Seascape Resort condo rental - Last Villa on the west of "Triangle". Pool & Tennis behind. 4 min walk to beach.
Last Villa on the west of "Triangle". Pool & Tennis behind. 4 min walk to beach.
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Seascape Resort Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

One of the nicest condos at Seascape. Details make the difference from good to great and we are sure you will find your stay at 16C great! Please look closely at the information, pictures and location.

Carefully selected site at Seascape. Stand in the Living Room or Kitchen and stare past the beautiful pond, 14th fairway, fish stocked lake to the ocean where you can see the boats go by. Peaceful amongst the lush grooming of a top notch golf course, it is a short stroll down to the exciting beach where the newly rebuilt Whales Tale will make you a fresh fish sandwich.

This unit has been completely renovated with state of the art materials and fixtures to create a crisp, contemporary and clean environment to spend your holiday. Amenities, facilities, convenience, comfort and style were the themes behind making this property one of the truly best rentals available.

Minutes to the largest factory outlet mall in the US, minutes to Destin Commons for the boutiques while still close to the beach. It doesn't get any better for vacationing. Pull up in your car, walk up and sit on the large porch sipping a cool refresher while you decide what to take advantage of next. Sitting on the balcony, you are part the scene but have the security of being on the second floor.

Master bedroom with Kingsize Bed, 37"LCD TV, ensuite bathroom, double closets. Second bedroom with Double over Double and plenty of room to move with another Bathroom with bathtub. Open concept living room, dining room and kitchen with 55"LCD TV and water views.

Keywords: Ocean, fairway, tennis, outlet mall, walkup, walk to beach, fishing, 4-plex

More Details
Hide Details

When we found Destin, we knew this was the place. The fact that everything you could want is just minutes away and the beauty of the Emerald Coast. Hey, its "the Luckiest fishing village in the World". We have lived in Bermuda and travelled a fair bit so we know a great beach when we see it! This is our vacation destination and we treat it that way! Its top notch, and we value sharing the cost with renters to maintain this truly perfect holiday spot. We NEED to provide the value expected when you save your time and money for a week or so of rejuvenation without disappointment! Please enjoy it, Phil, Donna & Halle Cole.

The Owner purchased this condo in 2010

The color of the water, the sunsets, shopping, golfing, fishing, It has the same things as many other places but truly has the best of breed in each category. As the vacation destination of good 'ole southern folk, the people are pretty dang friendly too!

There is something truly magical about this location. The layering of being on the edge of the gold course with it's perfectly manicured lawn and gardens, the pond and fish stocked lake back dropped by the "squeaky" beach and ocean add up to wonderful. Sit on the covered porch with a breeze or even during a storm rolling in and you will see the difference. The fine details make the difference when picking an accommodation.

15 Reviews of Property 291139 in Seascape Resort, Florida

Gulf Views with Golf Views. Best Location at Seascape by Far.
average rating of 5.0 based on 15 reviews
business
Gulf Views with Golf Views. Best Location at Seascape by Far.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p291139vbi
(905) 531-9507 (Ontario, Canada)
Seascape Resort Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Mississauga, Ontario
5

Location, location for this great updated Destin condo.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Very nice condo in Seascape that has one of the better views from the large deck. Walk to the lovely beach and enjoy the sun sand and fantastic sunsets. Unit has been updated and is very comfortable and is very well appointed with all amenities.
Thanks Phil

(Winter 2014)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Gulf Views with Golf Views. Best Location at Seascape by Far.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p291139vbi
(905) 531-9507 (Ontario, Canada)
Seascape Resort Emerald Coast-Destin Area
St. Louis, MO
5

Destin vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
We enjoyed our stay in this condo. Spacious, clean, and had everything we needed. We will be back, I'm sure! We like the location because it is quiet yet we can walk to restaurants and shops.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Gulf Views with Golf Views. Best Location at Seascape by Far.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p291139vbi
(905) 531-9507 (Ontario, Canada)
Seascape Resort Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Dallas, TX
5

Perfect

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 20, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Everything was great. We had a wonderful time and would stay at this property again without hesitation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Gulf Views with Golf Views. Best Location at Seascape by Far.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p291139vbi
(905) 531-9507 (Ontario, Canada)
Seascape Resort Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Germantown Tenn
5

Adrienne

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
Just finished a 1-week stay at this lovely condo...it is all the owner says it is-great view, beautifully furnished, spotlessly clean. I cannot wait to go back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Gulf Views with Golf Views. Best Location at Seascape by Far.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p291139vbi
(905) 531-9507 (Ontario, Canada)
Seascape Resort Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Woodstock, GA
5

This is the best unit on the property!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
This was our first trip to the area and traveling with 2 small children my Dutch mother-n-law and our terrier Kylie made planning the trip a little overwhelming trying to take everyone's interest's/needs into consideration. I am so happy that I found this condo to rent. We love our little dog and treat her as a member of the family but we often find when traveling with her accommodations that accept pets are not as nice as we would like.This rental is beautiful, comfortable, and CLEAN!!! The location could not have been better, a few minutes from the outlets and the supermarket and the beach access was very easy. Very quiet and very well appointed, the photos are very accurate, the description may be a little understated, we were surprised at all the kitchen items, paper goods, games and movies that were there, Phil the owner was very accommodating and I feel that his rental rate is very reasonable.

This is a vacation rental that I would recommend to my friends and family.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Gulf Views with Golf Views. Best Location at Seascape by Far.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p291139vbi
(905) 531-9507 (Ontario, Canada)
Seascape Resort Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Little Rock, Arkansas
5

Great place to stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
We had a wonderful experience at this condo! Seascape is very pet friendly! The condo owner has taken great lengths to ensure that your stay is welcoming and relaxing! We especially loved the use of the beach chairs & umbrella they provide. The kitchen was well equipped with all new state of the art appliances. Loved the flat screen televisions too! The condo owners really make everything easy while you're there. The chalk board with all the instructions and parking pass was especially nice. I would definitely recommend this place!
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Gulf Views with Golf Views. Best Location at Seascape by Far.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p291139vbi
(905) 531-9507 (Ontario, Canada)
Seascape Resort Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Hamlin KY
5

Awesome Condo, Great Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 31, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
We had a great time the condo was very clean it had everything we needed for a perfect vacation. The condo and the resort is very PET-FRIENDLY plenty of places to walk your dogs(Winston & Zoe our frenchies loved it.The owner was very easy to work with. I hope to return next year.
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Gulf Views with Golf Views. Best Location at Seascape by Far.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p291139vbi
(905) 531-9507 (Ontario, Canada)
Seascape Resort Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Memphis, TN
5

Fantastic Easter Weekend!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 27, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
Beautiful scenery and beautiful condo! Comfortable and convenient to everything. Beaches were beautiful as were walks around the Seascape property. Owner very easy to work with. Can't wait to return!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Gulf Views with Golf Views. Best Location at Seascape by Far.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p291139vbi
(905) 531-9507 (Ontario, Canada)
Seascape Resort Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Burlington, ON, Canada
5

Couldn't ask for a better rental!

Couldn't ask for a better rental!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 19, 2010
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
This condo is beautiful, extremely clean and comfortable, and has any amenity you could possibly need for your stay at this fabulous location. The area is very scenic and close to the beach, the beach is great, with white sand that you could walk for miles on.
There are great shops near by and many restaurants.
I really enjoyed my stay and would highly recommend this property for rental and would definitely return myself.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Gulf Views with Golf Views. Best Location at Seascape by Far.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p291139vbi
(905) 531-9507 (Ontario, Canada)
Seascape Resort Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Ontario, Canada
5

Great place for families, couples and friends

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 19, 2010
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
Spent a lovely 5 days Nov 11/10 to Nov 15/10 at this gorgeous unit. It has great views of the golf course, lake and ocean from the oversized balcony. The condo is extremely well appointed and feels more like a house than a condo. Everything you need is right here, ocean, pools, tennis, golf and great shopping. You can tell the owners have taken great pride in this unit and we will be returning again and again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1