Aruba villa rental - Private Swimming Pool
Private Swimming Pool
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Aruba Villa Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms,2 full bathrooms, sleeps 6

Only minutes away from the famous Malmok Area with the most beautiful beaches, you will find this spacious vacation villa with brand new pool.

It is also very close to the High Rise Palm Beach strip which offers a great deal of entertainment. From the living room you can overlook the fully equipped kitchen and dining area, which makes it perfect for a family vacation. The home contains 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and is fully air conditioned. The garden with brand new pool invites you to relax with your family and experience the typical Caribbean environment. This home has everything to make your stay a very special one. A chance not to be missed.

8 Reviews of Property 293343 in Aruba

Charming villa minutes away from Malmok Area and the most beautiful beaches
average rating of 4.625 based on 8 reviews
business
Charming villa minutes away from Malmok Area and the most beautiful beaches
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p293343
+1 297 587-5580
Aruba Caribbean
Montreal, Quebec
5

Just a Great time!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Stayed 9 nights, family vacation. Great property, great family time around pool and backyard, enjoyed use of bbq , eating under gazebo, pool cleaned twice a week. Pool lights up at night, enjoyed that. Inside, house always cool with air conditioin, energy fees incorporated into price was a bonus, Mathew, Anna, Izeira, are a pleasure to work with. They give a superb service, thank you again, I wil defininately be back. This area Noord is of a higher class, very safe, friendly neighbors and oh so close to the beaches.
My bed was so comfortable! This property is just great for value- price for what you get! Aruba is a greast place, thanks asgainfor a great vacation. Im very happy i chose this place over a hotel room. Regards
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Charming villa minutes away from Malmok Area and the most beautiful beaches
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p293343
+1 297 587-5580
Aruba Caribbean
Virginia
5

Wonderful Week!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We had a wonderful stay at this villa and in Aruba! Matthew and Anna answered all my questions during the booking process and check in was easy. The home was very clean and it was so nice to have utilities included in the rental rate. We enjoyed the local beaches and the pool was a delight to our children. During our stay our daughter became ill with strep throat, Izaria went above and beyond to get us in with a local doctor to avoid long waits at the hospital. We were quickly treated and on our way. Thank you for a wonderful stay and we will be back!!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Charming villa minutes away from Malmok Area and the most beautiful beaches
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p293343
+1 297 587-5580
Aruba Caribbean
4

Safir 15

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Wonderful, private home in the Safir area of Aruba. We really liked the split plan layout and the backyard and pool are gorgeous.

The property management team (Matthew and Anna) were very prompt and professional with any questions we had.

Added bonus: the property has a clothes dryer! Nice to be able to get towels dry quickly.

I would encourage all the Safir property owners to promote the area to taxi drivers and rental car companies as some of them didn't know where the area is.

Otherwise, a perfect stay!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Charming villa minutes away from Malmok Area and the most beautiful beaches
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p293343
+1 297 587-5580
Aruba Caribbean
4

Safir 15

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Wonderful, private home in the Safir area of Aruba. We really liked the split plan layout and the backyard and pool are gorgeous.

The property management team (Matthew and Anna) were very prompt and professional with any questions we had.

Added bonus: the property has a clothes dryer! Nice to be able to get towels dry quickly.

I would encourage all the Safir property owners to promote the area to taxi drivers and rental car companies as some of them didn't know where the area is.

Otherwise, a perfect stay!
business
Charming villa minutes away from Malmok Area and the most beautiful beaches
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p293343
+1 297 587-5580
Aruba Caribbean
5

Excellent Choice!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
It was our second time in Aruba for us, and for the first time rented a villa here. Pickup from the car rental by the Property Manager, Izaira, was prompt and friendly, excellent first run through the features of the property and the info regarding where the grocery store, beach, golf etc. are.

We basically used the place as a base camp for different activities, with the great added bonus of coming to a quiet, relaxing place. Everything worked OK, the pool is really nice and warm, BBQ works well. All there was needed to cook the occasional meal at home was available and in good working order.

The road in front of the house was being asphalted, however it only went for a short time in the morning in the last 2 days we were there, so no big deal. I’m assuming it’s done by now, so you’ll have a new road to drive on.

Location wise, we found it great, just far away enough from the hoopla at the high rise hotels, yet within 5 minute drive from the Tierra Del Sol golf club house and 7 minutes from the beautiful beaches of Aruba. We traveled south to the Baby Beach area via the 2B road, less traffic etc.

We’d rent it again in a flash!

Thanks Anna, Mathew and Izaira,

Ben & Christina
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Charming villa minutes away from Malmok Area and the most beautiful beaches
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p293343
+1 297 587-5580
Aruba Caribbean
San José, Costa Rica
4

Nice and comfortable

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
The house was just perfect. The rooms were spacious and clean. The pool was a lot of fun. There is a supermarket at walking distance. The beaches are less than 5 minutes drive. The owners were incredible nice and helpful.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Charming villa minutes away from Malmok Area and the most beautiful beaches
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p293343
+1 297 587-5580
Aruba Caribbean
5

Just returned from Aruba

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
We just returned from Aruba yesterday. Although we had several relatives and friends staying at the Marriott Resort we along with another couple traveling with us decided to fine a more private villa. After spending a good bit of time researching options we settled on this property. It proved to be an excellent choice. We had a rental car and we could be at the high rise resort area within minutes. The property is very well maintained and clean. We had a few minor issues that the rental company was very quick to resolve. The pictures on this site do not show the new pool but it was very nice and even though there was some road construction going on on the road in front, once inside or sitting be the pool it was hardly noticable. We had eight friends over for a cook-out and it was a great evening. Although in going to Aruba again we may try a different property just for a little variety we would not hesitate to come back here or recommend it to friends. We would definately contact the same rental agents.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Charming villa minutes away from Malmok Area and the most beautiful beaches
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p293343
+1 297 587-5580
Aruba Caribbean
5

Fabulous Vacation in Aruba

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Safir 15 is a very pleasant, and clean home with many amenities that provide for a worry-free vacation. The house is located on a quiet street which is very close to Aruba's magnificent beaches, supermarkets, and hotel area. Matthew and Anna are very nice, and contribute to people feeling safe, relaxed, comfortable, and happy throughout the duration of their stay.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5