind and relax and not be cramped up in a hotel room, as well one of our boys has severe allergies and colitis so we wanted to be able to bring lunches and cook most of our own meals. I came across this listing and showed it to my husband, we both agreed it looked nice and we decided to move ahead. In the meantime my in laws decided they would come to and with the 3 bedrooms that worked our perfectly! I e-mailed Ana/ Csilla and they quickly returned with all my questions answered. I went ahead with the seamless process and booked the condo. For weeks leading up I was so nervous that I was going to bring my family to the Bates Motel and we would have to find somewhere else to stay......I was WRONG...we drove up to the condo after a long day of flying...opened our door and WE WERE THRILLED! It was gleaming...spacious...clean...decorated beautifully, and a welcome basket was waiting for us with snacks and drinks in the fridge! This was such a relief! The entire property was pristine from the clubhouse...to the entry areas and the pool area. The Publix supermarket as well as the Walgreens are within walking distance. Seaworld was about a 5 minute drive ..according to the GPS and all the Disney parks were within 12 - 15 minutes by car. We were there for 15 days and went to the 4 main Disney parks,Seaworld, Downtown Disney, Typhoon Lagoon (awesome) , Blizzard Beach (fabulous), Kennedy space center (amazing) , Cocoa Beach (another must do) , and we also caught a Rays game in Tampa! This condo was a great retreat for us all after the long days we had...everyone had alot of space and most of all it was quiet and peaceful! The pictures are beautiful...but this condo is a MUST SEE! I have already started to spread the word on how great our vacation was and how nice it was not to stay in a matchbox of a hotel room! We will gladly promote this wonderful condo as well as the property managers Ana and Csilla who were very professional! Please take my review as a 110% recommendation to stay at this condo at the Vista Cay resort....you will not regret it!
Owner's Response: How great it is to hear about your experience (and the happy outcome)! We are always glad to answer all of our guest questions because we understand there is always a little trepidation renting a property online that you have never seen before. Hotels are really getting to be a thing of the past, especially for family vacations. We look forward to your return, many thanks!!!!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Sophisticated Penthouse next to Pool @Vista Cay. Close to Convention Ctr & Parks
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p294444
+1 3212932140
Orlando Disney / Orlando
5

Beautiful, well stocked condo, 5 star resort

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
This was our first time in the Orlando area and this was the perfect place to stay. The condo was well equipped with everything your family could need, including toys, books pool floaties for the kids etc. The decor was beautiful as well. We had some problems with the air conditioning, and the owners were prompt in offering another lovely unit overlooking the pool. We have stayed in numerous units in the naples area and have never had a condo that truly lacked nothing as this one did. Upon arrival, we were greeted with a lovely basket with wine and little snack packs of chips, chocolate bars, cookies etc. We appreciated that! This truly is a beautiful resort, within minutes of all Orlando attractions and shopping. Thanks for a wonderful holiday! Gary and Evelina Van Zeggelaar, Ontario
Helpful votes: 1/1