Teton Village condo rental - Living Room
Living Room
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights
 

Teton Village Condo Rental Photos and Description
Convenient and newly remodeled two bedroom condominium; new granite coutertops and updated throughout. Walk to the lifts and enjoy the Teton Village superb skiing and first rate night life. Visit downtown Jackson Hole via a bus which runs frequently.

Convenient and newly remodeled two bedroom condominium; new granite coutertops and updated throughout. Walk to the lifts and enjoy the Teton Village superb skiing and first rate night life. Visit downtown Jackson Hole via a bus which runs frequently. Return for a soak in one of the three hot tubs or the heated pool and tennis which are half a block from unit, complete with showers and lockers.

Walk to the newly completed Four Season Resort and enjoy a great meal along with many local favorites located at Teton Village and neighboring Wilson or Jackson Hole.

The unit has a view of the aerial tram and ski mountain with summer rides up to the top of the tram to be a wonderful summer activity. Mountain bike trails and powder skiing make this a great value for family and friends.

17 Reviews of Property 294221 in Teton Village, Wyoming

Gorgeous High End in Tensleep Building - Walk to slopes
average rating of 4.5882354 based on 17 reviews
business
Gorgeous High End in Tensleep Building - Walk to slopes
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p294221
+1 307 732-0943
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
Poowong, Victoria,
5

Jackson Hole Mountain Resort Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great Time and love the total area. Very convineant with condo shuttle bus service.
Very well maintained.
business
Gorgeous High End in Tensleep Building - Walk to slopes
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p294221
+1 307 732-0943
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
Roswell, GA
4

Great Vacation

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Tensleep A4 is conveniently located to the lifts, you can get to two lifts in just a few minutes going either way. Condo was clean and well equipped.
business
Gorgeous High End in Tensleep Building - Walk to slopes
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p294221
+1 307 732-0943
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
Shelbyville, KY
5

Comfortable Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The condo was exactly what our group of guys needed. While the unit was clean comfortable, it didn't offer any fancy upgrades or high end items people might want. But at the end of a long day of skiing, it was a spacious and comfortable place to come back to and relax and tell stories about the day. I'd definitely recommend this unit for anyone on a budget. It fit our needs and price range.
business
Gorgeous High End in Tensleep Building - Walk to slopes
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p294221
+1 307 732-0943
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
Studio City, CA
5

great condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Great service
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers
business
Gorgeous High End in Tensleep Building - Walk to slopes
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p294221
+1 307 732-0943
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
2

Challenges Await at Jackson Hole--Not Just the ...

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Challenges Await at Jackson Hole--Not Just the Peaks!

The condo unit would have been adequate if maintenance of items was up to date, closets cleaned and organized, and less electronic equipment sitting on furniture. There was little space to put personal things, luggage etc. due to clutter. Ashes had not been cleaned out of the stove; toilet tissue was not supplied, etc. For that type of rental and the amount per day--having rented condos in other resorts for 15 years, it seemed to my family that a lot of management was not happening to keep the condo in quality condition. The location was satisfactory to slopes; kitchen had nice features and family room w/ wood stove was pleasant. One expects to land in a top-notch lodging, awaiting comfort after 1,200 mile journey, but time had to be taken to ask for repairs, replacement and the hassle of adjusting to poor quality. We had trouble finding the bldg. at night--very small lettering and directions were not accurate after we got the on final street. Apex staff were pleasant and helpful, but not always readily available to address needs. We don't want to sound overly critical, but we have stayed in other resorts and about 15 other condos--this was not an overall pleasant experience. The Quality Inn at Cheyenne was a welcome sight on our departure. Clean, coordinated, current features--relaxing and no stress. That is what we thought we would be buying at $265.00 per night plus a $125.00 cleaning fee. Check it out before you rent!
Owner's Response: Thanks again for choosing Apex and for taking the time to post such a thorough review. It is due to thoughtful and conscientious Tenants like you that we are able to maintain such a high level of standards at our rental properties! We were happy to respond to all of your issues within 24 hours of being notified during the busy holiday week, including bringing you the brand new coffee table on Saturday morning. Thankfully, the other two issues you brought to our attention were so minor (the stove knob and drain handle) that no parts were needed and our maintenance supervisor was able to fix them in a few minutes.
Our vacation rentals come with 2 rolls of toilet paper per bathroom, 2 rolls of paper towel in kitchen, 1 miniature liquid dish soap, 2 loads worth of dishwasher detergent, 1 complimentary coffee kit, 1 hand soap and 1 lotion per sink, 1 body bar, 1 shampoo, 1 conditioner per shower/tub, and 2 loads worth of laundry soap. Unlike a hotel, these amenities are in place to make our visitors comfortable upon arrival but not intended to last for extended stays.
Hopefully the financial concession we offered for the inconvenience caused by these very minor repairs was appreciated. Thanks again for your review- we hope you will think of us for future visits!
business
Gorgeous High End in Tensleep Building - Walk to slopes
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p294221
+1 307 732-0943
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
Oshkosh, MI
5

Teton Hiking and Climbing 2013 Trip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The condo was perfectly located just down from the entrance to Teton Nat. park. It had easy access to the park and was an easy drive to Jackson. The condo is nicely furnished and has had a great update to the single bathroom which allows you to separate the shower area from the sink area, almost like having to baths. The kitchen was well equipped and the wood stove in the living room was a great touch. To top it off we had foxes, moose, bear and mule deer right in our own neighborhood. We were in wild life heaven!! We look forward to our next stay. JR
business
Gorgeous High End in Tensleep Building - Walk to slopes
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p294221
+1 307 732-0943
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
Pocatello, ID
4

Clean, comfortable but a little noisy.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great location and very clean. The beds were comfortable. The building is noisy if there is someone staying on the third floor. The bedroom and bathroom doors catch a little when you try to open or close them which irritated the neighbors at 6:00 am when my daughter was getting ready for a tournament. We spent most of our time telling our kids to walk quietly and slowly open/close the doors. The place was perfect except for the insufficient sound barrier between the units.

Manager responded on 10/7/2013:
Thank you for choosing Apex Real Estate and Property Management for your vacation and real estate needs in the Jackson Hole area. We are pleased that overall your stay at the unit was a positive experience and you feel the services from the Rental Manager were top notch. We look forward to you visiting the area again soon!
business
Gorgeous High End in Tensleep Building - Walk to slopes
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p294221
+1 307 732-0943
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
Germantown, Tn
4

Great location

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The condo is located in a strategic location convenient to Yellowstone & Grand Teton.

The condo was tastefully remodeled, was kept clean. I have no complaints about the unit itself or the property mgmt. However, you could tell the unit was older and the carpet was worn in places. My biggest complaint was that you could hear every step & conversation from the upstairs unit. The people above us got up at 3 am and kept walking around so we were unable to get a good night's rest. If I were to rent another condo at Tensleep I would rent the upstairs unit and not the middle or downstairs unit due to this situation.

Manager responded on 9/24/2013:
Thank you for choosing Apex Real Estate and Property Management for your vacation and real estate needs in the Jackson Hole area. We are pleased that overall your stay at the unit was a positive experience and you feel the services from the Rental Manager were top notch. We look forward to you visiting the area again soon!
business
Gorgeous High End in Tensleep Building - Walk to slopes
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p294221
+1 307 732-0943
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
Boulder, CO
5

Relaxing Teton Village Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a great visit and thought the location to the village was a nice walk. The bathroom was nicely redone and the beds were comfortable. Aug 2013
business
Gorgeous High End in Tensleep Building - Walk to slopes
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p294221
+1 307 732-0943
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
New Haven, CT
4

great location to go to Grand Teton

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Nice condo, with Hot tub and swimming pool, close to the Grand Teton.
A little noisy, but if you don't plan to stay inside, that's great