Scituate house rental - Dining Room
Dining Room
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Scituate House Rental Photos and Description
4 bedrooms 2.5 bathrooms and sleeps 8

- Waterfront (on the seawall). Beach access 100 yards away

- In between Egypt and Minot beaches

- 5 minutes to the commuter rail to Boston (1 hr away)

- 5 Minutes to Scituate harbor

- High end furnishings and appliances, newly updated

18 Reviews of Property 291919 in Scituate, Massachusetts

Beautiful Waterfront Home Located between Minot and Egypt Beaches
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 18 reviews
business
Beautiful Waterfront Home Located between Minot and Egypt Beaches
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p291919
+1 781 708-6775
Scituate South Shore Massachusetts
5

Gorgeous Seaside Home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
This home is a true gem! Its absolutely stunning in every way possible and everything is immaculately kept.The owners were also so kind as to assist in finding my 1 year old son a crib to bring to the house as well for him to sleep in. I truly loved staying in this beautiful home and would certainly do it again in the future.
business
Beautiful Waterfront Home Located between Minot and Egypt Beaches
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p291919
+1 781 708-6775
Scituate South Shore Massachusetts
5

What a Wonderful Trip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
There is no way we can express what a wonderful time we had in your beautiful home. The weather was perfect! Sunny and warm enough to sit out on the deck and enjoy watching the ocean.

We loved sleeping with open windows, listening to the ocean and enjoying the cool breezes. The morning sunrises were gorgeous and the sunsets, reflected in the pond behind your home, were unforgettable.

We hope to make this an annual destination.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Waterfront Home Located between Minot and Egypt Beaches
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p291919
+1 781 708-6775
Scituate South Shore Massachusetts
4

Great place to create memories

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
This was our third stay at this house; the house is very crisp and coastal. The rooms are nicely decorated and comfortable with breathtaking views from sunrise to sunset. The kitchen is big with great appliances, we had so much fun preparing food to eat outside on the deck, the best part hands down was drinking wine while looking out to the beach and seeing the kids playing in the water as the beach is only few steps away. Having a car is necessary to get to the supermarket, but this can be convenient for exploring other parts of Scituate. Overall we had another wonderful week, we had a great time here making memories, walking on the beach, singing by the fireplace, watching movies on the big screen TV and eating on the deck. I can’t wait to go back!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Waterfront Home Located between Minot and Egypt Beaches
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p291919
+1 781 708-6775
Scituate South Shore Massachusetts
boston, ma
5

Beachfront! Perfect for Summmer Family Vacation.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
We stayed here with our family of six. The home is only 30 minutes from Boston. The hosts were very attentive to our needs.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Waterfront Home Located between Minot and Egypt Beaches
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p291919
+1 781 708-6775
Scituate South Shore Massachusetts
5

Amazing Waterfront property!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
This property is outstanding. It is extremely well maintained with state of the art appliances and beautiful beach front furniture. The furniture and décor is very elegant and designed for a cozy beachfront home.
Each time I have stayed there it is impeccably clean as well. It is perfect for any season but summers are the best! My family and I have also gone jet skiing and enjoyed the beach right in front of the property.
The owners treat you like family and are very attentive to any needs you may have. I recommend this property without any hesitation. It is clearly one of the best well maintained modern properties in that area.
I look forward to my next visit!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful Waterfront Home Located between Minot and Egypt Beaches
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p291919
+1 781 708-6775
Scituate South Shore Massachusetts
5

Amazing Home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
My boyfriend and I were looking for a home to rent on the water and we were thrilled to find this place! It was immaculately clean but also very cozy and comfy with a beautiful stone fireplace in the living room. It is tastefully decorated with a great beach theme. The beach itself was incredible- miles of sand to walk from Egypt to Minot. The owner Jenn was very easy to talk to and provided us with all the information we needed to fully enjoy our stay. Local restaurants in both Scituate and Cohasset were great- I would recommend Oro in Scituate Harbor and Bia Bistro in Cohasset. Although cooking in the kitchen was very fun as well! If you are looking for an amazing place to stay right on the ocean this is it...
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Waterfront Home Located between Minot and Egypt Beaches
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p291919
+1 781 708-6775
Scituate South Shore Massachusetts
5

A place of Serenity.....

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 21, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2012
This house is perfect if you are looking to fall in love all over again with your significant other. I loved waking up to the ocean every morning and seeing the sun rise from the patio. The Kitchen and deck chairs are perfectly situated to take advantage of the morning. During low tide the beach behind the house is great for enjoying the water and soaking in some sun. Just before dinner we would enjoy a nice glass of white wine in the front deck which captures the sunset. Neighbors were all polite. I was nervous at first when I saw neighborhood kids next door but they were very friendly and quiet. In fact if I had a family I could see our kids interacting with them and being entertained for hours.

At night we would warm up to the fireplace with a glass of wine. The house has everything you need for two or a large family. There's a family room with a HD TV for late night moves. The owners are friendly and very professional (100% accessable). Out of all the vacation homes I've stayed in, this is one of the best. Can't wait to go back!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Waterfront Home Located between Minot and Egypt Beaches
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p291919
+1 781 708-6775
Scituate South Shore Massachusetts
5

Summer in Scituate

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We highly recommend this summer home given its amenities and location as well as value. Our family came in 2011 as well and returned this year in 2012 with plans to renew our commitment in 2013. The home was very spacious and provided lots of windows with beautiful views of the water. The home was right on the beach with safe and reliable porch for the children to play on without a worry. We were happy with the fine granite and the freshly painted and bright interior walls. We enjoyed using the high-end appliances for dinners as well as using the fireplace in the evening. The bedrooms laid out in several floors provided significant privacy and space for our children and family guests during our vacation. There is also a very nice playground across the street and tennis courts that our children enjoyed. We appreciated the multiple bathrooms scattered through the home. We enjoyed the wrap-around porch. We also found it very roomy given the high ceilings. Hoping others enjoy the home. .
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Waterfront Home Located between Minot and Egypt Beaches
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p291919
+1 781 708-6775
Scituate South Shore Massachusetts
5

Peaceful get away

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
I had a great time at this property. It has a great big kitchen and plenty of space in the refrigerator. My favorite place to hang out in the house when it was too hot outside was the livingroom which oversee the ocean. You get a great breeeze when you have sliding doors open. I have stayed at this property the past 3 years and what I really like is that the owners are always maintaining the house, each year, I find something new/updated. I hope to be back this summer.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Waterfront Home Located between Minot and Egypt Beaches
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p291919
+1 781 708-6775
Scituate South Shore Massachusetts
5

Spectacular!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Our stay here was absolutely wonderful! The home has all the amenities one needs. It was a short walk to the beach and my husband was able to commute easily into Boston via commuter rail during our stay here. We awoke each morning to enjoy our coffee on the porch overlooking a beautiful ocean view and ended the day with an evening dinner out there as well. The shops and restaurants in the area are amazing, and there is so much to do in the local area. We plan to return again.
Helpful votes: 1/1