Palms of Destin condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Palms of Destin Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

*This Condo is a FULL 2 BEDROOM 2 BATH.

*Both rooms have KING SIZE BEDS.

THIS UNIT IS ON THE 5th FLOOR OVERLOOKING THE POOL

*** With Each Rental of This Unit I Will Include $50 of Free Amusement Park Tickets. Your Kids Will Have a Great Time for Free! These are FREE 'Vip' Passes Which Have No Restrictions and Can Be Used at any time for go-karts, sky flier, mini golf, or kiddie rides! Please take a look at 'The Track' amusement park website. ***

Now for the Condo...Imagine relaxing on your private, Poolside unit overlooking the white sandy beaches of Destin and the emerald waters of The Gulf of Mexico! Welcome to The Palms of Destin! Everything you’ll need to have the most relaxing vacation is at your fingertips....

From the grand design of the condominiums to the exceptional menu offerings of the famous Palm's of Destin restaurant, The Palms of Destin is your ideal getaway! Sip a tropical drink as you soak up some sun by the lagoon pool or indulge yourself with an exquisite spa treatment.

Wake up and choose from the many activities available: Start off with a cup of coffee from the on-site Coffee store...then will it be a day sunning around the pool while you receive poolside beverage service, or hop on the shuttle and have a day of fun on the sugary white beaches, maybe a game of golf at one of the areas many courses, or a game of one on one basketball or a round of tennis. Shop till you drop at the wildly popular Destin Commons, hook the big one on one of the many private charter fishing boats, parasail over the Emerald Waters or race down the coast on a jet ski.

The opportunities are endless! Then come back to your beautiful condo and prepare for a night out of dining; perhaps outside overlooking the pool and fountains at the on-site restaurant, or fine dining at the new Ruth's Chris Steak House just across the street or one of the various other restaurants in town; maybe a candlelit dinner overlooking the twinkling lights of the Destin Harbor. Or maybe it will be Chili's and a FREE game of putt putt miniature golf with the kids.

Keywords: condo, flat, condominium

More Details
Hide Details

10 Reviews of Property 291557 in Palms of Destin, Florida

**$145/Night APRIL SPECIAL** Poolside 5th Floor Full 2 Bedroom with Water Views
average rating of 5.0 based on 10 reviews
business
**$145/Night APRIL SPECIAL** Poolside 5th Floor Full 2 Bedroom with Water Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p291557vbi
Palms of Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Memphis, Tennesseee
5

Mrs. J

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
The condo was very very nice ! Just what we were looking for . The owner was very gracious and always excessable . The facilities are beautiful we enjoyed being in the heart of destin . I would definitely rent this condo again.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers
business
**$145/Night APRIL SPECIAL** Poolside 5th Floor Full 2 Bedroom with Water Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p291557vbi
Palms of Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Fairfield, Ohio
5

Nice condo in a great resort.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Brought our kids down for a family vacation and we had a great time. The room was ready upon our arrival and any questions I had, were promptly answered by the owner. Did not have any problems during our stay. One thing that I did notice from our last stay 2 years ago is that the Palms had better security and there was someone always walking around making sure people following the rules and keeping out anyone who was not staying there. We liked the beach but most of our time was spent poolside. I would recomend this condo as a great place to stay in Destin.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
**$145/Night APRIL SPECIAL** Poolside 5th Floor Full 2 Bedroom with Water Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p291557vbi
Palms of Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
New Orleans
5

Gracious Host, Immaculate Unit

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
My family and I have visited Destin every summer for the past 4 years, and we always stay at The Palms. This time my husband and I decided to try one of the owner rentals since our stay was much shorter than usual. This year was by far the best. Austin was a great host and very accomodating. His unit was immaculate! The kids had a great time with the passes to The Track, which was provided by our host. Thanks Austin. We're already planning our trip back next year. Hopefully we can rent this unit again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
**$145/Night APRIL SPECIAL** Poolside 5th Floor Full 2 Bedroom with Water Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p291557vbi
Palms of Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Missouri
5

Awesome Time!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 29, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Condo was very nice with two king sized beds we had plenty of room. The Palms of Destin property is beautiful and has an awesome pool. Although not advertised, you can use the Silver Shells beachfront for free instead of paying to go to the state park since it is a sister property of Palms of Destin. The fitness center is very nice for those who want to work out. Austin was a gracious host and we look to come back again someday. The sand in Destin is the best sand we have ever been on - even better than Cancun. The water was crystal clear and the weather was perfect!
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
**$145/Night APRIL SPECIAL** Poolside 5th Floor Full 2 Bedroom with Water Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p291557vbi
Palms of Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Atlanta
5

Great Time, Great Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
We recently spent Spring Break in the condo and had a fantastic time! Austin was so easy to work with and even gave us some local dining recommendations. The kids and us adults can't wait to go back. The condo is as pictured - clean, spacious and relaxing. We spent lots of time drinking coffee on the balcony and watching the pool below. It is conveniently located across the street from the beach, next door to a couple restaraunts and 8 miles from the "night life" of the wharf at SanDestin. If you are considering it - just book it already! You won't be disappointed.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
**$145/Night APRIL SPECIAL** Poolside 5th Floor Full 2 Bedroom with Water Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p291557vbi
Palms of Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
New Orleans
5

Richelle

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
This was an extremely lovely place to stay. Austin was very informative and he kept in contact with me doing my stay. He was very nice.We really appreicate all the extras that were threw in for the kids at the Track and Arcade. We referred him to our friends and we will be staying here again. Thanks again
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
**$145/Night APRIL SPECIAL** Poolside 5th Floor Full 2 Bedroom with Water Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p291557vbi
Palms of Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
LeClaire, Iowa, USA
5

Comfort and Class in Destin!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
The condo was comfortably executed and the amenities were superb! Both bedrooms were comfortably spacious, kitchen well appointed, and each room had a television in view. Balcony patio gave a beautiful view of the pool. Staff was personable and helpful. Austins inclusion of gift passes for family Trac area was much appreciated and family enjoyed go karts, bumper cars, and mini-putt golf. We had a great time at the condo and the beautiful white sand beaches were much appreciated. Easy to get to area attractions and great restaurants. Austin was very helpful in solving small daily problems that occurred. Overall I would give this a solid thumbs up!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
**$145/Night APRIL SPECIAL** Poolside 5th Floor Full 2 Bedroom with Water Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p291557vbi
Palms of Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
New Orleans, LA
5

Great Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
The owner was a pleasure! He was very responsive and made sure we had everything that we needed. The condo was very modern, very comfortable and very clean. When we checked-in, the front desk agents were very courteous. It was a great weekend!!!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
**$145/Night APRIL SPECIAL** Poolside 5th Floor Full 2 Bedroom with Water Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p291557vbi
Palms of Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Georgia
5

Great Experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
The owner was great to work with and made our last minute booking a success. Not only was the condo beautiful and well kept, but he also offered us tickets to The Track right down the street. My 3 year old couldn't get enough. We also have a 10 month old and the zero entry pool was the perfect thing for him to crawl in; it made my life so easy at the pool. We highly recommend this particular owner/unit and have already told our friends about it.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
**$145/Night APRIL SPECIAL** Poolside 5th Floor Full 2 Bedroom with Water Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p291557vbi
Palms of Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Dayton, Ohio
5

Loved it!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
My family and I stayed at this unit in June of 2010. We loved the spacious, VERY clean, and VERY comfortable unit. We loved having washer & dryer in unit. The grounds of the resort were perfect. The little store and restaurant are NOT overly expensive. We were very shocked to see that the prices for things were normal. The 0 degree entry lagoon pool was wonderful and the kids loved it (15yr & 10yr). The pool was never crowded and there were always plenty of chairs. Never heard noise from other units while in our unit. Although the resort is not on the beach you have a beach view from the balcony. I would recommend this place to anyone - very family friendly. The girls and I even spent a morning getting massages (again not over priced). Austin is wonderful to work with and this unit will be on the top of our list for next year.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/3