Las Vegas condo rental - MGM Grand Resort
MGM Grand Resort
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Las Vegas Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 bedroom, 3 bathrooms, sleeps 8

This 2BR / 3BA, 1500sq ft.

This is a spectacular residence for those who truly want a unique and elegant vacation in the entertainment capital of the world. From the moment you arrive, the private entrance will welcome you to an unparalled Las Vegas experience. The Signature offers a wide range of amenities and services including 24 hour concierge, bell and valet services, gourmet in-suite dining, kitchen and refrigerator stocking, private heated pool, state-of-the-art fitness center, lobby lounge and 24/7 security.

And just like hotel guests, you will enjoy all of the benefits of MGM Grand, offering more of everything than any other hotel in this non-stop city. This luxurious 2 bedroom residence features a well appointed kitchen and dining area, kitchenette, 2 living rooms with sleeper sofas, master bedroom with a king sized bed, 3 lavish bathrooms, and a private terrace overlooking the famous Las Vegas Strip along with a fabulous view of the private pool and gardens.

Condo Hotel Marketplace owns property at the MGM Signature. All of our Suites at The MGM Signature are professionally managed with daily housekeeping services. This allows us to offer you the very best of accommodations at the very best price.

Anna Adams purchased this condo in 2007

The MGM Signature is one of the most unique vacation properties in the world. One of only a hand full of privately owned condos attached to a major casino resort underscores the term Location, Location, Location. We love all things Las Vegas and the MGM Signature provides easy access to ALL of Las Vegas!

21 Reviews of Property 291797 in Las Vegas, Nevada

2BR / 3BA / Full Kitchen at the MGM Signature
average rating of 4.904762 based on 21 reviews
business
2BR / 3BA / Full Kitchen at the MGM Signature
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p291797
+1 8664696060
Las Vegas Nevada
United States
5

Amazing Bachelorette Party Location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
For eight girls in Vegas for a Bachelorette Party, the amount of space we had was a tremendous value...and had enough showers and mirrors for everyone getting ready for a night on the town. The location was perfect for our needs...easy to catch a cab without fighting crowds, pool basically all to ourselves, and close enough to walk to Walgreens to get food and beverages. The kitchen was very well equipped, which made it easy to prepare breakfast and snacks in the room. The people at the desk and those who helped me book my reservation were extremely helpful. Major props to Leslie who helped to find us a suite for the weekend, we would have been lost without her! Would definitely stay here again, and will recommend it to anyone planning a Vegas vacation.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
2BR / 3BA / Full Kitchen at the MGM Signature
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p291797
+1 8664696060
Las Vegas Nevada
San Diego, CA
5

Shelly

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
First and foremost we would like to point out that our booking agent Donna was great. From the initial contact, we were greeted with prompt, courteous, and professional service. We had been charged with an additional room by mistake and upon contacting Donna (9:30pm on a Sunday evening) with a brief email, she contacted us within 30 minutes and had the matter corrected instantly.

Our rooms were incredible. We had family visiting and requested a 2 BR suite. It was more than enough room for our entire party. The Signature had its own private entrance and was secluded from the strip. This was great considering we did not have to maneuver through the pedestrian traffic when ever we drove. The access from the Signature to the MGM Grand was less than a 5 minute walk; it also helps that there are assisted walkways so it makes for a quicker walk.

What we really loved from the Signature was the amount of privacy you can get from the bustle and hustle from the "madness" of Vegas when you need to. And when you do crave everything that Vegas has to offer it's easily accessible. The ammenities in the room allows you to feel as though you have never left home. It was awesome. Needless to say we will be booking at the Signature from now on when we visit Vegas.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
2BR / 3BA / Full Kitchen at the MGM Signature
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p291797
+1 8664696060
Las Vegas Nevada
Pacific Northwest
5

Wonderful stay at the 2 bedroom 3 bath unit.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
We booked the condo unit with Donna through the Condo Hotel Marketplace. Before arrival I called and emailed several times with questions on location, exactly what was included, etc. Donna responded quickly with emails and returned calls promptly.
After reading some of the reviews, we weren't sure what to expect on cleanliness and quality of the condo. We stayed in the 1st Tower on the 6th floor. Very convenient walk to the River pool. There is a side street that takes you to the strip, so that you do not need to walk back through the MGM.
We booked the 2 bedroom, 3 bath suite for 4 nights. It was much nicer than we had expected. Bedding was new, bathrooms were spacious and modern. Carpet and furniture looked new. Even the kitchenette was stocked with dishes, glasses, blender, toaster and utensils. We had not really planned on eating in, but did end up buying a few groceries for breakfast.
The maid did not show up the first full day we were there. There were plenty of extra towels in the cabinets so we didn't bother to call for maid service. She did show up each day after that.
We were there in September and spent most of the day down at the Riverpool. By mid afternoon the pool was extremely crowded, but we still had fun watching people and floating around the pool. Food and beverages can be brought into the Riverpool as long as they are purchased from the MGM. There are several sandwich shops and fast food restaurants in the MGM which you can purchase food to go at.
We went to the Piano Bar at New York New York and as always they put on a great show. If you don't mind standing, it is free to get in earlier in the evening. We also went to the show Absinthe at Caesars Palace. It was recommended by a good friend and when we went to go by discount tickets at the Coke Bottle they also highly recommended it. Even though I am not a total prude, I was glad my 20 year old kids were not sitting next to me. Read the reviews and keep in mind you will be laughing the entire time. Well worth the money.

There was five of us staying in the room and it worked out perfect for us. We would definitely stay here again.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
2BR / 3BA / Full Kitchen at the MGM Signature
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p291797
+1 8664696060
Las Vegas Nevada
Canada
4

Group Trip

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Overall our stay was Good, but we were expecting Excellent.

We rented 3 two bedroom units in Tower 2. Upon check-in, one of the units was still filthy and had not been cleaned, the front desk informed me that they don't know if the rooms are cleaned or not and check-in after 3pm regardless. That blew me away. Housekeeping did come and clean the room after we complained. l found it very frustrating to not be able to go directly to the front desk if we had problems. Donna was great when I emailed to complain, and sorted these things out.

Resort, rooms and views are amazing. Very spacious. 3 huge bathrooms with tvs in two of them. Very quiet (couldn't hear anyone else around).

The front desk was not helpful. No maps given out, no details on where we could go for pools etc. at the MGM, this was our first trip to Vegas with 17 people and some information would have been helpful. However, all other staff at the resort were friendly and helpful.

In-Suite Dining was awesome! Very quick and great food!

The Pool area at the towers was immaculate. Very clean, very friendly staff and waitresses.

Housekeeping was good but not excellent, which I expect when paying the money we paid. Things like, light bulbs burnt out, hairs in the shower and tub, ice buckets not being switched out, coffee left in makers and coffee not being replenished for following morning, were disappointing.

A little far from the strip, especially if you have young kids. Loved that it was non-gaming and non-smoking.

I would recommend this resort, but the property not to sure, to a friend or relative.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
2BR / 3BA / Full Kitchen at the MGM Signature
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p291797
+1 8664696060
Las Vegas Nevada
Evansville
5

Bachelor Party with 6 guys

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
The rooms where great. Almost too nice. Everything was great only thing is that its 1 block off the strip which is about 15 min walk from the room to the slots. Which can also be a good thing. There is no ice maker in the room but you can go down the hall. The bathrooms were great special with TV's in them. There is 3 bathrooms with a total of 3 showers and 2 big tubs. Tip: is we got liquaor and snacks delivered to the room (very cheap prices just had to pay a $10 fee, which is cheap in vegas) There are 2 kings and two pull out queens beds. Was great for 6 guys. The tower has its own pool i dont know what time it closes. You also get to use all the MGM pools except the "wet republic" one (thats only on the weekend i think). Also the room we had had a great view.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
2BR / 3BA / Full Kitchen at the MGM Signature
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p291797
+1 8664696060
Las Vegas Nevada
Chicago
5

Excellent Experience at the MGM Signature with Condo Hotel Marketplace

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We rented the 2BR suites for a bachelorette party with 8 girls and it was exactly as described and absolutely perfect! The location is ideal since it's just a few minutes walk from the MGM Grand, but also set apart so you can escape to your room for some peace and quiet.

I worked with Donna at Condo Hotel Marketplace to secure the unit and she went above and beyond to ensure that we had the very best experience. She was extremely responsive to all my inquiries and even put me in touch with a conceierge to book evenings out around town.

The unit itself is great for larger groups or families since it has a full kitchen (microwave, oven, large fridge, etc.) so you can cook if you want a break from eating out, a great balcony, and plenty of sleeping room/bathroom space.

When we arrived, the unit was clean, all set-up, and has been well-maintained. We called Condo Hotel Marketplaces's housekeeping for extra towels, sheets, and hangers and they were at our door within 15 minutes and incredibly friendly and helpful.

I will definitely book through Condo Hotel Marketplaces again for my next stay in Vegas or any other travels! Thank you!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
2BR / 3BA / Full Kitchen at the MGM Signature
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p291797
+1 8664696060
Las Vegas Nevada
Alexandria, VA
5

Excellent Choice

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We just completed a stay here with 6 people and the place was perfect. We booked with Donna and she was extremely helpful and responsive for any questions I had. The rooms were clean and in great shape. We had a great view of the strip from our room. We didn't use the Signature pools but they did seem to be quieter and a nice way to escape the craziness of the MGM grand pools. Using the MGM pool was no hassle at all. The only downside is it is a bit of a walk to get to MGM or Planet Hollywood but the plus side is that it was nice being in a quieter non smoking hotel and having a room ten times bigger and nicer than anything we could have afforded directly on the strip. I would definitely stay here again and if you are looking for a suite type room would definitely recommend it. Oh and free valet parking can't be beat. They even had my car nice and cool on a 100 degree day when they dropped it off for me.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
2BR / 3BA / Full Kitchen at the MGM Signature
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p291797
+1 8664696060
Las Vegas Nevada
Massachusetts
5

AMAZING!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
This was one of the most amazing places I have ever stayed! Blew me away! The full kitchens made you feel right at home. There was plenty of space for 4 girls to spread all of their belongings everywhere and have it not feel cluttered at all (which says a lot!). The view was great! Loved sitting out on the balcony enjoying the amazing weather and looking at all of the lights coming from the strip. You would be crazy not to book your vacation here! Absolutely how to visit Vegas in style!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
2BR / 3BA / Full Kitchen at the MGM Signature
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p291797
+1 8664696060
Las Vegas Nevada
Orange County, CA
5

Great stay. Will do it again!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Our group just returned from a fabulous stay at the MGM signature booked through Condo Hotel Marketplace.

Donna and Leslie made the process easy, answered all my questions and we reserved at a great rate.

When we arrived, everything was as promised. There were 7 of us in the 2 bedroom unit with plenty of room to spare. The place was clean, well stocked and the location was perfect for concert-goers at the MGM Garden Arena. The staff at the MGM signature (bellhops, concierge, valet, etc) were also great.

Everyone was absolutely pleased with the accommodations and we had a great weekend. We will definitely do it again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
2BR / 3BA / Full Kitchen at the MGM Signature
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p291797
+1 8664696060
Las Vegas Nevada
Durango, CO
5

Excellent value near the Strip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Just returned last night from our stay in Las Vegas. I must say the room was perfect for our girls’ weekend away. The property is beautiful and well kept. Nice and clean. Most importantly, though, the staff at The Signature were the nicest of anywhere I’ve ever stayed – they went out of their way to ensure we were comfortable and all our needs were met. We loved that it was basically on the Strip and yet far enough removed that it gave us a little separation from the casinos and the smoke when we were needing some space.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway