Osoyoos condo rental - Condo from the Lake
Condo from the Lake
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 31 nights
 

Osoyoos Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Other (See Description), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

The beauty of Osoyoos is in its lake and our condos are located right by the lake.

Not only that we are on the right side, so the morning sun does not force you to wake up early. Which also means you can enjoy the colorful sunset from the balcony with a glass of wine.

You have about 1400 sq ft of living space with 9 ft high ceiling. You will be minutes from the city but located away from the hustle and bustle of the city. Enjoy the view of the lake, mountain and the city from every room

We have three huge bedrooms two with queen beds and one with two twin beds. To sleep a total of 6 people comfortably in privacy .

A fully equipped kitchen, washing machine and fully furnished living room with Free WIFI, TV and DVD player will make your stay enjoyable.

Enjoy the Mediterranean climate by sailing, windsurfing, water-skiing and parasailing. Play golf for Osoyoos boasts of having a very long golf season.

Keywords: Apartment, flat, Condominium, vacation home, vacation in BC, holiday home,

More Details
Hide Details

Our family used to visit Osoyoos as often as possible, we liked the lake the mountains and the desert climate. Then we came across this development which has a unique location, on the lake away from the hustle and bustle of the city but just 5 minutes drive to downtown, unobstructed view of the lake mountains and city. This was a dream come true for us and we went for it. And here we are ready to share it with you.

6 Reviews of Property 293535 in Osoyoos, British Columbia

Early Bird Discount -Condo by the Lake-Withbest View Lake&City
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Early Bird Discount -Condo by the Lake-Withbest View Lake&City
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p293535vbi
(604) 710-1420 (British Columbia, Canada)
Osoyoos Okanagan Valley
North Vancouver BC
5

WE'LL BE BACK!

WE'LL BE BACK!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We had such a great time here!! This was our family's first time in Osoyoos and we really enjoyed the condo. The best part is the beautiful lake views from every room. The condo is very comfortable and clean. We spent a lot of time at the pool and on the dock. Breath taking sunsets!! We really recommend this place and Fariborz is a wonderful host!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Early Bird Discount -Condo by the Lake-Withbest View Lake&City
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p293535vbi
(604) 710-1420 (British Columbia, Canada)
Osoyoos Okanagan Valley
Campbell River, BC
5

Family Vaction

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We had an excellent time in Osoyoos. Our vacation rental was awesome. It was just like being at home, except with nicer weather, and happy kids - haha. The description of our rental was very accurate (photos were exactly what we ha). It was clean and very well maintained. The owner of our vacation rental was also very accommodating/helpful. I would highly recommend this place (actually.... I have already recommended it) and we are hoping to come back next summer.....for longer.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words. I am so glad you liked our place and enjoyed your holidays. Truly you maintained it as your own home, clean and tidy. It is always a pleasure to have guests like you. Will be glad to see you next year. Thank you again.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Early Bird Discount -Condo by the Lake-Withbest View Lake&City
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p293535vbi
(604) 710-1420 (British Columbia, Canada)
Osoyoos Okanagan Valley
Calgary
5

THANK YOU - WE ENJOYED IT

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
THANK YOU It was great you have a nice place perfect view of the lake,The good thing about your location is that it faces West so we can sleep in the morning and enjoy the sunset. Our children enjoyed the swimming pool and we swam in the lake by the deck. When I think of it every thing was perfect. Thanks again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Early Bird Discount -Condo by the Lake-Withbest View Lake&City
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p293535vbi
(604) 710-1420 (British Columbia, Canada)
Osoyoos Okanagan Valley
Calgary
5

Perfect Simply PERFECT

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 15, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
Thanks guys,
You made my day. It was lovely, it was perfect, the setting the view the rooms we all loved it.
Thank you Thank you.Thank you
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you Sarah & Tim
It is always a pleasure to have lovely guests like you.
I am glad you enjoyed your stay. It gives me great satisfaction.
Thanks
Fariborz
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Early Bird Discount -Condo by the Lake-Withbest View Lake&City
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p293535vbi
(604) 710-1420 (British Columbia, Canada)
Osoyoos Okanagan Valley
Calgary
5

Thank You - A Holiday to remember

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
I and my family stayed for a week from 26 June and have just returned. It was simply great. The location is fantastic, one of the few one can find in Osoyoos. I have been to Osoyoos every other year and this is my first time at Condo on the lake last time I was there I remember it was under construction. It is all about the location and the view and to top it all the rooms are so big you are not in a cage like many places I have been. The place was clean and all the furnitures are new. The city is just minutes away but the place is located on the lake and it is quite and nice. We had a great time and I want to thank the owner for letting us use his property. Thanks from all of us.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Early Bird Discount -Condo by the Lake-Withbest View Lake&City
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p293535vbi
(604) 710-1420 (British Columbia, Canada)
Osoyoos Okanagan Valley
vancouver
5

It was Great and we are Back

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 16, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
2009 summer we stayed for a week and we are booking for two weeks this summer. We enjoyed our stay so much. The place is new clean and huge with lots of room. It has fantastic view from the bedroom the living room the kitchen.Oh the sunset is so great with a glass of wine sitting in the balcony and watching the sky change colours. The owner was great he trusted us and ofcourse we kept the place like our own. We are looking forward and are children are counting days.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/6