Islamorada condo rental - Relax on the Rooftop Deck!
Relax on the Rooftop Deck!
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
Minimum Stay nights
 

Islamorada Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2-4)

Enjoy spectacular sunsets and the blue-green waters of the Florida Keys! Come to relax or come to play! Take advantage of great snorkeling and diving along with fishing the world famous Islamorada waters. We are only minutes from one of a kind Florida Keys attractions, restaurants, night life, as well as shopping, water-sports, boat charters, and rentals. The condominium offers 2 pools, one of which is a wading pool. There is a game room with billiard tables, plus a children's playroom. We have an exercise room right off the swimming pool area. Our marina is teeming with sea life! Even manatees swim through to check us out. Sit on the sand at our beach area to watch the fantastic sunsets. Many Unique Attractions.

Why the Owner Chose Islamorada:

The keys have it all!

The Unique Benefits at this Condo:

Year Purchased: 2001 - Our great location means that you are minutes away from world class diving, snorkeling and fishing! Enjoy fabulous waterfront dining and casual beach bars!

Owner Comments:

Our family purchased our first condo in 2001. We loved it so much, we bought a second in 2002. We hope you enjoy this tropical paradise as much as we do!

Keywords: condo

More Details
Hide Details

We love the Keys and have a special bond with Islamorada!

We have a special bond with Islamorada!

The best aspect of going to the Keys is that it is very relaxing for us.....the minute we open the door to the condo, we start relaxing and get into vacation mode even if we are only there for a couple of days.

6 Reviews of Property 365620 in Islamorada, Florida

Welcome to Paradise!
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Welcome to Paradise!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p365620vb
(561) 702-0252 (Florida, USA)
Islamorada Upper Florida Keys
5

Great place, great price, great ownership!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
I was fortunate to book this condo at the last minute and am very happy that I did. Sue, the owner, was absolutely wonderful to deal with and gave me the security and reassurance that I needed so that I wouldn't disappoint my two boys (ages 10 & 12). When we arrived the maid was still cleaning but welcomed us inside to leave our bags. The condo itself was neat, clean and had everything we needed to feel right at home, including fresh linens and all the kitchen items necessary to cook for two hungry boys. The location at 98.5 was convenient to everything we wanted to do, but we found a lot to do right there on the premises. We snorkeled, fished and swam right on the property. The pool water was always clean and was open until 10pm. Sue made the transaction very pleasant and I would definitely rent the unit again.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Welcome to Paradise!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p365620vb
(561) 702-0252 (Florida, USA)
Islamorada Upper Florida Keys
Birmingham. Al
5

Slice of Paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Can't wait for our next visit! The condo was well furnished, everything we could need was there. Well decorated with stunning views of the gulf. The building also has a roof top deck for the best sunset show around. We were so fortunate to be there on July 4th for the fireworks, viewed from the roof! The building location was convenient with a great place to eat next door (within walking distance) Marker 88, another great place to watch the sunset.
The owner was so helpful with suggestions and brochures for things to do in the Keys.
Hope you enjoy your visit as much as my husband and I.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Welcome to Paradise!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p365620vb
(561) 702-0252 (Florida, USA)
Islamorada Upper Florida Keys
Boston
5

Great Place to Stay at FL keys

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
The condo is very clean, and well maintained. It's close to all the activities, attractions and restaurants. The owner is very nice and provide a lot info about the condo and the area. We'll recommend it to our friends and stay there again next time in that area.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Welcome to Paradise!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p365620vb
(561) 702-0252 (Florida, USA)
Islamorada Upper Florida Keys
Orlando, Florida
5

Beautiful Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
What a beautiful condo! Ms. Sue was so helpful in providing all necessary information of the area. My family, three adults and two kids, stayed in this condo and we we're very comfortable. Even the sleeper sofa was quite comfortable. Very clean, centrally located and we would highly recommend this condo to anyone going to the Florida Keys.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Welcome to Paradise!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p365620vb
(561) 702-0252 (Florida, USA)
Islamorada Upper Florida Keys
Long Island, NY
5

Nice Clean Condo - Better than a resort!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
My wife and I stayed at this condo for an extended weekend getaway. The unit was well equipped and very clean. The pool and deck area were also very nice and well maintained. It's central location allowed us to drive up to Miami Beach for a night and down to Key West the next day. The owner, Sue, is a pleasure to deal with and very accessible. You couldn't get better accomodations in the keys for rates this reasonable! We would definitely stay here again and recommend it to our friends.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Welcome to Paradise!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p365620vb
(561) 702-0252 (Florida, USA)
Islamorada Upper Florida Keys
Cincinnati
5

Fantastic Location and Owners!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 1, 2010
  • Stayed: Nov 2009
My husband and I have stayed at this condo several times and have had a great trip each time. We both love to fish and it's hard to beat the sportfishing here. In addition to the great fishing, the condo is located near some wonderful restaurants, casual but elegant shopping and most importan, local outdoor bars where we have enjoyed many a sunset. There's nothing quite like sitting outside drinking a cold beer, eating peel and eat shrimp and watching a beautiful sunset!

We have no problem getting there from MIA and actually look forward to the drive south to Islamarada. The condo is located in the middle keys making it an easy and beautiful drive to Key West and other points south. The residents and guests here are extremely friendly and do not hesitate to offer help or advice as needed. Our stay here is never long enough!!

We have rented other properties in many different places and we have always found this owner extremely helpful and courteous. In addition, the condo is very well equipped, has always been clean and ready for our arrival. We would definitely recommend this property to all of our friends and family!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 7/7