Cancun condo rental - Our Beach
Our Beach
 
  • BedroomsStudio
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights
 

Cancun Condo Rental Photos and Description
Oceanfront Studio Style Condo Sleeps 4

Relax on a beautiful powder white sand beach, swim in the turquoise Caribbean or watch the sunrise from your private oceanfront balcony.

Located in the heart of the Hotel Zone & Party Zone, Bombero Bill’s Oceanfront Condos at Salvia are next to Plaza Forum By The Sea (a 3 story open aired mall) just steps away from the finest dining, shopping and nightlife Cancun has to offer.

Soak in the sun, relax by the pool or explore all the area has to offer. Cancun has excellent dining, shopping and nightlife. Want more, try Scuba Diving or Snorkeling with Scuba Cancun, explore ancient Mayan Ruins at Tulum or Chichen Itza, take a day trip and visit Cozumel, Playa Del Carmen or Isla Mujeres. Looking for adventure? Visit one of the many Eco parks such as El Garrafon, Xel Ha or Xcaret or swim with the dolphins at Dolphin Discovery. Try a refreshing swim, snorkel or scuba dive in a cavern & underground river system. The area has endless things to see and do.

4 Reviews of Property 292733 in Cancun, Yucatan / Mayan Riviera

Oceanfront Condo On Powder White Sand Beach In Heart of Hotel Zone & Party Zone
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
business
Oceanfront Condo On Powder White Sand Beach In Heart of Hotel Zone & Party Zone
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p292733
Cancun Quintana Roo
5

INCREDIBLE EXPERIENCE! LOVED THIS CONDO!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
My husband and I found this condo and fell in love with the pictures right away! When we got there, we were even more impressed by the view and the condo. The location is absolutely perfect, so close to everything, especially the bus stop and taxis. When we were coming back late from the clubs...we were obviously so tired from dancing and we were sooo happy that our condo was very close (specially because I was wearing heels)!

The condo was very clean and it has everything that you need. The kitchenette is fully stocked with utensils, plates, pots, pans, cups, toaster, mini oven, stove, etc. The refridgerator has a water dispenser as well. They (lobby) also gave us a free water jug (5 gallons) which was awesome because water bottles are so expensive! We took the bus to Chedraui (a mexican supermarket) to get groceries and we cooked in the condo which saved us lots of money.You can also go to Wal-Mart for the groceries. Also, if possible, take the bus!!!! It's only 7 pesos per person (.52 cents). Taxi would charge us 150+ pesos ($11.25 usd one way). Bus system is safe and easy! Plus, the drivers are friendly and lost of tourists take the bus, taxis are almost out of service because no one really uses them anymore.

We also went to Plaza Las Islas, to this amazing Thai place and to the movies. We took the bus to get to the plaza which is about 5 minutes away from the condo. The bus stop is right in front of the condo!

Condo is about 10-15 minutes away from the airport. The view is amazing and just the overall environment was very relxing. The condo building is peaceful and the pool area was usually empty (not like your typical hotel, with kids running all over the place). The pool was clean and there were some kids but it wasnt like overflowing with people. There is a restaurant by the pool and a spa. I got a 30 minute massage by Rosie and she was wonderful and the price is reasonable, only 20 dollars!

The condo owner, Bill, is amazing! He was extremely helpful prior to the trip and gave very detailed information. He really made us feel safe/comfortable and went out of his way to made sure we had a good time. He gave us plenty of helpful tips regarding the area and restaurants, etc. I will definitely come back to this condo!!! This is our new 'go to' place! My husband and I had such a wonderful experience that we are spreading the word and recommending this condo to all our family and friends!

Thanks Bill for everything!!!
Ana and Juan
Owner's Response: Hi Ana and Juan,

Thanks for the wonderful review. As you have discovered, we try to be as accurate and honest with the photos and descriptions as possible. But it is reviews from Guests like you that potential Guests base their decisions on. We are glad your visit was a pleasant one and we welcome you back whenever you are ready! Thanks for the kind words.
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Oceanfront Condo On Powder White Sand Beach In Heart of Hotel Zone & Party Zone
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p292733
Cancun Quintana Roo
5

Location, location, location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
What a fantastic location, close to the "action". Restaurants, night clubs, malls, etc. within a very short walk. Bus stop about 1/2 block, convenience store just down the block. The condo, itself was very clean and comfortable--the beds were a bit hard but after the first night we slept like "babies". The security staff, front desk staff and cleaning staff all did a very good job and were helpful. The condo was well stocked with a lovely purified water dispensing fridge, wonderful coffee maker, toaster oven, blender, etc.

And the view was absolutely the best-couldn't ask for better--the beautiful Caribbean just steps away. Chili's and Hard Rock Cafe just next door were pretty good places to eat, as well as Mocombos Sea Food Restaurant that was a few minutes walk away.

If you like total quiet on the beach, then the constant music playing during the day from the nearby clubs might be a bit of a deterrent, but it was always quiet after about 8:00 P.M.

The owner was very prompt in answering any questions and was very easy to work with. All in all, a very nice place to stay and if we go back to Cancun, would definitely try to book Bombero Bill's at the Salvia.
Owner's Response: Thank you for such a wonderful review. We appreciate you taking the time to us how we are doing and also for sharing your experiences to potential Guests.

We look forward to having you as our Guests again in the future,
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Oceanfront Condo On Powder White Sand Beach In Heart of Hotel Zone & Party Zone
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p292733
Cancun Quintana Roo
New York, NY
5

Fantastico!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
Bombero Bill's condo was the perfect mix of comfort and great location. If you're looking to experience all that Cancun has to offer - the white sand beach and the Caribbean Sea, plenty of restaurants and nightlife or adventure excursions like snorkeling with whale sharks or ziplining through the jungle - Bombero Bill's really is a perfect home base. We found the condo to be clean and cozy, with new linens and bright colors that complement the scenery outside the sliding glass doors. There's a Walmart nearby where you can pick up snacks and even full meals for cooking in the kitchen, which is well stocked and even has a blender for homemade margaritas! The onsite staff was very nice and super helpful, and maid service was included making our stay truly effortless. There are even postcards in the condo so you can brag to your friends back home about your fantastic trip. The onsite pool was clean and quiet, and we spent hours upon hours just reading in the sun. When we weren't reading by the pool, we were picnicking on the beach or sitting on our balcony watching the sun rise over the Caribbean and listening to the waves. I have no complaints at all... only that we couldn't stay longer!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Oceanfront Condo On Powder White Sand Beach In Heart of Hotel Zone & Party Zone
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p292733
Cancun Quintana Roo
New York, NY
5

Perfect Location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
Bombero Bill's condo was the perfect mix of comfort and great location. If you're looking to experience all that Cancun has to offer - the white sand beach and the Caribbean Sea, plenty of restaurants and nightlife or adventure excursions like snorkeling with whale sharks or ziplining through the jungle - Bombero Bill's really is a perfect home base. We found the condo to be clean and cozy, with new linens and bright colors that complement the scenery outside the sliding glass doors. There's a Walmart nearby where you can pick up snacks and even full meals for cooking in the kitchen, which is well stocked and even has a blender for homemade margaritas! The onsite staff was very nice and super helpful, and maid service was included making our stay truly effortless. There are even postcards in the condo so you can brag to your friends back home about your fantastic trip. The onsite pool was clean and quiet, and we spent hours upon hours just reading in the sun. When we weren't reading by the pool, we were picnicking on the beach or sitting on the balcony watching the sun rise over the Caribbean. I have no complaints at all... only that we couldn't stay longer!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thanks for leaving a review from your stay. We are glad you enjoyed yourselves. Welcome to the Bombero Bills Family. We look forward to having you as Guests again soon.
Helpful votes: 3/4