Aruba villa rental - Large pool deck
Large pool deck
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Aruba Villa Rental Photos and Description
4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, sleeps 10

This villa features 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms. The two master bedrooms have a bath ensuite and Cable TV with cable. The spacious kitchen is fully equipped including dishwasher and connecting is a pantry with washer and dryer. The villa also features a spacious living room area together with an entertainment area with large flat screen TV. The outside pool area is fantastic to entertain and great cabana's, an outside shower and a spacious covered patio. The state of the art barbecue will help you create great family dinners. Renting this villa guarantees a wonderful relaxing and comfortable vacation. depending on the season.

This is a wheelchair friendly home.

7 Reviews of Property 293340 in Aruba

Fantastic vacation villa, near the Beach, located opposite the Marriott !
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
Fantastic vacation villa, near the Beach, located opposite the Marriott !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p293340
+1 297 587-5580
Aruba Caribbean
5

Wonderful stay at Salina Cerca

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We were a group of 7 staying at Salina Cerca. We could not have had a better stay!

From the moment we saw the property online and contacted the owner, to the moment we checked out, we have experienced great service.
The house was perfect for 7 people. It was clean, well-maintained and had all the necessary amenities. The rooms are spacious and comfortable and the pool is to die for!

The location is great. The house is situated in a lovely residential neighbourhood and close to beautiful beaches. It only takes 5 mins to walk to the Marriott Hotel and the beach.

Remember to check out Paseo Horencia for good shopping and great restaurants close by. Smokey Joe's makes the best ribs on the island :)
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Fantastic vacation villa, near the Beach, located opposite the Marriott !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p293340
+1 297 587-5580
Aruba Caribbean
5

Fabulous Home you and your family will LOVE!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Myself, husband and family were in Beautiful Aruba for our son's wedding. He was married on the beach very close to the Marriott. This house was only a short walk to the Marriott and Beach. The house was clean, very comfortable and well equipped. It met all our expectations and more. The private pool was a bonus and pure delight for all! If you have a group of 6 or more this home is fabulous. I assure you that you will not be disappointed. My husband and I along with our entire family had an amazing week and hope one day to revisit. Thanks to Anna & Matthew they were greatl I highly recommend using their very reliable company. The Patton Family-St.Louis, Missouri
P.S. You will want to rent a car
business
Fantastic vacation villa, near the Beach, located opposite the Marriott !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p293340
+1 297 587-5580
Aruba Caribbean
Ramsey, MN USA
5

Perfect Home for a Week in Paradise!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We were taking our first family trip with our adult children and their families and wanted the vacation to be perfect (so they would want to continue doing so in future years)...and it was a success! This was in no small part because the house was wonderful. From spacious rooms where everyone could spread out if they wanted, to the private pool where we could swim, sun, read, and visit when we weren't touring the island or visiting our favorite beaches, this house provided everything you could hope for. Very well kept up, nicely decorated, we felt very comfortable here. The managers (Anna, Matt, and their staff) were great in meeting us at the airport and getting us settled in. And they gave us a number of great recommendations for restaurants: from Zee Rover (inexpensive freshly caught fish of the day!) to Texas de Brazil (high end restaurant that had the best meat we've ever tasted and was worth every penny). Only my husband and I had been in Aruba before, so it was great showing the others what a fun island Aruba is....from an ATV tour of the island to a private chartered sailboat/snorkeling trip on the Tranquilo to a sunset cruise on the Mi Dushi our final night. No one wanted to leave!! We've been travelling in the Carribbean for at least a month each winter during the past 4 years and would highly recommend this island and particularly this property, especially if your group is large.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Fantastic vacation villa, near the Beach, located opposite the Marriott !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p293340
+1 297 587-5580
Aruba Caribbean
5

Wonderful way to spend a week away from home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Our family rented this home for a week and enjoyed every minute of our time there. The rental company is so easy to work with! We were met at the airport late at night and shown to the home and given a tour. Everything you need is available at the home. The home was clean and in wonderful condition, very comfortable! We loved the pool in the late afternoon after our time at the beach. Great location! A quick walk to the high rise area, which has everything. A short drive to many other beaches. We spent a lot of time at Eagle Beach which was a quick drive! We cannot say enough about our stay and look forward to visiting Aruba again and working with the rental company! Thank you for everything!
business
Fantastic vacation villa, near the Beach, located opposite the Marriott !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p293340
+1 297 587-5580
Aruba Caribbean
Chicago, IL USA
5

Excellent home and excellent service

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
We stayed for one week in this nice home. Pool area is great. The 2 master rooms are particularly nice. Good location just 5 minute walk to the Marriott beach area.

The rental agency (Aruba Villa Vacation Homes) was particularly good. Met us at the airport, showed us around the house, were very responsive to a couple minor issues, and very friendly. Highly recommended.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Fantastic vacation villa, near the Beach, located opposite the Marriott !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p293340
+1 297 587-5580
Aruba Caribbean
New York
5

Perfect Group/Family Vacation Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
The quiet neighborhood location is very convenient for the beach without the noise and traffic around the high rise hotels area; It has all the ingredients needed for a perfect group/family vacation: from the fully equipped kitchen, AC, TV, Internet, BBQ Grill and of course, the pool. the house is well maintained and very pleasant. We found our new home in Aruba !
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Fantastic vacation villa, near the Beach, located opposite the Marriott !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p293340
+1 297 587-5580
Aruba Caribbean
Staten Island, NY
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2009
  • Stayed: Sep 2009
We stayed at this villa in for 2 weeks this August, and are very happy with our choice of vacation home this year. We were a walking distance from the beach (5-10 minutes, depending on the pace), and even took a few strolls to the high rise hotels area. Property was very well maintained, the house was clean when we arrived, and all appliances and electronics in the house (AC, TV, Internet etc...) were working). Will definitely try to book this villa next time we come to Aruba.
Helpful votes: 5/5