Osage Beach condo rental - Beautifully decorated new condo
Beautifully decorated new condo
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Osage Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8

Due to Last minute booking cancellation! This BOOK NOW!!! SPECIAL RATES APPLY!! Calendar not working - call for lowest rates around. Directly south of the town of Lake Ozark, MO on US 54 is Osage Beach, the tourism focal point for the Lake of the Ozarks. Osage Beach stretches a modest 8 miles, but don't be fooled! You will find malls and shops of all shapes and sizes. The largest of these is the Osage Beach Premium Outlet, which alone holds 110 top name brands. You will also find a plethora of golf courses, restaurants, resorts and nightclubs. sage Beach has pretty much anything your heart desires. Osage Beach is the main entry to the massive Lake of the Ozarks State Park. Osage Beach holds numerous festivals and extravaganzas. In June or July the Midwest Coast Summerfest offers bands, a BMX bicycle stunt team, and more than 100 competing wake boarders.Check out Bridal cave, Party Cove, amusement parks, fishing, golfing and the Bagnell dam.

Great get away or resting spot for active days: Nestled in a large cove with waterfront views of the Lake of the Ozarks visible from the living room and all 3 bedrooms. This new vacation rental condo features a beautiful common pool overlooking the Lake of the Ozarks with an elevator for easy access (and handicap accessible). Fenced playground area for kids.

More Details
Hide Details

7 Reviews of Property 292837 in Osage Beach, Missouri

New Seascape Condo- early bird Specials! e-mail us!
average rating of 4.857143 based on 7 reviews
business
New Seascape Condo- early bird Specials! e-mail us!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p292837
+1 7602948686
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
4

Very Nice

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
This condo has everything that you need, except internet access. There were 6 of us and 2 dogs and everyone had plenty of room to spread out and relax.
Owner's Response: Thanks for visiting! We hope you will come visit again. Just for your information; we have internet service during the peak season only (May to September).
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
New Seascape Condo- early bird Specials! e-mail us!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p292837
+1 7602948686
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
5

Very nice condo - great location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We had a great stay at this condo. It was very clean and comfortable. Loved the mattress in the master bedroom. We had everything we needed in the kitchen and it was great to have laundry to wash beach towels after a day on the lake. My husband loved fishing down by the boat dock. The pool was nice and not too crowded. I liked the fact that the condo building is not too big with too many units. Wish we had found the elevator before we carried everything up the stairs though, but I guess it was good exercise!!
The location is great -- not too far from the outlet mall, restaurants. There are several boat rental companies nearby. We spent all day Saturday on the lake and one-half the day Sunday, renting a pontoon boat and tube. Enjoyed Dog Days restaurant by the bridge.
We would definitely stay here again.
business
New Seascape Condo- early bird Specials! e-mail us!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p292837
+1 7602948686
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
5

We really liked our stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We had a very nice long weekend at this condo. The rental process was very easy and the owners were very reputable to do business with. It was much nicer to stay in a condo and we really appreciated the nice clean kitchen and how well equipped it was. We felt like we were at a first class resort! We will definitely be making time to visit this spot again. Thank you for letting us use your condo.
Owner's Response: We are so glad that your family enjoyed the condo. It warms our hearts every time we read these nice reviews. Our goal was to create a nice functional happy place to visit ourselves and then to share with others. We really love to hear that our efforts are being appreciated so well!
By the way, thanks for the two referrals of friends that you sent our way. We were able to accomodate both families for their visit to the lake. Best!
business
New Seascape Condo- early bird Specials! e-mail us!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p292837
+1 7602948686
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
5

Very nice condo! Thanks for the good time.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
A group of us ladies take a yearly "end of the school year" vacation every year in Osage Beach. This is our 3rd year at Chuck & Judie's condo and it is still the best we have stayed in at the lake. Last year we left them a note about the slow brewing coffee pot and were suprised to find a brand new nespresso coffee maker this year with a pound of coffee and a thank you note on it when we arrived! These owners are the best and it is a real pleasure to stay in their condo.
Owner's Response: Love you guys!!! My housekeeper always reads me any notes that are left by our visitors and I regard them as the best guides in keeping the lake condo properly stocked and well maintained. I guess I get off easy this year... (all they asked for was a few new DVD's to watch)
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
New Seascape Condo- early bird Specials! e-mail us!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p292837
+1 7602948686
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
5

Best Family ReUnion We Have Had!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
The pictures of this condo do not do it justice. It is such a nice place to visit. Everything in this condo seemed like it was new and it was so clean and neat. Very comfortable to stay at and it has alot of extra little things that make it very cool; like a game cabinet for the day that we stayed inside, and toys for the kids to take to the pool. The owner, Judy, was great to work with. Once we got there and saw how great it was, we decided to add on 3 more days and she was great about it and let us stay as long as we wanted. Now that we know how much better it is to rent this place we have already planned another trip down with our friends. We highly recomend this place.
Owner's Response: We are glad to help out. So glad to have you booked for a second time this summer. You will have to be sure to check out the Bridal Caves nearby. Great fun!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
New Seascape Condo- early bird Specials! e-mail us!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p292837
+1 7602948686
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
5

Great place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
I can assure you that this is a great place to stay. It really does sleep 8 and it is very well maintained. It has everything you need and feels cozy like home. Beautiful condo and area. No complaints here. A+++
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
New Seascape Condo- early bird Specials! e-mail us!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p292837
+1 7602948686
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
5

Had a great time!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We decided to take a last minute trip to the lake and found this condo to stay at! What a great and pleasant surprise! It is absolutely prestine and so quiet and peaceful. We found the condo to be very simply but well stocked with everything we needed and wanted. Loved the rocking chairs on the balcony overlooking the lake!
Owner's Response: We Thank You! For you're visit. Glad you enjoyed our condo and we hope that you will visit again. best Regards, Chuck &Judie
Helpful votes: 3/3