Moab condo rental - Delicate Arch
Delicate Arch
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps9
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Moab Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Other (See Description), 2.5 Baths, (Sleeps 6-9)

Come stay in our beautifully furnished Moab Condo. The condo is equipped with a 47-inch LCD Television in the comfortable living area. It is a perfect place to relax with friends and/or family after a fantastic day of mountain biking, hiking, river running, 4 wheeling, or an infinite number of other possibilities.

All of the bedrooms are furnished with high quality super comfy beds. The master suite has a luxurious king bed, 36-inch LCD Television with DVD player, huge soft leather chair, and a private balcony with views of the Moab Rim and LaSalle mountains. It also has tons of closet space and it's own private bath.

The kitchen is equipped with everything you need to prepare delicious home cooked meals on those nights when you don't feel like hitting any of the numerous restaurants that are located in town. The front patio is equipped with a deluxe stainless steel BBQ grill, and a table and chairs for sharing an intimate meal or morning cup of coffee while enjoying some of the finest views in all of Moab.

Keywords: Condominium, Moab, Arches, Canyonlands, Mountain Biking, Hiking, 4-Wheel, Lodging, 3 Bedrooms

More Details
Hide Details

7 Reviews of Property 292346 in Moab, Utah

All the Comforts of Home: 3 Bedroom, 2.5 Bath, Pool, Hot Tub, Tennis & Wi-Fi
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
All the Comforts of Home: 3 Bedroom, 2.5 Bath, Pool, Hot Tub, Tennis & Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p292346
+1 801 556-9147
Moab Utah
5

Awesome place with great owners

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This was the best place we have stayed in during our two weeks of travel. The place is very close to Arches NP and main Moab thoroughfare. The condo is immaculate and fully stocked not only with plates/pillows/utensils, but condiments and even pancake mix. This really allowed us to use the kitchen to save some time and money - and make the 3 kids traveling with us feel comfortable and "at home".

I could not think of anything to improve, and if we ever pass by again we will definitely stay there again.
Owner's Response: Thank you for you kind words. We appreciate you taking the time to place a review. I try to make our condo a comfortable place for everyone to stay, and provide basic pantry items to make it enjoyable to cook and relax while you are visiting.

I'm so glad you had a nice time and were able to enjoy your time in the area. We love Moab and everything it has to offer.

Julianne
business
All the Comforts of Home: 3 Bedroom, 2.5 Bath, Pool, Hot Tub, Tennis & Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p292346
+1 801 556-9147
Moab Utah
5

Amazing Getaway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
This was an absolutely lovely place to stay in! The condo was immaculate and well stocked with everything that we could have needed--right down to condiments in the fridge. The fireplace in the living room provided a cozy place to read and relax and the bedrooms were thoughtfully decorated. We loved coming back to a wonderful house after a day of exploring the area around Moab. Highly recommended!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
All the Comforts of Home: 3 Bedroom, 2.5 Bath, Pool, Hot Tub, Tennis & Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p292346
+1 801 556-9147
Moab Utah
5

Beautiful Townhouse

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
This review is long overdue. My husband and I traveled the Southwest for two weeks with no reservations. We got into Moab to find that everything was booked. I found this home, called the owner and was in it within the hour. She was very accommodating. The house was well equipped, beautiful and very clean. It was the most relaxing part of our journey and just what we needed to regroup. Thank you!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you Joyce, your review means a great deal to us. We have tried to furrnish the home so that everyone has a comfortable stay and feels welcome.

I appreciate your feedback.
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
All the Comforts of Home: 3 Bedroom, 2.5 Bath, Pool, Hot Tub, Tennis & Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p292346
+1 801 556-9147
Moab Utah
Provo, Utah
5

Wonderful Condo, GREAT for our family!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 10, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
We stayed for only 2 nights and wished we'd stayed a month. VERY clean. Nice furniture. VERY comfortable. My wife and I took our 2 married sons and their wives and our daughter (7 adults). We also had 2 infants (baby gate and high chair were already in the condo). We just had a great experience. Thank you!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
All the Comforts of Home: 3 Bedroom, 2.5 Bath, Pool, Hot Tub, Tennis & Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p292346
+1 801 556-9147
Moab Utah
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Sep 29, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
We had a great time and your place is outstanding. If we come to Moab again we will look to rent your condo! Thanks!
business
All the Comforts of Home: 3 Bedroom, 2.5 Bath, Pool, Hot Tub, Tennis & Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p292346
+1 801 556-9147
Moab Utah
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
I want to thank you for the great time we had.

We have spent 3 weeks in the US and, by far, your condo was the best place we stayed at: we felt like at home!

Your place is super well equipped and we enjoyed watching some your dvd’s, and reading your guides.

We will definitely recommend it to friends.

Thank you again!
business
All the Comforts of Home: 3 Bedroom, 2.5 Bath, Pool, Hot Tub, Tennis & Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p292346
+1 801 556-9147
Moab Utah
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 20, 2008
  • Stayed: May 2008
We stayed in this Condo for four nights, and didn't want to leave! The furniture, appliances and layout were fantastic, and the front porch and grill made barbecuing a breeze. I wanted to take the master bed home with us, it was that comfortable.

This is a top-notch rental property!!!!
Helpful votes: 3/3