La Quinta condo rental - Gorgeous view from back patio.
Gorgeous view from back patio.
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

La Quinta Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4)

**NEWLY REMODLED KITCHEN AS OF OCT. 2011

Located behind the 24 hour security gates of PGA West is this wonderful and relaxing vacation home. Located on the 15th fairway of the world famous Pete Dye designed Stadium Course, this condo provides a quiet setting with great golf course and mountain views.

The updated decor and new furnishings throughout make this 2 bedroom / 2 bathroom single level floor plan with 1330 square feet of living space the ideal vacation spot. There is a private courtyard with gas barbecue and a also a golf course facing patio - both providing an outdoor area for quiet enjoyment. This is not only a fantastic location for a golf vacation, but a wonderful spot for entertaining and enjoying all that the Palm Springs / Palm Desert area have to offer. The pool and spa are nearby and a perfect way to relax in the sun. The location is close to exceptional dining, shopping, hiking, mountain climbing, fitness center, spas and much more just minutes away.

The home has a recently remodeled full kitchen with all appliances (including new refrigerator and stove), cookware, utensils, and dishes. The dining area has a large table and seating for up to eight. The living room area has a big comfortable sofa and new 60 inch HDTV with local cable service. Master suite has a new bedroom set with ample dresser and closet space, bedside tables with reading lamps, private bathroom and a 40 inch HDTV. Guest bedroom also has a king bed along with full bathroom and spacious closet. All the comforts and accessories of your home in this vacation home.

Keywords: condo, furnished, full kitchen, quiet location

More Details
Hide Details

6 Reviews of Property 292393 in La Quinta, California

Fabulous PGA West Location with One of the Best Rental Rates!
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Fabulous PGA West Location with One of the Best Rental Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p292393vbi
(858) 395-6700 (California, USA)
La Quinta California Desert
Encinitas, CA
5

Perfect Getaway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
I had the pleasure of staying at this home and it was the perfect getaway! The condo was decorated with lovely touches, clean and very comfortable atmosphere and furniture. It felt like home. The kitchen is new, perfectly appointed with everything you might need to enjoy your stay. The bed was sooooo comfortable and I had a great night’s sleep every night! Perfect for a girls getaway, a family vacation or just the two of you. Relaxing, quiet, serene and on a golf course. Very close to shopping and restaurants! Can’t say enough wonderful things about this place. Would definitely recommend for anyone to stay. An added plus, the owners are a pleasure to deal with!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Fabulous PGA West Location with One of the Best Rental Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p292393vbi
(858) 395-6700 (California, USA)
La Quinta California Desert
Los Angeles
5

Sanctuary in the Desert

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
My mom and I had an amazing week at this sanctuary in La Quinta. The condo is lovely and well decorated. Its spacious but very cosy and comfortable. Loved the fully stocked kitchen and large luxurious bed in the master suite. But the best part was evenings on the patio overlooking the golf course with a fantastic view of the mountains ( a few glasses of wine made it even more enjoyable). Turned out to be a great location for day trips to Joshua Tree. Don't miss La Quinta Village which is very quaint.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Fabulous PGA West Location with One of the Best Rental Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p292393vbi
(858) 395-6700 (California, USA)
La Quinta California Desert
Vancouver, BC
5

Quiet and Relaxing

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 2, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
Our stay at your Condo was everything we were hoping for! The condo was well appointed, comfortable, great location and very well taken care of. The view from the patio was beautiful; mountains and golf course. The beds were a dream to sleep on. The condo had two pools to choose from and only a few units away. The kitchen had everything we needed and everything was in good working order. The dining room was great for those dinners that linger on and on with good conversation and wine. The owner was very helpful answering all my questions prior to arriving and also followed up with us once we arrived to ensure everything was fine. Excellent rental vacation experience!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Fabulous PGA West Location with One of the Best Rental Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p292393vbi
(858) 395-6700 (California, USA)
La Quinta California Desert
San Diego, CA
5

Great location, great condo!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 2, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
We stayed at this property this past weekend for Stagecoach. It is beautifully decorated, very comfortable, both bedrooms have king size beds, it's right on the golf course....overall excellent!
We'll definitely stay again in the future!
Tip for Coachella/Stagecoach rentals, it's about 3+ miles to the venue, so plan on either driving or riding bikes, although it's a good 25+ minute bike ride, so just plan for that.
The owners were great to work with, and we were all thrilled with the rental overall. Thanks!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Fabulous PGA West Location with One of the Best Rental Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p292393vbi
(858) 395-6700 (California, USA)
La Quinta California Desert
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2004
you have the most comfortable beds and beautiful decor - everything from the pillows on the couch to the wall pictures and wall hangings, to the placements on the table...just amazing! Love how big the bathrooms are, and the great laundry unit. Also very nice to have so many fabulous TV's! The setting is gorgeous - entry, back patio, and access to the pools.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Fabulous PGA West Location with One of the Best Rental Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p292393vbi
(858) 395-6700 (California, USA)
La Quinta California Desert
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
We soooooo enjoyed your condo and hope to rent it again in the future!!! It was a pleasant stay and great retreat from all the activities during the day. My husband especially enjoyed the patio and watching the folks play golf. He didn't get a chance to play himself this time. Thank you so much! I'll keep your information on file for future visits!! It was a pleasure!! Thanks again!!
Helpful votes: 1/1