Paia house rental - Great Room and Dining Area
Great Room and Dining Area
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
Minimum Stay nights
 

Paia House Rental Photos and Description
House, 2 Bedrooms, 1 Bath, (Sleeps 4-6)

Enjoy privacy, peace and quiet in this 2 bedroom home with garden and large covered lanai for a truly relaxed vacation.

All new appliances, fully equipped kitchen, spacious living and dining area, queen beds in each room, bathroom with shower, laundry room with washer/ dryer.

Paia town center, with shops, restaurants, cafes, health food store and local art galleries, is just a few minutes walk from the property. Paia Bay and Baldwin beaches are both at walking distance.

Other beaches of the North shore are just a few minutes drive away and the location is perfect to enjoy all other activities and site seeing on the island (Road to Hana, Haleakala National Park, snorkeling, surfing, windsurfing, etc,).

Enjoy your morning coffee on the spacious covered lanai overlooking the private, fenced in garden while checking your e-mails with a cup of fresh Maui coffee.

WIFI, flat screen tv with cable, Gas and charcoal grills, boogie boards, beach chairs.

Please inquire about my attached Studio Unit for larger groups.

VRBO#303508

Keywords: House

More Details
Hide Details

11 Reviews of Property 293416 in Paia, Hawaii

Clean and Cute 2 Bedroom , Walk to Paia and Beach in Minutes
average rating of 4.909091 based on 11 reviews
business
Clean and Cute 2 Bedroom , Walk to Paia and Beach in Minutes
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p293416vb
Paia Maui
Munich, Germany
5

Perfect for us!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
This is a great place, very well maintained, clean and conveniently located. The photos and descriptions are 100% accurate. Any questions we had before and during the rental were promptly answered. The owner was always immediately available and very helpful when we needed anything, and also left us complete privacy for the rest of the time. We had been to other places before in the area, this was by far the best experience. Everything worked out perfectly. So we hope to be able to coming back any time soon.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Families with Young Children
business
Clean and Cute 2 Bedroom , Walk to Paia and Beach in Minutes
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p293416vb
Paia Maui
Elko, NV
5

Great Maui Getaway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Comfortable, easily accessible, amenities were perfect, rest, relaxation, and convenience to Paia, perfect, thank you
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Clean and Cute 2 Bedroom , Walk to Paia and Beach in Minutes
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p293416vb
Paia Maui
Seattle
5

Great Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Came to Maui to Kiteboard for a week in October. This place was perfect. Walk to the shops or evening stroll to the beach. Pretty modest neighborhood, but house is like new. Cool concrete floors, granite counters, tile shower, etc. Nice private yard and huge covered patio next to parking so I could lay my gear out. House stayed reasonably cool without A/C. I usually visit north shore of Kauai. Had not been to Maui in 8 years. Really enjoyed Paia. For the price range, if I come to Maui again I would definitely pick Paia and wouldn't hesitate to stay in this house. There is a separate studio sectioned off, but I never heard the people staying there.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Clean and Cute 2 Bedroom , Walk to Paia and Beach in Minutes
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p293416vb
Paia Maui
Ljubljana
5

Paia house

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
House is very nice and cosy located in really quiet neighbourhood of Paia so you have a lot of tranquility and peace. In Paia you can find all kinds of restaurant in walking distance from the house. House offers almost every gadget or kitchen appliance, so you feel like at home. I definitely recommend it!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Clean and Cute 2 Bedroom , Walk to Paia and Beach in Minutes
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p293416vb
Paia Maui
Seattle
4

Chillin' in quirky Pai'a

Chillin' in quirky Pai'a
  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
My hubby and I stayed here for six nights on our annual pilgrimage to Maui. We usually stay in Kihei but wanted something different this year. Pai'a is such a great little community, world's away from the crazy commercialism of Kihei and we enjoyed staying at this little gem very much. We walked everywhere-and rarely used our vehicle which was a great change for us. The house is in great condition, fully fenced with a fantastic lanai where we sat and ate all our meals or just hung out. It is located in an established older neighborhood complete with crowing roosters, barking dogs and lots of cats that appear, on occasion to enjoy using the gravel parking lot for this house as a cat litter box. That aside, we quickly got used to all the sights and sounds and within 48 hours of arriving, decided we wanted to stay here forever!!! Kitchen and open floor plan was FAB, beds were comfy and the sofa and chairs, though worn were also very, very comfortable. Two big thumbs up for this place; we would definitely stay here again and recommend it for anyone looking to come to Pai'a for a more laid back, quirky, chillin' kind of vacation experience.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Clean and Cute 2 Bedroom , Walk to Paia and Beach in Minutes
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p293416vb
Paia Maui
scottsdale, AZ
5

Fun!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 20, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
Fun location in Old Paia town! Walk to shopping, restaurants and the beach. House is comfortable and clean with a great outdoor patio and yard. Perfect for those seeking a laid back Hawaiian vacation. All you need are flip-flops and a swimsuit.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Clean and Cute 2 Bedroom , Walk to Paia and Beach in Minutes
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p293416vb
Paia Maui
Cambell River, BC, Canada
5

Beautiful house in a peaceful & gorgeous area.

Beautiful house in a peaceful & gorgeous area.
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 30, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
We loved it here! Lovely home in a great area, Paia has great restaurants, a beach, shopping and is central to many other things on Maui. The house itself is great; spacious, new, clean and very comfortable, nicely decorated...everything we needed was here. The owner was very helpful & friendly, great guy. This was just a great experience and we are booking this place for next year!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Clean and Cute 2 Bedroom , Walk to Paia and Beach in Minutes
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p293416vb
Paia Maui
Portland, Oregon
5

Very Pleasantly Surprised

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 8, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
This was our first visit to Maui and we feel like we hit the jackpot with this vacation rental and with the little town of Paia. We had so much fun staying in this town - great food, drinks and people watching. The house was just as it was described in the listing. It was easy walking distance to town yet very quiet and private. We rented the larger part of the house and it was very comfortable for 4 adults. The house was super clean, nicely decorated and the beds were really comfortable. The owner was very helpful and gave us some great tips on what to do during our stay. We took all of his advice and had a wonderful (if too short) time on Maui. We would definitely recommend this rental to anyone visiting Paia Town.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Clean and Cute 2 Bedroom , Walk to Paia and Beach in Minutes
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p293416vb
Paia Maui
beverly hills ca
5

loved it!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
we had an amazing time in this charming house! super clean, comfortable and sweet! the owner, michael, was so cool and accommodating, i cant say enough about how wonderful the experience was! will definitely be back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Clean and Cute 2 Bedroom , Walk to Paia and Beach in Minutes
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p293416vb
Paia Maui
Whistler BC Canada
5

excellent 2 br Paia vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
This Paia 2 br house exceeded expectations. It is well designed, brand new and very clean with basic but functional furnishings, nice kitchen and bathroom (one bathroom only). We were 2 couples and were very comfortable. We spent our evenings at home relaxing on the lanai (patio), cooking outdoors on the gas grill. No view or outlook but nonetheless a very fine place to hang out. Polished concrete floors were cool underfoot and easy to keep clean - no worries about the considerable amounts of beach sand we brought home every day. House was a short walk to shops and many restaurants in Paia. House has an enclosed yard with gates so we could park our vehicles and not worry about theft (apparently very unlikely in this neighbourhood) of our windsurf gear. No through traffic and a very quiet neighbourhood with lots of local character. Owner was really helpful and friendly. Wireless internet was fast. Main drawback is very close proximity to neighbours but that's fine with us. We had concerns that Paia might be too hot as it is at sea level, but we were pleasantly surprised.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3