Clearwater condo rental - Ocean view from balcony
Ocean view from balcony
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps5
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Clearwater Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Convertible bed(s), Sleeps 5

Mandalay Beach Club is a high end resort in Clearwater Beach, Florida, 30 min. from Tampa International Airport, on the Central West Coast. It sits directly on the gulf beach and is next to the famous Sandpearl resort. Facing the gulf and the waterway, this condo provides views of gorgeous white sands and water from each room.

From the expansive furnished balcony, enjoy a beverage while taking in breathtaking Clearwater Beach sunsets. As this is a 11th floor unit, you can also indulge in intercoastal and city views. The lighted bridges and city buildings at night are a sight to behold. If you want to relax, this is the place for you. The condo features LCD televisions in both the living room and the master bedroom along with a fully furnished kitchen and laundry machine/dryer. The master bath provides a jacuzzi to lounge the night away. Guest room has a queen bed. In addition there is a twin mattress and box spring in the closet which can be set up in the living room as daybed.

Mandalay Beach Club has wireless Internet available in the club room, along with a pool deck that sits right on the beach that features hot tub and comfortable lounge chairs. In addition there are two club rooms, one of which features a pool table and TV while the main club room provides spacious lounge, TV, state of the art fitness center and kitchen area with complementary coffee during day.

The Gulf waters and Mandalay Beach Club provide all the relaxation and serenity you could desire. Yet, if you wish, you are steps away from activities and nightlife. Restaurants, bars, shops and recreation are all within walking distance. A city trolley is available for local transportation and your rental includes a parking spot. The weekend sunset celebration at Pier 60 brings in visitors, artisans and performers.

We look forward to providing you with your beach escape.

Please note that the Mandalay Beach Club property requires a minimum of one months stay.

More Details
Hide Details

4 Reviews of Property 293035 in Clearwater, Florida

Mandalay Beach Club
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
business
Mandalay Beach Club
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p293035
+1 352 237-8067
Clearwater Clearwater Area
East Tawas, MI
5

Condo Renter

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
My husband and I stayed seven weeks in this condo and would highly recommend it to anyone coming to the Clearwater Beach area. The condo was spacious, modern, and complete. The condo is very close to restaurants, shops, and the Clearwater Beach Pier. We really enjoyed the views of Clearwater Beach and the sunsets while we were there.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Mandalay Beach Club
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p293035
+1 352 237-8067
Clearwater Clearwater Area
United Kingdom
5

Holiday in Clearwater Beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We had a great stay at this beautiful condo. The condo is well furnished and has everything you would need for your stay. The view from the balcony is fabulous of the beach and Pier 60. The sunset view was great. The staff at Mandalay Beach Club are polite and very helpful. The owner of the condo has been great, especially as we left something behind and she has found it and is going to mail it back to me, which I think is wonderful. I am looking forward to coming back to this condo soon :-).
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: It is always great to hear positive feedback from our guests. To us it means you felt right at home. It is also wonderful to have people visit us from different part of the globe. We love the connection. We look forward to your return.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Mandalay Beach Club
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p293035
+1 352 237-8067
Clearwater Clearwater Area
France
5

Perfect stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Just one word - fabulous. A beautiful condo in a breathtaking setting with unbeatable views of the Gulf of Mexico, Clearwater Beach and the inland waterways. The condo is nicely decorated and equipped with everything one needs for a perfect "home away from home" vacation. Lovely swimming pool area, 24-hour security and garage space. The owners were always ready to assist in making my stay a perfect one, indeed they went out of their way to ensure that all of my needs were met. Cannot think of anything that was missing. Situated next to lovely restaurants, etc., Island Way Grill being one of my favourites, with the Trolley bus stop just a few metres away. Would recommend a trip down to St John-s Pass Boardwalk for a nice day out. I would not hesitate to recommend this condo to anyone for a perfect vacation and I will no doubt be returning next year and indeed would stay there all year if I could. Thank you owners for letting me rent your condo and making my vacation a memorable one.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: It is always a pleasure to hear when our guests have enjoyed their stay. Thank you for making time to post this. your recommendation to others is the best compliment you can give us. We look forward to your return visit.
business
Mandalay Beach Club
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p293035
+1 352 237-8067
Clearwater Clearwater Area
Morton, Illinois
5

Dan and Karen Hoerr

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
We had a fabulous stay in your beautiful condo. I must commend you on your care for detail. The condo exceeded our expectations. From waking each morning to the sounds of the ocean to watching the sunsets on the deck over pier 60. The accommadations and the property are beautiful. We appreciated the staff as they were friendly and helpful. The security was unbeatable. The condo is located in a great spot as you can walk to shops, restaurants and to the bay. If all of that was not enough everything you need is furnished with the condo. We look forward to our next stay. It will be like coming home.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Dan and Karen, thank you for choosing to stay with us every year since 2011 and your booking again in 2014! Your return stay is the best compliment you give us.
Helpful votes: 10/11