Wildwood Crest condo rental - View from patio
View from patio
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Wildwood Crest Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms + Sofa Bed (sleeps 8) , 2 Full Baths

Beautiful new luxury condominium on second floor, built in 2006 with private covered parking for two vehicles, elevator, pool a.nd high speed wireless internet

The unit is freshly painted with custom colors, and has new furniture in living room, kitchen and all bedrooms, including new mattresses.

You will be pleasantly surprised with personal touches and extras through out the unit!

Additional Information: Master bedroom has a queen size bed, dresser, mirror and two end tables and a private full bath. The second bedroom has a full bed with dresser, mirror and an end table. The third bedroom has a bunk bed, which kids will enjoy.

All bedrooms have a TV and a DVD player. The living room has a 32 inch LCD TV and an easy pull out sofa bed.

The fully equipped kitchen includes dinner set, pots and pans. It also has an island with three bar stools. Dining area has a table with four chairs. A booster seat/high chair will be provided on request.

The patio has two chairs and a table for you to relax and enjoy the ocean view and breeze.

Blankets, pillows and beach towels are provided, but you must bring your own bed sheets and bath towels.

Additional Amenities: The unit also has a personal locked storage room on the ground floor for easy access to our bikes, beach umbrella, baby stroller, rolling beach cart, beach toys and a cooler.

Note: We rent only to families.

Cleaning fee may apply.

More Details
Hide Details

13 Reviews of Property 290689 in Wildwood Crest, New Jersey

Luxury Condo w/OceanView 1 BLK to Beach Heated Pool Elevator and Free Wi-Fi
average rating of 4.923077 based on 13 reviews
business
Luxury Condo w/OceanView 1 BLK to Beach Heated Pool Elevator and Free Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p290689
+1 732 800 2202
Wildwood Crest South NJ Shore
Plymouth, Pa.
5

Great Family Condo!!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
My husband and I took our grandchildren to Wildwood Crest over the weekend, and we had the pleasure of staying at this great condo. From the minute we arrived and the children saw the "kid's room", they went crazy. It had movies, games, toys, everything . It was like a home away from home. The bedrooms are large and beds are comfortable. Kitchen is well equipped with all the necessities. The balcony has a nice side view of the beach. The proximity to the ocean is also a plus, one block over. The unit also has beach chairs, beach toys , bikes etc. Pool is small but heated which is always a plus.
We will DEFINATELY be back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Luxury Condo w/OceanView 1 BLK to Beach Heated Pool Elevator and Free Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p290689
+1 732 800 2202
Wildwood Crest South NJ Shore
5

Perfect place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
This place was very clean, beautiful and true to the pictures online. Communication with the owner was easy, fast and convenient. The building was clean, pool was well maintained and 2 garage parking spaces were great.
Beach was a small walk ( one block). Amenities in the storage closet were very handy. ( Umbrellas, chairs, sand toys, bikes)
My family cannot wait to rent this property next year. It was a perfect vacation in a perfect place!
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Luxury Condo w/OceanView 1 BLK to Beach Heated Pool Elevator and Free Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p290689
+1 732 800 2202
Wildwood Crest South NJ Shore
5

Wonderful Place for a Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Lovely condo only a block from the beach and a short walk to the boardwalk. Quiet neighborhood. We enjoyed the pool & balcony. Kids liked the game system. Kitchen was great & well equipped. Everything was new & clean.
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Luxury Condo w/OceanView 1 BLK to Beach Heated Pool Elevator and Free Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p290689
+1 732 800 2202
Wildwood Crest South NJ Shore
5

a home away from home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We thoroughly enjoyed the stay at this unit. It was very clean and decorated so nicely and was very convenient to the beach in Wildwood Crest. There was plenty of room for my sister and her husband and me and my kids to stay there comfortably. The kitchen had everything we needed so that we could cook in our unit comfortably. The unit was in close proximity to the walking path next to the beach that you could bike ride on or walk on, which I enjoyed. We felt the value of the unit far surpassed what you would pay for a hotel room in the same area because it really did feel like an upscale time share resort unit. The small pool was never overcrowded, and we enjoyed taking a swim after a day at the beach. I would highly recommend this unit, and you will find that the owners are very accommodating to your needs to ensure your stay is as pleasant as could be. We will definitely stay there again if we find ourselves going to Wildwood Crest in the future.
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Luxury Condo w/OceanView 1 BLK to Beach Heated Pool Elevator and Free Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p290689
+1 732 800 2202
Wildwood Crest South NJ Shore
New York, New York
4

home away from home

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
it was wonderful. very comfortable, close to everything.. The unit was just enough for my family. The children enjoyed the kids room and everyone had fun!!!!!The unit was homly and the owner provided everything that we needed.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Condo w/OceanView 1 BLK to Beach Heated Pool Elevator and Free Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p290689
+1 732 800 2202
Wildwood Crest South NJ Shore
5

An Easy and Relaxing Family Vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
We stayed at this beautiful condo with another family and were all pleased with the accommodations. The owner is very nice and promptly answered any questions. The photos, descriptions and reviews were all very accurate.
The condo is kid-friendly with several amenities that made us feel at home. We have an active 2 year old, and we especially appreciated that it was so clean and uncluttered.
The place is close to the beach, and the kids also had a lot of fun at the condo's pool area and a nearby playground. We enjoyed using the bikes and walking/jogging on the nearby bike path that runs along the beach, leading to the Wildwood boardwalk. The covered parking with elevator access made it easy to unload our luggage when arriving and our kids when coming home at night from the boardwalk/nearby restaurants.
It was the perfect stay and we hope to return again next summer. Thank you, Rachael!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
Luxury Condo w/OceanView 1 BLK to Beach Heated Pool Elevator and Free Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p290689
+1 732 800 2202
Wildwood Crest South NJ Shore
York, PA
5

Great vacation condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
We were so pleased with our stay at your vacation condo in Wildwood Crest. The location was great - an easy walk to the beach and playground (our daughters' favorite spot!). The condo was clean and bright and included many kid friendly features. We especially appreciated the crib and high chair for our 14 month old. All correspondence with Rachael was very cordial and prompt. We hope to stay here again soon!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
Luxury Condo w/OceanView 1 BLK to Beach Heated Pool Elevator and Free Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p290689
+1 732 800 2202
Wildwood Crest South NJ Shore
Bolton, MA
5

Great vacation on the Jersey Shore!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 29, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
This condo is just as described - close to the beach, covered parking, very neat and a wonderful value. We had a great vacation and would definitely come back again!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Luxury Condo w/OceanView 1 BLK to Beach Heated Pool Elevator and Free Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p290689
+1 732 800 2202
Wildwood Crest South NJ Shore
NY, USA
5

Great property for vacationing in Wildwood Crest

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
We spend 9 days in this condo; the unit is very nice: upscale furnishings, clean (feels like new), quiet and close to the beach. Special touch: the owner provides bicycles & beach gear.
We had a very good relationship with the owner who was very amiable, easy to reach, correct and accommodating. We definitely plan to go back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Luxury Condo w/OceanView 1 BLK to Beach Heated Pool Elevator and Free Wi-Fi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p290689
+1 732 800 2202
Wildwood Crest South NJ Shore
Randolph NJ
5

Highly recommend this property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
My family of five stayed at this beautifully appointed and maintained condo. It was as advertised. Very clean, very roomy. It's hard to find a beach property that makes you feel at home vs. many other places we've rented in the past that have the look, smell, and abuse from hundreds of careless vacationers. This place in Wildwood Crest is a true gem. We've found our permanent vacation spot in Wildwood! --Very happy family from Randolph NJ
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/7